UniglobeMarkets.com Review

3.197 · 83 REVIEWS
Updated: May 17, 2022 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

UniglobeMarkets is a forex broker. Uniglobe Markets offers MT4 and MT4 mobile top forex trading platform. UniglobeMarkets.com offers over 20 currency pairs, spot metals and future for your personal investment and trading options.

UniglobeMarkets.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum Deposit: $10
Established: 2015
Address: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Kingstown, , VC0120, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Customer Service: support@uniglobemarkets.com, 00448455281381
Regional offices:
Regulations: Labuan FSA #
Prohibited countries: Unknown
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
WebTrader: ✅ Yes
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (45+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+)
CFD: (15+) Gold, Silver, Stocks, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

MAM: ✅ Yes
PAMM: ✅ Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, CASHU, Local Bank Transfers, Maestro, Neteller, OKPAY, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, SticPay, WebMoney
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, CASHU, Local Bank Transfers, Maestro, Neteller, OKPAY, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, SticPay, WebMoney

Live discussion

Join live discussion of UniglobeMarkets.com on our forum

Go to forums

UniglobeMarkets.com profile provided by Mark.j, Jan 12, 2022

Uniglobe Markets was founded by a
group of traders and financial professionals having significant experience in the Forex, CFD, and Equity markets in Asia, Europe, and North America. This has enabled us to select the best solutions to accomplish our main goal- to make available transparent Forex trading to clients from all walks of life, easy accessibility, and security.

Uniglobe Markets provide cutting-edge trading solutions for all kind of traders as well as newcomers to trading. We are proud of our training methodology which has helped many newcomers to become successful traders. We offer our clients superior execution technology, lower spreads, and unrivaled liquidity on a variety of instruments in Forex, Spot metals, Stocks, Cryptos, and Futures.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.197 · 83 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Dhaka, Bangladesh,
Nov 11, 2021,
Registered user

Biggest scammer! If you make profit, you will never see your money!!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

These scammers scammed my 698.57 dollar. Mr. Anwar Hossain, account manager in uniglobemarkets lured me here and lied about everything. He simply disappeared after my deposit. I made a good profit in 1 month of trading, then I requested a partial withdrawal of USD 200, nothing happened in 5 days, nobody responded to my emails, Mr Anwar sees my message in whatsapp but never respond. On 6th day, someone from accounts team called me and told me that my withdrawal was not processed as my account manager is in holiday, I have to re-submit my withdrawal request, then it will be processed immediately. I did it and next day they disabled my account and sent me the following email !

This email is regarding your trading accounts xxxxx. Please be informed that your MT4 account is under the review by our Compliance Department and till the account is in review you will not be able to open or close any new trades..

I tried everything to contact them, nobody replies. After 10 days of struggle, I got following email:

as per the feedback from the team we have noticed that arbitrage strategies had been used to earn the profit.

I did plain trading with technical analysis, no news trading, no scalping, no EA, nothing, still they disabled my account and didn’t give me my initial deposit.

They are market maker broker, if you make good profit, they will simply disable your account and rob your money. They even won’t give you your initial deposit. Stay away from these scammers.
 
Reply by Mark.j submitted Jan 12, 2022:
Can you please share your account number ?

FPA Review Moderation Team Note: mrifx did share an account number. You should be able to see it when you are logged in as a representative.
Alst, Belgium,
Sep 1, 2021,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have been trading with them for more than 5 years
Customer service is very positive and more than one language
No problems (deposit or withdrawal)
The server is very fast in executing orders
And most importantly, the spread is very positive
That's why it deserves more than 5 stars
Good luck to all
 
Egypt, Egypt,
Aug 6, 2021,
Registered user

Uniglobe Markets is the broker i trust

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Uniglobe Markets is the best broker. I worked with him, as I deposited an amount of 1000 dollars, and the company gave me a training course and daily analysis, and I got a weekly profit of 250 dollars, and I withdrew the profits, and to confirm the withdrawal’s credibility, I withdrew the amount of 250 and then withdrew 1000 dollars of my entire capital. The withdrawal was made within 30 minutes and I deposited $10,000 and I am now making excellent profits. I loved the forex field because of Uniglobe Markets.
 
asuit, Egypt,
Jul 28, 2021,
Registered user

the good broker if you want invest

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

i trade forex from 2011 and i trade with all brokers but i see the uniglobe markets is the best broker i trade with it and the fast in deposit and withdrawal 2 hours my profit in my acc and uniglobe markets have a good team for support me and good technical analysis
 
tamil nadu, India,
Jul 6, 2021,
Registered user

UNIGLOBE MARKETS ARE BEST BROKER AND SAFE FOR INVESTMENT

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I am Reena devi Home maker one of my friend referred Forex trading is good to make money and she introduced Uniglobe Markets arranged call with Account Manager , Since i was new to Forex platform they trained me patiently answered my silly doubts every time i call them, made me to understand how to trade and how to make profit as per the investment daily basic what to target profit monthly. provide knowledge about each currency before entering any trade it was very useful for me..... I am fully satisfied with Uniglobe Markets making decent profit every month.
 
Ahmed bilal,
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates,
Jul 5, 2021,
Guest

Low Spread

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

i have Ecn account my account number is 6530479 spread is almost 0.2 on eur/usd

deposit and withdrawals are fast and easy via e-wallet
for 1.5 years experience, I am very happy with uniglobe
 
aswan, Egypt,
Jul 2, 2021,
Registered user

the best broker in forex

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I found an advertisement on online and subscribed to Uniglobe Markets in this offer. I benefited from the training course, daily analyzes and excellent follow-up with my account manager who guides me and prevents me from the mistakes made by traders in the market. I can say that Uniglobe Markets is an excellent company It has more than one method of depositing and withdrawing, and I obtained the profits and withdrew them on the same day and deposited a larger amount, and now I am trading with them and I am very happy with the services provided by Uniglobe Markets.
 
Sofia, Bulgaria,
Jun 25, 2021,
Registered user

ECN Elite Account

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I start trading with Uniglobe markets last year , I start with very small account to try the service , now my account is Elite Account getting my deposits and withdrawal on time , I have personal technical analyst giving me all the market updates and personal session. I total recommend Uniglobe markets for serious traders . Big Thanks to my personal manager.
 
West bank, Palestinian Territory, Occupied,
Jun 24, 2021,
Registered user

Good broker good profit

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I did not win with any company other than Uniglobe Markets. I am from Palestine and I traded with many companies, but the result was only losses. I opened an account with Uniglobe Markets, but the situation was completely different, as I started making good profits and I made withdrawals for the first time in my life from the forex market I withdrew the amount of 1000 dollars profit I made a profit of 1000 dollars I could not believe and when I withdrew they sent the money I have the hero of ease and pleasure I am very happy that I found Uniglobe Markets
 
Cairo - new cairo, Egypt,
Jun 22, 2021,
Registered user

Good Arabic Support and prefect team work

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

the Arabic Department is a good team i see that i recommend any investor open account with Uniglobe Markets Easy open acc Easy deposit Easy withdrawal less than 2 hours i get my profit
  1 trader has found this review helpful

Frequently Asked Questions

Is UniglobeMarkets regulated?

UniglobeMarkets is not regulated by any government or non-government authority.

In other words, there is no designated government or non-government body to supervise the activities of UniglobeMarkets or to resolve complaints.

What is UniglobeMarkets?

UniglobeMarkets is an online forex broker. UniglobeMarkets offers following assets to be traded on MetaTrader 4.

  • Forex
  • Spot metals
  • Commodities
  • Indices
  • Shares

What is the minimum deposit for UniglobeMarkets?

The minimum deposit for UniblobeMarkets varies depending on the account types.

  • Mrico account: the minimum deposit is $100
  • UniglobePremium account: the minimum deposit is $1,000
  • ECN classic account: the minimum deposit is $1,000
  • ECN Elite account: the minimum deposit is $10,000
  • UniblobeVIP account: the minimum deposit is $50,000

Does UniglobeMarkets allow scalping or hedging?

UniglobeMarkets allows both scalping and hedging, as well as EA trading.