Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

AlainFX.com Review Visit site

Updated: Mar 12, 2018
2.231 · 6 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

AlainFX is a forex broker. Alain FX offers the MetaTrader 4 and Mobile forex online trading top platforms. AlainFX.com offers over 5 forex pairs, spot metals, stocks and future for your personal investment and trading options.

AlainFX.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of AlainFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
2.231 · 6 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

chennai, India,
Mar 9, 2018,
Guest

Alian FX not paying withdrwal

Alain Fx scam broker, its running by Agies take care the whole, Karthick is taking care chennai branch. They haven't paid any withdrawal to last few months. Any one deposited please make a complain to economic affairs team, you can get the money back,
Chennai, India,
Feb 9, 2016,
Guest

I know the people who are all operating Alain Fx. They are posing as very honest and legible persons now. But when we get back to their past, its full of cheating and forgery. Still some cases are pending against them.

Now they are cheating people in a new way by telling that they will show the liquidity link of LMAX. I attended one of their meeting. They just put up a Trade in a live account and opened up their liquidity account (that's how they call it) in LMAX and showed the same trade passed on that account.

To my shock in that LMAX account there is only 5370 USD available. They claim that it was their LP Account. I wonder how a brokerage can provide Liquidity to all clients using this 5370 USD LP Account.

The LP Account of a normal forex broker would be having a minimum balance of million dollars. But here they say that they are having many clients with 10000 USD, 20,000 USD portfolio. I don't know how they could provide liquidity to all their clients using this small LP account with LMAX whose balance is just around 5000 USD.

Even big forex brokers like Saxo Bank, Dukascopy, FXCM, CitiBank, Deutsche bank, Fidelis Capital, Pepperstone are not showing their liquidity connection. The reason is that it can't be shown outside like this. Because, when millions of trades are passing through a broker, they sometimes club the trades together, sometimes divide the same trade among their different Liquidity Connections and sometimes will internally match opposite trades.

If Alain Fx is really genuine, let them open up their MT4 Admin and let them show how all their clients trades passed on through their LMAX liquidity account with ticket number matching. If they prove it, then I will be the first one to promote them in India and abroad.

I wonder, they talk all about liquidity as saints but till now they don't have a proper license or regulation for running up a forex brokerage.
Chennai, India,
Jan 19, 2016,
Guest

My experience in trading with AlainFX is really good, i am doing Forex trading with AlainFX from past 7 months and made decent profit out of it. I met them accidentally in one conference and really admire the way they do business so started to trade with them , these people are really kind and they keep there business open and respect your words and take your inputs, not like other brokers who hide everything with us.
I had experience in trading with more than 5 Forex brokers till now and felt these guys are perfect for my trading.
Chennai, India,
Jan 7, 2016,
Guest

Dear Ragavan , Am here on behalf of Alainfx ,Can you please tell me your live account Id and history( screnshot ) , I will surely process it , There is no Account Named as Ragavan In Alainfx and if you can prove that you have an account in Alainfx , we will give you double the amount you deposited.Please don't spread such nonsense reviews.

Review Moderation Team Note: Click where it asks "Is this your site" Once registered, you will be able to submit comments tied directly to individual reviews.
bangalore, India,
Oct 20, 2015,
Guest

scam broker . more then 3 month im still waiting for my 5000 usd withdrawal . if any one try to make profit they requotes the orders . running orders will close on weekends .
chennai, India,
Sep 18, 2015,
Guest

i was trading in this alainfx broker for 3months .....iam very much happy with their customer support and their is no problem in withdraw
:)
they also have shown me the orders executed in LP directly............
i have the proof for this also......:)
hope this broker is going to rock.......... :)
new delhi, India,
Sep 9, 2015,
Guest

THEY RECRUITE ON OF MY FRIEND FOR FUND MANAGER. THE ALAINFX OWNER ESWARAN GIVE A 1000$ ACCOUNT. WHEN FUND MANAGER MAKE PROFIT OF 1200+$ THEY WITHDRAW 749$. WHEN MY FRIEND ASK HIS PART . THEY COMMUNICATE THAT IT WAS A TEST ACCOUNT SO THEY WILL NOT GIVE ANY AMOUNT. MY QUESTION IS IF IT WAS A TEST ACCOUNT HOW AND WHY THEY SHOW LIVE ACCOUNT IN MT4 AND HOW THEY MAKE WITHDRAWL. TOTALLY FRAUD BROKER. STAY AWAY. I HAVE HTML AND ALL SCREESHOT TO PROVE IT
chennai, India,
Aug 13, 2015,
Guest

alainfx is 100% pure scam broker run by Eswaran. they dont have LP and Regulation