LiteForex Review

2.355 · 216 REVIEWS
Updated: Nov 8, 2021 · LiteForex.com (.org)  · Is this your company?

LiteForex is a forex broker. Lite Forex offers the MT4 and MT5 forex trading top platform. LiteForex.com offers over 50 forex currency pairs, cfds, stocks indexes, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

LiteForex
July-November 2021:  An extremely large number of fake positive reviews have been submitted for LiteForex.
October 4, 2017:  The FPA Scam Finding against LiteForex dated September 17, 2013 has been lifted.  Two of the four traders involved have received their funds.  The FPA has seen evidence that the funds of the other two have been moved to their trading accounts.  All other terms to lift the scam finding have been met.  The FPA considers this issue to have been resolved.

We thank the CEO of LiteForex for her efforts in fixing these problems.
Rajivxxx and Ala Sadeq, please use the Contact Us link.  We believe your money is waiting for you in your trading accounts.

Other websites of this company include LiteForex.org

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $50
Established: 2005
Address: Ajeltake Road, Ajeltake Island, Majuro, MH96960, Marshall Islands
Contact: clients@liteforex.com, 88007072963
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (50+)
Cryptocurrencies: (15+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (50+) Gold, Silver, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin Gold, Ether/Ethereum, Litecoin, Local Bank Deposits, Monero, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, Yandex Money
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin Gold, Ether/Ethereum, Litecoin, Local Bank Deposits, Monero, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, Yandex Money

Live discussion

Join live discussion of LiteForex.com (.org) on our forum

Go to forums

LiteForex.com (.org) profile provided by Sebastian Żurawski, Jul 24, 2017

The right place for trading: an exceptional experience on Forex market with LiteForex

The LiteForex brand was created in July 2005 with the aim of making traders’ work in the Forex market transparent and accessible wherever in the world. We were the first to introduce cent accounts with a minimal deposit of as little as 1 USD. This unprecedented step made Forex available to hundreds of thousands of clients and changed the history of the Forex market's development.

Now the LiteForex brand brings together two companies, Liteforex (Europe) Ltd (ex. Mayzus Investment Company Ltd) (CySEC) and LiteForex Investments Limited (Marshall Islands), which provide service to traders, partners, and institutional clients in more than 200 countries. Our goal today is to ensure the highest quality of service and enlarge regularly the range of our tools and products, keeping pace with the latest technologies and using our rich professional experience.

LiteForex Investments Limited registered in the Marshall Islands (registration number 63888) and regulated in accordance with Marshall Islands Business Corporation Act. The Company’s address: Ajeltake Road, Ajeltake Island, Majuro, Marshall Islands MH96960.

Liteforex (Europe) Ltd (ex. Mayzus Investment Company Ltd) is registered as a Cyprus Investment Firm, authorised and regulated by Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) and acts in accordance with the Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID). Liteforex (ex. Mayzus) is a member of the Investor Compensation Fund, which guarantees that all of its clients’ funds are secured and insured (up to 20,000 EUR). Liteforex (ex. Mayzus) is registered in accordance with the requirements of the following countries’ regulatory bodies.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.355 · 216 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Spain,
Dec 1, 2018,
Registered user

my account was A/C No: 154061 ( now MT4-ECN-534464) you got 5300 euros allegating false and undemostrable and unfunded accusations, then you closed the account and reopen with other number always at your convenience. i have all registered.
Some people ( potential investors ) ask me for proofs, and i always show them ans i have at least the satisfaction that you will lose clients ( potential victims. If you want send me an email and i will show all this without problems because i,m moraly legitimated for it. Take note that finantial crimes ( clear like you do ) do not have prescription. i will fight against you all my life until you make a restitution and make an apoilogize

Nov 28, 2018 - 1 Star They usually use false acusations to get your money. They use always an excuse that you did hedging with other brokers, witout proofs obviously . their strategy is to knock your account when you are a winner and you want to withdraw your earnings.
they use a generic escuse for not to return your funds , they always tell you that have problems with bank transfers etc... i have all documents that proofs that please do not invest with them i can show you this proofs because you do not become a victim

Reply by LiteForex Official submitted Nov 30, 2018 Dear jorgefx111,



Can you tell your account number? We would like to know that you are really client of our company. We will check all information which you are talking about. At this moment we can see unfounded accusations only.



Best regards,

representative of LiteForex Investments Limited
 
abdul,
cyberjaya, Malaysia,
Nov 13, 2018,
Guest

malek abdul

SCAM Broker, manipulate trades and close negative trades, withdraw problem! I have all proof of this scam, I participate in contest and got scam, not invest money with them!
 
Reply by LiteForex Official submitted Nov 16, 2018:
Dear malek abdul,

Can you tell your account number please? We will check all information. We see that your review baseless and untruthful.

Best regards,
representative of LiteForex Investments Limited
Ru, Russian Federation,
Oct 24, 2018,
Registered user

Scam. Not paying.

Scam warning
LiteForex doesn't withdraw funds.
Cancelling profitable trades on ECN account which took place few months ago.
They claim to be real ECN but act as bucket shop, You can trade there for months and years but when you decide to withdraw - they can cancel all your profit and leave only loses.
So you will lose your deposit.
 
Moscow, Russian Federation,
Aug 1, 2018,
Registered user

BIG SCAM!!!!!

Don`t pay my profit!!! my account is 412235
VERY BAD BROKER

Canceled PROFIT orders on ECN accounts!!!
Stay away from this scammers
 
Reply by LiteForex Official submitted Aug 6, 2018:
Dear Top Secret,

I got information that you withdrew all money in sum $1750 from your trading account in end of May and did not have any problems with this. If you still have any questions about your trading, write email to trading@liteforex.com please.

Best regards,
representative of LiteForex
Sydney, Australia,
Mar 21, 2018,
Registered user

LiteForex are not to be trusted

The more my MT4 account grows, the more my Take profits settings get manipulated and close trades with losses. LiteForex are not to be trusted. I am fed up with their scams.
 
Reply by LiteForex Official submitted Apr 25, 2018:
Dear JooJoo,

Could you tell your account number please and number of deal order which your are talking about. Our specialists will check everything and we will publicate result of checking here. At the moment we see an unfounded charge of fraud.

Best regards,
representative of LiteForex Investments Limited
AP, India,
Dec 26, 2016,
Registered user

I have an account with liteforex and I traded few days after that I made a withdrawal

I have an account with liteforex and I traded few days after that I made a withdrawal of 222 euros but they haven't processed till date first they said withdrawal process is 3 days now 6th day is running but they not processed my withdrawal and they not responded in live chat also
 
egypt, Egypt,
Sep 10, 2016,
Registered user

delayed withdrawals and no payment at all

they delay withdrawal of 4500 euros for 60 days with no excuse. i hope to get my money back. how come they are still in the market
 
Reply by Sebastian Żurawski submitted Jul 24, 2017:
I hope that it has been fixed and you are satisfied with the cooperation with the broker?
India,
Aug 21, 2016,
Registered user

Good customer support....

I ve been trading with liteforex for last couple of years and i never had and issues with them till now. There customer response is quite good. Thats one of the things a trader wants you dont have to bother about the safety of your investment.
 
muhammad danial,
malaysia, Malaysia,
Jun 11, 2016,
Guest

Hello and good day ....I had been trading with them for past 3 months and notice my profit pips get les and less and trade and close by itself on the 6/6/16-9/06/2016 I lost from my account almost 1400usd when I as them they say they cannot help me n I have to protect my account how do I protect my account when its only me doing trading AS FAR I KNOW LITEFOREX IS FULL OF SCAM AND WHEN ITS PROFIT THE TAKE IT AND MAKE IT A LOST
 
Reply by Sebastian Żurawski submitted Jul 24, 2017:
I hope that it has been fixed and you are satisfied with the cooperation with the broker?
Elijah Marks,
Cicero IL, USA,
May 24, 2016,
Guest

I just inquired with these guys, and got a quick call from russia, she asked me if I spoke spanish. hah, dunno if she sounded russian but who knows, I asked her if she was in Mexico and she said yes. hah again, she didnt know enough english to close the deal, someone is calling me next week, will update, but doesnt sound good!
 

Frequently Asked Questions

What leverage does LiteForex offer?

Lite Forex offers a leverage size from 1:1 to 500:1 for both their Classic and ECN accounts.

What is the minimum deposit to open an account with LiteForex?

The minimum deposit to open either Lite Forex Classic or Lite Forex ECN accounts is $50.

Is LiteForex regulated?

LiteForex is registered in Marshall Islands, it is currently not regulated by any regulatory authority.

In other words, there is no designated government or non-government body to supervise the activities of LiteForex or to resolve complaints.

Does LiteForex allow scalping and news trading?

Lite Forex allows scalping and news trading for their ECN accounts.