LiteForex Review

2.398 · 218 REVIEWS
Updated: Oct 14, 2021 · LiteForex.com (.org)  · Is this your company?

LiteForex is a forex broker. Lite Forex offers the MT4 and MT5 forex trading top platform. LiteForex.com offers over 50 forex currency pairs, cfds, stocks indexes, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

LiteForex
July-August 2021:  An large number of fake positive reviews have been submitted for LiteForex.
October 4, 2017:  The FPA Scam Finding against LiteForex dated September 17, 2013 has been lifted.  Two of the four traders involved have received their funds.  The FPA has seen evidence that the funds of the other two have been moved to their trading accounts.  All other terms to lift the scam finding have been met.  The FPA considers this issue to have been resolved.

We thank the CEO of LiteForex for her efforts in fixing these problems.
Rajivxxx and Ala Sadeq, please use the Contact Us link.  We believe your money is waiting for you in your trading accounts.

Other websites of this company include LiteForex.org

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $50
Established: 2005
Address: Ajeltake Road, Ajeltake Island, Majuro, MH96960, Marshall Islands
Contact: clients@liteforex.com, 88007072963
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (50+)
Cryptocurrencies: (15+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (50+) Gold, Silver, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin Gold, Ether/Ethereum, Litecoin, Local Bank Deposits, Monero, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, Yandex Money
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin Gold, Ether/Ethereum, Litecoin, Local Bank Deposits, Monero, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, Yandex Money

Live discussion

Join live discussion of LiteForex.com (.org) on our forum

Go to forums

LiteForex.com (.org) profile provided by Sebastian Żurawski, Jul 24, 2017

The right place for trading: an exceptional experience on Forex market with LiteForex

The LiteForex brand was created in July 2005 with the aim of making traders’ work in the Forex market transparent and accessible wherever in the world. We were the first to introduce cent accounts with a minimal deposit of as little as 1 USD. This unprecedented step made Forex available to hundreds of thousands of clients and changed the history of the Forex market's development.

Now the LiteForex brand brings together two companies, Liteforex (Europe) Ltd (ex. Mayzus Investment Company Ltd) (CySEC) and LiteForex Investments Limited (Marshall Islands), which provide service to traders, partners, and institutional clients in more than 200 countries. Our goal today is to ensure the highest quality of service and enlarge regularly the range of our tools and products, keeping pace with the latest technologies and using our rich professional experience.

LiteForex Investments Limited registered in the Marshall Islands (registration number 63888) and regulated in accordance with Marshall Islands Business Corporation Act. The Company’s address: Ajeltake Road, Ajeltake Island, Majuro, Marshall Islands MH96960.

Liteforex (Europe) Ltd (ex. Mayzus Investment Company Ltd) is registered as a Cyprus Investment Firm, authorised and regulated by Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) and acts in accordance with the Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID). Liteforex (ex. Mayzus) is a member of the Investor Compensation Fund, which guarantees that all of its clients’ funds are secured and insured (up to 20,000 EUR). Liteforex (ex. Mayzus) is registered in accordance with the requirements of the following countries’ regulatory bodies.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.398 · 218 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Taiwan, Taiwan, China,
Oct 13, 2021,
Registered user

biggest scam in FOREX market!! Liteforex 630000 USD SCAMMED!!!

Service use: Live

biggest scam in FOREX market!! Liteforex 630000 USD SCAMMED!!!
I made the first deposit of 50000USD on 23rd March, and then I found that the transaction conditions were not good, so I decided to withdraw the money immediately. Then I received a call from the LITEFOREX sales manager and he asked how I could continue to trade with them. They offered 70% rebate and swap free trading accounts, so I started trading. At first I lost, then I continue to deposit 50000 USD on 19th April and another 50000 USD on 27th April, a total of 150000 dollars. After that, I started to make profit by predicting the market direction correctly. So I began to make some withdrawals: 20000 USD on 4th May, 30000 USD on 9th May, and 50000 USD on 14th May. All of these withdrawals were successful, but after that all the withdrawals were rejected. From 21st May, they said they needed to check My trading accounts. During this time, I tried to communicate with LITEFOREX for multiple times, but every time they just responded perfunctorily and delayed the withdrawals.

Until 6th June 2018, they closed my accounts, as well as client backstage without informing me and without providing me any reasons! Two accounts have a total 627,303 USD balance!!

After they closed my backstage and trading accounts, they sent a letter to induce me to make a video record claiming that I used their swap free accounts to hedging with another platform for arbitrage. But I did not do this, and it was impossible to admit it. They were trying to collect this evidence from me and accuse me of violating their terms and conditions, and then they will be able to keep my money. This is really an unacceptable scam!!

From the beginning, the company was very nice and friendly, and the rebate was paid to the accounts regularly. However, all their purpose is to induce me to trade and deposit more, and later they refused to give my money back when I make profit!!

I guarantee that all my transaction was made under conditions and terms, and every holding time period was from a few hours to a few days without any platform loopholes. It’s not ethical that our profit is not given because the profit we gain by predicting correct market direction is all under regulations.

FOREX traders all over the world should see clearly the real face of LIFEFOREX and stop being victimized. We are determined to take any actions to get our money back!!


Today is October 13, 2021. He still hasn't returned the money to us

Jun 8, 2018 - 1 Star I made the first deposit of 50000USD on 23rd March, and then I found that the transaction conditions were not good, so I decided to withdraw the money immediately. Then I received a call from the LITEFOREX sales manager and he asked how I could continue to trade with them. They offered 70% rebate and swap free trading accounts, so I started trading. At first I lost, then I continue to deposit 50000 USD on 19th April and another 50000 USD on 27th April, a total of 150000 dollars. After that, I started to make profit by predicting the market direction correctly. So I began to make some withdrawals: 20000 USD on 4th May, 30000 USD on 9th May, and 50000 USD on 14th May. All of these withdrawals were successful, but after that all the withdrawals were rejected. From 21st May, they said they needed to check My trading accounts. During this time, I tried to communicate with LITEFOREX for multiple times, but every time they just responded perfunctorily and delayed the withdrawals.

Until 6th June 2018, they closed my accounts, as well as client backstage without informing me and without providing me any reasons! Two accounts have a total 677,303 USD balance!!

After they closed my backstage and trading accounts, they sent a letter to induce me to make a video record claiming that I used their swap free accounts to hedging with another platform for arbitrage. But I did not do this, and it was impossible to admit it. They were trying to collect this evidence from me and accuse me of violating their terms and conditions, and then they will be able to keep my money. This is really an unacceptable scam!!

From the beginning, the company was very nice and friendly, and the rebate was paid to the accounts regularly. However, all their purpose is to induce me to trade and deposit more, and later they refused to give my money back when I make profit!!

I guarantee that all my transaction was made under conditions and terms, and every holding time period was from a few hours to a few days without any platform loopholes. It’s not ethical that our profit is not given because the profit we gain by predicting correct market direction is all under regulations.

FOREX traders all over the world should see clearly the real face of LIFEFOREX and stop being victimized. We are determined to take any actions to get our money back!!

Reply by LiteForex Official submitted Jun 19, 2018 Dear danney5,

Your trading account was blocked from our side because you refused to provide us documents about source of funds and tax payments.

Your transactions aroused suspicion on the part of the bank also. Compliance officer of bank requested information about this funds from us and blocked our bank account. For unblock bank account with your money we need to provide documents about source of money and tax payments.

At this moment we received your documents and we already sent all documents for verification by bank. Our specialists contact you as soon as verification process be done.

For future dialog about your situation contact us via email please. Also we answered you on this forum in thread which you created before.

Best regards,

representative of LiteForex

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

 
Terengganu, Malaysia,
Aug 24, 2021,
Registered user

Withdrawal within 24 hours.

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have an inactive trading account with a balance of 300USD.
I have a withdrawal request on August 24 and Liteforex had fulfilled my need within 24hours.
The account was inactive since 2013 and they archived my trading account.
I decided to restore my account and take the money and now it with me.
Yes, I will come back with Liteforex when I am ready.
 
Moldova, Moldova, Republic of,
Jul 16, 2021,
Registered user

these scammers have just canceled all my profits and half of the deposit

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

These scammers have just canceled all my profits and half of the deposit from my account 5505448.
Please add them to the blacklist
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Nigeria, Nigeria,
Apr 14, 2021,
Registered user

Stop out scam

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I can’t believe it @LiteForex Official are sending me a margin call for my account that they disabled and i have no access to, i don’t understand how these people operate, you denied me access to my account and now you are saying that I should make a deposit to an account i have no access to then who would be responsible when the account is stop out again.

Mar 31, 2021 - 1 Star But why was my account disabled without any notification or reason, now you have denied me access to my own account why??

Mar 26, 2021 - 1 Star On the 25/02/2021 liteforex stop out my account despite the fact that i had over 287% margin level, at first I didn’t know that the account was actually stop out because when I called their local representative they told me that they are carrying out Maintainance, but its been over a month now they have not refund my money, be careful with liteforex they are not to be trusted

Reply by LiteForex Official submitted Mar 30, 2021 Dear Godnanco,

Please write email to trading@liteforex.com Our trading department will check everything.

Best regards,
representative of LiteForex

Reply by LiteForex Official submitted Apr 5, 2021 Dear Godnanco,

If you lost access to your profile or account you need to contact our support team via live chat or email. Our support team will help you to resolve this.

Best regards,
representative of LiteForex

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

  1 trader has found this review helpful
Nigeria, Nigeria,
Mar 29, 2021,
Registered user

Stop out scam and falsification of account figures

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

@LiteForex Official why are you afraid of discussing in the open.
And please what calculation are you talking about because there are two, one where you said my balance was $7500 or the second where you said my balance was $7425.57 how can an account have two different balance at the same time?
fellow FPA a calculations of my profit for that day before stop out, when add all profits and minus all losses, i made a profit of $339.76 which when added to my balance of previous day ($7252.86) my balance before stop out would be.(see attached screenshot)
$7252.86 + $339.76= $7592.62
@LiteForex Official Please check out my thread with same subject matter you would find attached evidence that you lied about my balance on two different occasions on your quest to steal my money, you tried to manipulate figures because i presented you with a calculations that shows your claim about my account were wrong, so the question is why should any one believe a word you said?
When ever you been confronted with evidence you avoid answering the question a sincere and transparent broker Wouldn’t do that

Mar 20, 2021 - 1 Star After a drawdown of almost-10500 On the 22/02/2021finally market stated moving in my favor and my floating loss was fluctuating between -4500 and -7000 just as i stated rejoicing that market was beginning to move in my favor my account was stop out by liteforex at around-6700, with out any justification, and because they knew what they did, that day for the first time they did not send my daily confirmation, when it happened at first I thought it was my network connection because i was practically looking at my mt4 both on my laptop and my phone, the account was no were in danger because at least i had over 280% margin level. At first when I contacted them they wrote ‘’100% bonus can be used as additional margin only and cannot be used in a drawdown’’ but i told them that i am not talking about bonus i am talking about my own funds, and beside the rule they are quoting is not written anywhere in their set of rules. despite asking them they refused to send me the details of my account like balance, equity, margin level and other details as at time of close out, at particular time when i challenged them in their traders chat forum they said yes that my balance was about $7500 even then they were not specific. (see attached screenshot) and they blocked me from the chatroom.
when I challenge on them about their claim that even by their fabrication that my floating loss was -8226.07 that my equity couldn’t have been -800.50 because my Equity would have been = 7554+-8226.07 = -672.07 and i asked were they got -800.50?? i ask for explanation after 5 days there was still no response then i raised the alarm on FPA then the respond and they request further questions should be sent to their email, which i did, but just when they noticed like i am loosing the fight they came back to FPA with another fabrication that my account balance was -7435.60 (remember at first they said my balance was about $7500). And that ‘’You bonus was 6754.60 $
Margin 2617.7
Equity = balance + bonus +- floating = 7425.57 + 6754.60 - 8226.07 = 5954.1
Margin level = Equity / margin*100 = 5954.1 / 2617.7*100 = 227.46’’ And I told them that even by their response my account still was not supposed to be stop out as there are only two conditions for credit stop out as per their conditions of bonus Nigeria use:
1. If the margin requirement to maintain open positions is less than the amount of bonus funds, the Stop Out will occur as soon as the equity level reduces to the margin requirement level.
2. If the margin requirement to maintain open positions is higher than or equal to the sum of bonus funds, the StopOut will occur as soon as the equity level reaches the level of bonus funds, or as soon as the Margin Level-reaches the value of 20%. https://lite.forex/promo/codes/?code=NIGERIA and my account did not fall into any of the conditions.
‘’I asked them a question on FPA ‘’please this is the same account on the 25/02/2021, with balance of $1097, the same leverage, the floating loss got as high as $1700 thats over 65% more than my balance but still was not stop out despite the fact that floating loss exceeded balance??
And i asked ‘please do you have different rules for different occasions or was i just targeted??’’ its been 9 Days now and still no response. Because there is no how they can justify selectively targeting peoples accounts.
When they change the figures of my balance again then i decided to manually calculate all my profits for that day and add it up with my closing balance of 19/02/2021 then I realized that my balance was even more than $7554 because after adding all my profit and -all my losses i made a profit of $339.76 which when added to my closing balance of 19/02/2021 it would be $7252.86 + $339.76= $7592.62 so my actual balance was $7592.62.(see attached) i wrote them and its been days still no response.
They would do anything and fabricate anything to justify their actions.
First they said my account balance was about $7500 when I challenged there figures with manual calculations they said no its $7425.57 and now after calculating my balance manually i released that my balance was $7592.62(see attached). Take it from me traders don’t trust any of their statements of account especially when they still your money always audit and you would realize that they the fabrications and fraud.

Mar 1, 2021 - 1 Star Dear LiteForex Representative,
1. So do you mean to tell me that the statement of account you sent to my email and the one I downloaded from my mt4 applications are wrong? Because as per the statement of account my account was stop out at at -6754.60!! If you say the statement you issued is wrong or false why then should anyone believe anything you say?? I am willing to share the statement of account for everyone to see.
2.how can my equity be in a negative area when i had over $7500 with a floating loss of just -6754?? And a free margin of at least 3000 how is it possible?
You claimed that my account was stop out 8226.07$, even so am not required under any rule to cover all floating loses, all i am required to do is to provide the margin required to maintain my open position. as per https://lite.forex/trading/account-types/ecn/ my account can only be stop out when my margin level is 20% or less but you stopped my account at over 250% margin level.
3. You keep mentioning bonuses anyone that knows liteforex knows that your bonuses are there for deceit because you can not use it for anything, once the market gets though you withdraw all your bonuses it’s something that everyone knows so please stop mentioning bonuses because they are useless, am talking about my own money $7500 that was stop out at -6754.60$ with a free margin of at least 3000.
Refund my money.....

Feb 23, 2021 - 1 Star dear FPA MY LITEFOREX MT4-ECN-189094 was unjustly stopped out by liteforex, my account of over $7500 and a free margin of around 3000 as at time of execution when my floating loss was -6754.60, i have been in contact with trading@liteforex.com but they still not refunding my money.

Reply by LiteForex Official submitted Feb 25, 2021 Dear Braima,

Please note that your credit has been deducted because your floating loss exceeded your balance. The amount has been deducted correctly.

Your total losses by deals closed by stop out were 8226.07$. You can find statement in your mailbox.

According to your data your equity was in a negative area: [so]: -30.6%/-800.5/2617.7, so it means that your loss was more than your balance on this meaning: -800.

Please note that 100% bonus can be used as additional margin only and cannot be used in a drawdown.

According bonus program conditions:

Bonus funds may be used as an additional margin. Trading may not be conducted by means of credit funds only. The bonus will be cancelled if the whole of client’s own funds is lost.

According to the Client Agreement:

7.2. The Company is unconditionally obliged to start closing unprofitable transactions on condition that account Margin Level becomes lower than the margin necessary for maintain in open positions (Stop Out). The necessary margin level is indicated on the Company's site in the section “Types of trading accounts”.

Best regards,
representative of LiteForex

Reply by LiteForex Official submitted Mar 23, 2021 Dear Braima,



We have already provided you with all the calculations, for additional questions write to trading@liteforex.com please.



Best regards,

representative of LiteForex

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

  2 traders have found this review helpful
dont use this broker,
PH, Philippines,
Mar 12, 2021,
Guest

TOO MUCH FEES!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

this broker charges the users too much fees. first from deposit. they charge from a high exchange rate between currencies. second is when the customer will withdraw the funds. they want you to withdraw with 2 different options so they can charge you with different transaction fees. see how greedy this broker ? i wont recommend this broker .
 
Reply by LiteForex Official submitted Mar 15, 2021:
Dear client,

Our company does not charge a commission for deposits and withdrawals. All commissions entirely depend on the payment systems that customers use. Besides,  if the commission was from the payment system, we will compensate it. This opportunity is available for several payment methods. All information about this everyone can read on the LiteForex website in the deposit / withdrawal section.

Best regards,
representative of LiteForex
India, India,
Mar 9, 2021,
Registered user

Scam broker. Take you money and run away from them

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I opened an account in lite forex couple of months back . They offered me fixed spread account . When i enquired about the fixed spread they told me that they are currently offering fixed spread account . I installed a a trade copier ea , as i was having multiple accounts . I traded during market open. I scalp during market open . I managed to double my account in a short period of time
. I got sckeptical back then.... reading reviews on Fpa ... So i decided to withdraw some money... Then i realised that they were not processing the withdraw request . There is a mechanism in lite fx if we withdraw below 100 dollars it will be withdrawed instanly ...one withdraw per day... Using that method i managed to withdraw my capital which is 400 dollars . Then they showed their true face to me in september 2020 . They deleted all my profits and left me with 30 bucks. They told it is illegal tradig . Non market price all that....
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
My account numbrr is : 548818
Lite forex classic com
Password : akonthiam123
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

When i told about the money they told me that it will not be transferred to me.. i lost 450 dollars to these scam broker...
I have shared my full account information above login to mt4 and see for your self....
Please FPA admins...please help me to get my money back or blacklist them as scam brokers

Jul 13, 2020 - 2 Stars I have been copy trading a master trader for couple of months now. At first there was no price difference in trading . The prices were almost same as that of copy trading. I stopped copying for couple of weeks and when I started copying him again the prices differences were insane . There was 2-3 pips difference in prices. My master trader makes quick scalps with huge lot sizes but due to this price difference when the master makes 1-10 $ for instance I lose $1-3 . What is the point in copy trading like that. I wrote many times to socialtrading@liteforex.com but nothing.... .

Reply by LiteForex Official submitted Jul 24, 2020 Dear sangeethsunil99,

For resolving such questions I recommend you to write email to clients@liteforex.com And you will get answer during 24 hours.

Best regards,
representative of LiteForex Investments Limited
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Sydney, Australia,
Feb 21, 2021,
Registered user

Is it really a forex broker?

Service use: Live

Length of use: Have not used

I wanted to open an account in liteforex. Earlier i was sammed by IRONFX and that is why i was a bit skeptical with LiteForex. I wanted to make a small deposit with the broker. I opened an account with Liteforex, I got amazed that without any kind of identification they system is allowing me to deposit money. This is not professional at all, as I know at the time of withdrawal they will ask all sort of identification to delay the withdrawal.

However i insisted them to verify my account at the very beginning and it got verified after 2 days. Then I tried to make a deposit with my bank card and its not going through. I am from Australia and my card is provided by the biggest bank of Australia. Liteforex system can not accept my card instead they insisted me to deposit by using other c***** method like bitcoin, skrill, neteller etc.

If it cannot accept card from the biggest bank of Australia i can not trust them at all, by depositing bitcoin. I assume they are not maintaining proper banking channel to collect money from the client and that is the only reason, they are unable to take money from a legit bank of Australia.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by LiteForex Official submitted Feb 22, 2021:
Dear forexau,

Thank you for your feedback. Each broker has its own characteristics for the use of payment systems. We will check possibility of using bank cards from Australia.

Best regards,
representative of LiteForex
Penang, Malaysia,
Jan 28, 2021,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Hey , pay me my claim idiots . Where’s your so called claim policy ? Had already sent you all the info regarding the trades I want to claim but you guys are just ignorance and pretending you didn’t knew what happened . Replied by all the weird Russian names Oleg,Sergei, Denis you guys are a piece of poo stay far2 away from this poop . It’s been two effing days where’s my claim you morons ?!

Jan 26, 2021 - 1 Star Your server had been down for almost 9 hours as of speaking now . 15 years brokerage but server like poo. I have proof that the server had been down for the past months as well. You better resolve this and give me a good solution . For all of you who are new , stay away if you don’t want a server which you can’t log in . When you can’t log in means you can’t do anything but wait for them to fix it ! Can’t close your trades and nth you can do . Whose gonna take responsibility?

Reply by LiteForex Official submitted Jan 26, 2021 Dear Leomord,

If technical problems of our servers influenced on your trading, you need to contact our trading department via email trading@liteforex.com Our specialists will help to resolve all your questions.

Best regards,
representative of LiteForex
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Reply by LiteForex Official submitted Feb 1, 2021:
Dear Leomord,

I got information that your question resolved. If yes please confirm it here.
If you still have some questions about your trading please contact our trading department via email trading@liteforex.com

Best regards,
representative of LiteForex
Penang, Malaysia,
Nov 14, 2020,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Can i know how long does it take to get my withdrawal money.why so slow.can you help me,thanks
 
Reply by LiteForex Official submitted Nov 17, 2020:
Dear Syahmi aiman,

Tell your account number please. We will check your withdrawal request.

Best regards,
representative of LiteForex
Mike,
Canada, Canada,
Nov 2, 2020,
Guest

Credit cards information stolen

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Hello,

Beware, I have added 3 credit cards to my account and all of them got scammed. One of them was a brand new credit card never used anywhere else. Very very fishy! They must have thieves as employees or they have a security breach, either way unacceptable.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by LiteForex Official submitted Nov 6, 2020:
Dear Mike,

We are surprised to hear this about our company. It's impossible.
LiteForex assures its clients of the personal information safety as well as of the safety when conducting non-trading operations. The HTTPS data encryption protocol (Hypertext Transfer Protocol Secure) used in Personal Profiles is intended for safe data transfers between the client and the server and excludes any acts of the client’s personal data interception.
In any way we will check everything. Tell your trading account number. We should be sure that you are our customer.

Best regards,
representative of LiteForex
Ha Noi, Viet Nam,
Oct 22, 2020,
Registered user

Out standing forex platform

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Good payment system, deposit and withdraw very fast. Support team 24/7 help client professionally and quickly. Also there are many promotions for new and old clients, one of the best forex platform I've tried so far. Recommend for people who wants to invest in forex, both beginners and master because of stable spreads and diversity of products. Easy to use dislay, anyone with phone or PC can be a trader.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Ngoc Trinh,
Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam,
Oct 22, 2020,
Guest

LITEFOREX COPY TRADE

Service use: Other

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I've traded with Liteforex for a year, they have brisk withdrawal and deposit services among others. Effectively supports, attractive commissions for investors...
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Kaduna, Nigeria,
Oct 20, 2020,
Registered user

They have refused to send my withdrawal

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I requested for a withdrawal on the 9th of October 2020 but till today, I haven't received my money. I've asked them severally to provide the ARN number of the transfer from their end but they keep giving silly excuses. Today is the 11th day and I'm still waiting for my 126 usd.
 
Reply by LiteForex Official submitted Nov 6, 2020:
Dear Kalu Ndukwe,

Did you get your money? If you are still waiting tell your account number please and we will check.

Best regards,
representative of LiteForex
Ha Noi, Viet Nam,
Oct 19, 2020,
Registered user

Good Broker for your choice

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

- Prestige Exchange: Licensed prestige Cysec, Marshall
- Allow 24/7 deposit and withdrawal via domestic banks for no fee, in addition there are top-up and withdrawals via e-wallet: neteller, skrill, perfect money, .... with crypto charging and withdrawal port; Santrapay foreigner recharge and withdrawal portal
- Broker has a team of 24/7 Vietnamese support staff who are very attentive and dedicated.
- The exchange has low transaction costs (spreads, commissions, swaps).
- The market has good order quality: less slippage, fast entry, good quotes.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Ho chi minh, Viet Nam,
Oct 8, 2020,
Registered user

Amazing

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I’m very pleased with the Copy-trade system here, spread fee is relatively low compared to others in the market. Deposit/withdrawing fund is quick, painless and free.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Đà Nẵng, Viet Nam,
Oct 8, 2020,
Registered user

Liteforex a good choice

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

After 1 year of experience at LiteForex I can confidently tell you that this is a great broker with spread, commission that cannot be lower and especially freeswap. The support team is so great, they handle my problems very well and enthusiastically. Liteforex is really a great choice for me.
 
hochiminh city, Viet Nam,
Oct 7, 2020,
Registered user

Liteforex is very good broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I traded Liteforex for 3 years. I think Liteforex is a very good broker for trader. Liteforex have low spreads, low commission and easy for trading. It takes me 15 to 30 minutes to withdraw money from Liteforex. Wow. It is fast.
I will trade Liteforex in the furture if their service is still good like theirs now
 
Viet Nam, Viet Nam,
Oct 5, 2020,
Registered user

Excellent Copytrade

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Good broker with friendly interface. I really appreciate it's copytrade form: Client can manage equity and order, match orders very fast.
 
Vietnam, Viet Nam,
Oct 5, 2020,
Registered user

Trustful, Reliable and Resourceful

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Very reasonable fees such as spreads and swaps. Helpful supporters and reliable charts. On some occasions when a large amount of brokers couldn't provide services (back in April as Oil crisised) Liteforex still remains my go-to broker.
 
Ho chi minh, Viet Nam,
Sep 30, 2020,
Registered user

Liteforex is good

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I traded 2 years at lite and earn over 500.000usd in lite because the service at lite is very good, the execution here is extremely good when I enter xauusd
 
Ho Chi Minh, Viet Nam,
Sep 30, 2020,
Registered user

Good choice

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

low spread, low commission , freeswap. Too many pairs i can trade, support sevive is too fast.
 
Ho chi minh city, Viet Nam,
Aug 24, 2020,
Registered user

support very bad

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

The exchange arbitrarily disabled my account for unknown reasons when I made a profitable trade.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by LiteForex Official submitted Aug 25, 2020:
Dear Nguyen Thanh Nga,

Describe all deatails please and we will try to help you. We need to check everything which are you talking about.

Best regards,
representative of LiteForex Investments Limited
Selangor, Malaysia,
Jul 16, 2020,
Registered user

Withdraw

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I make 2 withdrawal today,but only received 1 withdraw. Its very slow,also support chart not effective.not answer my question.already email to finance department,also not reply.very disappointed.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by LiteForex Official submitted Jul 24, 2020:
Hello lanfx,

Did you already get both your withdrawals?

Best regards,
representative of LiteForex Investments Limited
Masai, Johor, Malaysia,
Jul 11, 2020,
Registered user

Support email took too long to respond

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Just want to delete old profile and keep one with this account (MT4-L-1031066) so you can approve my verification.
 
Reply by LiteForex Official submitted Jul 14, 2020:
Dear Ultimate9,

Contact support team via livechat please, and your question will be resolved in shortest time.

Best regards,
representative of LiteForex Investments Limited
jiginold lopez,
marilao bulacan, Philippines,
Jul 5, 2020,
Guest

there costumer support most of them will make you like an idiot person

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

i started using this brooker june 15 2020 i use real account i deposit real money when i started trading in this brooker i know that they know that im new in trading but not un idiot like they think of me on the first wik i lost a lot so i deposit again just to continue trading with them june 22 friday before the trade end i know that i gain big so i wait the trade to end i dont know why trading hour is not yet end but my account it freeze automatically and i cant access the 3 portion of my account. members area/deposit and withdraw i dont know why they lock it and when i try to finish my account verification it always ends up when im asking if im a US citizen for tax identification but when i choose NO couple of words always appear it say do you want another account? of course i said no but it didnt finish my verification becouse its always coming back that if i want another account.why do i need another account if im using a real account already so first thing i do is i screen shoot all of my transaction on that occasion. i try to talk many time in there suppprt team about the issue but they just circle around to one another asking the same question over and over again even in my daily report fisrt wik i started trading to thwm i notice something that i never see on my second wik of trading with them is a gain 2,200 dollars above profit when i trading using gold i just see it on the report dated june 23 that i had gain profit that big in gold when i choose to trade to that on my first few days of trading. and the costumer support always asking me where is the account that im using when i gain that profit. i give my real account becouse i said over and over again in thats is the only account that im using for the first time i trade to them. they always say its a demo account. how it became a demo account? they say becouse im using virtual money so its demo account they say. but they dont have evidence that i trade using there demo account. but for me i do the right thing for the first time trader like me i screenshoot couple off my deposit i try to be calm us possible and i requested it many time to there costumer support but nothing happen. suddenly after a few day of complaning one of there costumer support came to me asking the same question again. so i ask mr emmanuel one of there costumer support if they are offering a guest account in XM that i think he didnt know what is my complaning especially the arogant mr diego. mr emmanuel said to me what do you mean guest account we only offer demo and real account but when i say the detailsof my complain suddenly he change his answer and say guest and demo account is the same . why is that in our early conversation he say they do not offer guest account i have a screen shot also of that conversation that he say they never offer a guest account and i have all of my evidence here in my phone and a back up copy on my 3 USB i tell them id there nor going to fix that i will seak advice on BBM about that matter and i think they dont take it serious becouse i am new in trading. maybe i am new in trading but i am not a idiot guy that let it pass thats easy i hope you can help me before i go to BBM to seek advice about this matter
 
Reply by LiteForex Official submitted Jul 8, 2020:
Dear jiginold lopez,

Please tell your account number and we will check all information which you are talking about.

Best regards,
representative of LiteForex Investments Limited

FPA Review Moderation Team Note: A logged in LiteForex Representative should be able to see the account number this reviewer provided. It is above the review.
Ha noi, Viet Nam,
May 2, 2020,
Registered user

Too bad broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Reason :
1. High spread
2. Not the right price when you place an order
3. Swap charges are constantly changing
4. Stop loss is not match with your order price.
5. Take profit is not match with your order price.
etc ....
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Ekiti, Nigeria,
Apr 18, 2020,
Registered user

Disciplined Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

This broker is one of the best broker I’ve ever seen, depositing money so fast withdrawal so fast, if you deposit money you will see an alert on your Mt4 app like the Broker is so nice

And guess what this Broker ECN account has the best spreads you could ever imagine I’ve compared many broker ECN accounts spreads with theirs it is typically different,

The broker will send top down analysis of Markets and stocks to you at the opening of every week they will send you tips about markets that might likely be volatile, etc and even on the broker’s app they will carry you along with necessary info about the Market
They do webinars and I believe this is what a legit broker ought to do, I recommend this broker for newbies

One thing I want you to know is there’s no broker that doesn’t have bad reviews, they give bad reviews to all brokers and good reviews as well, some don’t know how to trade and when their money is being wiped out they will now put the blame on the broker
For me I go with this broker and it is a good broker Thanks!!!
 
KL, Malaysia,
Mar 13, 2020,
Registered user

VERY BAD CUSTOMER SOLUTION

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

No first contact resolution and very limited choices to withdraw...We can only use the option used when we deposited the money? this is ridiculous....The worst part, it takes ages for the customer service channel to respond to our enquiry via live chat and email...Email should be responded within one to three working days for Financial indusrty...it has been two days since I sent an email and no respond at all. I have an account with Roboforex, Windsor and Pepperstone...No issue pertaining limited options to withdraw. Plus the commission for ECN account is way too high compared to other brokers..Also very quick first come resolution provided by the brokers..Liteforex service sucks...
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by LiteForex Official submitted Mar 16, 2020:
Dear ammipullei,

Send your account number please. We will check all information which you are talking about.

Best regards,
representative of LiteForex Investments Limited
Sydney, Australia,
Mar 9, 2020,
Registered user

Liteforex stole MT4 account money, then claiming it was a Stop Out.

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Liteforex stole MT4 account money, then claiming it was a Stop Out.
I keep asking finance@liteforex.com and trading@liteforex.com to show me the stop out... but they cannot backup their claim.
I have screenshots and logs of no stop outs.. and no loss trades.
Then Liteforex replied back to show them disputable trade.. I said there was no disputable trade.. money from account just disappeared.
You cannot win with these crooks. They try every excuse in the book, without any proof on their side.
  3 traders have found this review helpful
ravi,
india, India,
Feb 6, 2020,
Guest

liteforex excellent broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

liteforex service is very fast no issue last 1 year
spread almost 0 no issue deposit and withdrawal
 
Ha noi, Viet Nam,
Jan 14, 2020,
Registered user

Bonus 100% free swap 6 month with 5000usd problem

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Dear all traders and brokers,
I am a vietnamese with normal income sharing with my wife and 2 sons. I opened my account 5k usd only 1 month ago with bonus program 100% and 6 month free swap. I was so glad with their transfering money system, their future in vietnam market, their support is quite good in the first 2-3 week. My balance may be negative over than my 5k usd and i belived that my account may be nagative not more than 10k(5k dep and 5k bonus). However, this week( exactly yesterday 14/01/2020), they themself closed all my trades with negative over than my credit. I didnt know why they change their promotion without any email, without and information via their website. Is that fair? My friends (2-3 ones) also had problem like that at the same time! My mt4: 414388 passview abcd12345. I know liteforex is pumping more and more money into vietnam to build its image, brand, offices, strategy with a long run! What about legal and illegal? Remember its illegal in our country and 100% sure that you guys from liteforex dont want medias and newspaper and social network know what you are doing bad things with me and my friends. Only one post on facebook, only a report to police and local authorities, you guys from liteforex will blow everything away and may be arrested yourselves. Please let some one to be in charged contact me before everything goes too far!
I couldnt contact your support system so i must write here.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Reply by LiteForex Official submitted Jan 17, 2020:
Dear Tran manh linh,
We checked your case and see that your bonus 100 % is non-losable. So the loss can not over the balance.
The Vietnam team also explained so much this for you before.

The 13th paragraph of the bonus rules says:
The Credit Stop Out is applicable to the accounts credited with bonus funds

If the margin requirement to maintain open positions is less than the amount of bonus funds, the Stop Out will occur as soon as the equity level reduces to the margin requirement level.

If the margin requirement to maintain open positions is higher than or equal to the sum of bonus funds, the Stop Out will occur as soon as the equity level reaches the level of bonus funds, or as soon as the Margin Level reaches the value of 20%

The current state of account is controlled by the server that generates an order to close positions compulsorily in case the Credit Stop Out occurs. The Credit Stop Out is executed at the current market price on the basis of first come, first served.

Best regards,
representative of LiteForex Investments Limited
Shahrul,
Johor, Malaysia,
Dec 1, 2019,
Guest

Best Broker in Malaysia

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I've been using this broker for over 1 year and no problem with deposit and withdraw, Liteforex management team in Malaysia is very helpful.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Nairobi, Kenya,
Nov 27, 2019,
Registered user

SCAM SCAM SCAM

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

This is the worse broker ever. Their ECN accounts are a scam, spreads increase up to 50+pips from 11 pm to midnight. During high impact news and volatility, the slippage is abnormally huge. Stay away from this broker
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by LiteForex Official submitted Dec 12, 2019:
Dear Tembu,

There is reason to believe that you are not our client. The information you provide is looks like fiction. Please provide detailed information on your feedback and we will pay attention to this issue.

Best regards,
representative of LiteForex Investments Limited
Karachi, Pakistan,
Oct 18, 2019,
Registered user

Account unblocked

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

My account has been unblocked and I received my all withdrawal funds.

Thanks Liteforex

Oct 12, 2019 - 3 Stars I made good profits due to GBP and EURO high volatility, but liteforex trading dept. removed my profits and account.

They said in email , order open on non market orders.

IF this problem happen, this is client issue ?

I sent email for return all my earned money to my skrill. and waiting for reply. as soon as i get response i will post my review.

With my Total account balance around $1198.

Account : 26321 5018393

Reply by LiteForex Official submitted Oct 14, 2019 Dear Kashaf,



Our specialists will check your account in shortest time.

You can contact us by sending email as well trading@liteforex.com



Best regards,

representative of LiteForex
 
Malaysia, Malaysia,
Jul 19, 2019,
Registered user

Scam

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I made a withdrawal request and they say it will take 1-5 days. Now, it is over 5 days and I still not receive my money. This totally scam.
 
Reply by LiteForex Official submitted Jul 23, 2019:
Dear royce90,

We checked account number XXXX-XXXX-XXXX which you specified in hidden information of your feedback. All withdrawal requests which you made were completed. Check your account please. Is everything good now?

Best regards,
representative of LiteForex
Samuel,
Nairobi, Kenya,
Jul 12, 2019,
Guest

BIG BIG BIG SCAM

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

It is unbelievable that LiteForex asked me to upload the back of my card if I needed to be paid. I was concerned that could be like giving them a free pass to my money. I was desperate to get my money, and finally I provided the back of my card with the CVV displayed for them. After that, they started asking for more and more 'verifications' and I realized they only wanted to frustrate my efforts so I give up the money. Support keeps playing tough when asking for documents making it look like that would be the last detail they need to get back my money. However, the truth is, after that one, they will asked for another, and when I provide everything, still I won't get the money. After noting that they were witch-hunting for reasons not to pay me, I thanked God I had deposited only a few hundred dollars with them. Just beware. This is a BIG BIG BIG SCAM don't deposit unless you want to engage in charity.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by LiteForex Official submitted Jul 16, 2019:
Dear Samuel,

Could you please provide screenshot of conversation with our support? We never asked to provide CVV code. It's impossible. LiteForex is trusted broker. Stop publish false information please.

Best regards,
representative of LiteForex
Manila, Philippines,
Jun 17, 2019,
Registered user

SCAM

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

It has been more than 1 year since LiteFx froze and disabled my account when I requested to withdraw all my funds. I have already submitted all the required documents they asked from me. I’ve been diligently following up about the status of my account but they refuse to give me specific details and just send me generic responses.

Account Number: MT4-ECN 404856

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

 
Reply by LiteForex Official submitted Jun 20, 2019:
Dear beercules,

Your request is in process. Please continue communication with our team through the email amlpolicy@liteforex.com

Best regards,
representative of LiteForex
billy,
sydney, Australia,
May 15, 2019,
Guest

i deposited around 60$ aud into my account, went pretty decent for like 4 days, and then i was doing my multiple trades, and it all vanished, except 4$ in my account,

i tried speaking to support but after them saying it was stop out they just ignored me,

the thing is how could i have had $4 in my account still if it was apperently closed due to negative equity, also when i had cash in it and i tried to withdraw it said it was denied and to try another withdraw method, the thing is that was the on method it let me use "if you can even call it that"

they probally wont even respond to this

dont trust these scammers

i shouldve listened to the reviews
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by LiteForex Official submitted May 17, 2019:
Dear billy,

May I know your account number? We will check all information which you are talking about.

Best regards,
representative of LiteForex Investments Limited
Jessore, Bangladesh,
Apr 25, 2019,
Registered user

Lite Forex (Worst Forex Broker)

Dear Lite Forex,

I did not do any violations. Please clarify why you did not charge swap after closing my trade? Why do you charge swap amount after withdrawal? This is totally fraud & cheating with a client. Please return my money as soon as possible.

Apr 16, 2019-1 Star Dear Lite Forex

The per your account details please follow my account the follows-

Lite Forex Account No: MT4-ECN-589 894
Account Name: Md Mojaharul Islam

Apr 10, 2019-1 Star Lite Forex (Worst Forex Broker)

Dear all, Please be informed that I have an Islamic account (Swap free) and commissionable in lite forex since 29 Jan 2019. I have a total deposited to my account USD 750 and I made the profit and the first week of April my balance is USD 1238.58. On 8th April when I requested to withdraw the full amount of my money, they deducted USD 517.23 the swap charge but my account was swap free. They did not charge swap amount when I closed my trade but they did charge USD 517.23 after withdrawal. Even they did not inform me that they will charge swap after withdrawal and I lost USD 517.23.

So please stay away from lite forex to save your money.

Reply by LiteForex Official submitted Apr 15, 2019

Dear Md Mojaharul,

May I know your account number? We will check all the information you are talking about.

Best regards,

representative of LiteForex Investments Limited

Reply by LiteForex Official submitted Apr 23, 2019 Dear Md Mojaharul Islam,



Please note that your status has been changed and commission deducted amount 517.23 $ in accordance ISLAMIC ACCOUNT application:



6. In case of violations, the Company has the right to transfer the Client's account (s) to the swap accounts category and charge swap fees on earlier trades without preliminary notice.



Best regards,

representative of LiteForex Investments Limited
 
Reply by LiteForex Official submitted May 16, 2019:
Dear Md Mojaharul,

If you want to get additional information you can contact our trading department trading@liteforex.com

Best regards,
representative of LiteForex Investments Limited
CHITTAGONG, Bangladesh,
Feb 1, 2019,
Registered user

LITEFOREX SCAM

dear FPA MY LITEFOREX MT4-ECN-581090
i trade with liteforex last 2 week. after i made profit
i requested for withdrawal . they withdrawal rejected for they ask
blow document 1. passport or smart card & 2.bank statement 3.email verification
4. phone verification 5. talk with liteforex company agent .lot of working i done
everything done with few days. again they told need payment verification call
i verified . after they told you can withdrawal & i made withdrawal they told
blow 100$ you can get instant i requested below 100$ but after they told
need 24 hours, after told need 1 to 3 days. i contact 4 days later they
told need 1.5 hours only. after i contact 1.5 hours later . now they told
need more 14 days . I UPSET LOT OK WORKING I DO JUST GET MONEY. BUT FINALLY THEY
IT HOLD FOR AGAIN 14 DAYS.BUT I TRADE LOT OF HIGH REGULATED COMPANY IT 1ST LOT OF VERIFICATION
LOT OF DOCUMENT NEED just simple verification WHY . all the collection later they now
hold again 14 days. so beware stop with liteforex big scam. ALSO LIVE CHAT STOP GIVING ANSWER.
they just told we are just support manager we dont why? & they give lot of rules about hunt eat
trader money i upset now please help FPA for get money for scam broker .
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by LiteForex Official submitted Feb 7, 2019:
Dear Abu Taher,

Please note that we notice several attempts of login for the accounts with non-deposit bonus from the same IP. This is a strict violation of the conditions of the bonus program.

Please be informed that your withdrawal from 581090 returned and results of your orders cancelled due violation of bonus program conditions.

Best regards,
representative of LiteForex
Ikhlaque,
Pakistan, Pakistan,
Jan 1, 2019,
Guest

lost 300$

i lost about 300$ in just span of 1 hr .it hurts a lot whe you loose so much money.i can not believe .
anyway to get it compensated?
 
Reply by LiteForex Official submitted Jan 7, 2019:
Dear Ikhlaque,

Could you tell your account number and describe your trading process in details please? We will check all information which you are talking about.

Best regards,
representative of LiteForex
Herman,
Budapest, Hungary,
Dec 23, 2018,
Guest

Platform problem

When I had problem with platform, no answer from them...30 minuten waiting in the chat, no respond, weak support.
 
Reply by LiteForex Official submitted Jan 7, 2019:
Dear Herman,

We can see that you have published this feedback on 23 of December. It was Sunday. Support is not working on Sunday. Do you have any problems with platform at this moment?

Best regards,
representative of LiteForex
Spain,
Dec 1, 2018,
Registered user

my account was A/C No: 154061 ( now MT4-ECN-534464) you got 5300 euros allegating false and undemostrable and unfunded accusations, then you closed the account and reopen with other number always at your convenience. i have all registered.
Some people ( potential investors ) ask me for proofs, and i always show them ans i have at least the satisfaction that you will lose clients ( potential victims. If you want send me an email and i will show all this without problems because i,m moraly legitimated for it. Take note that finantial crimes ( clear like you do ) do not have prescription. i will fight against you all my life until you make a restitution and make an apoilogize

Nov 28, 2018 - 1 Star They usually use false acusations to get your money. They use always an excuse that you did hedging with other brokers, witout proofs obviously . their strategy is to knock your account when you are a winner and you want to withdraw your earnings.
they use a generic escuse for not to return your funds , they always tell you that have problems with bank transfers etc... i have all documents that proofs that please do not invest with them i can show you this proofs because you do not become a victim

Reply by LiteForex Official submitted Nov 30, 2018 Dear jorgefx111,



Can you tell your account number? We would like to know that you are really client of our company. We will check all information which you are talking about. At this moment we can see unfounded accusations only.



Best regards,

representative of LiteForex Investments Limited
 
abdul,
cyberjaya, Malaysia,
Nov 13, 2018,
Guest

malek abdul

SCAM Broker, manipulate trades and close negative trades, withdraw problem! I have all proof of this scam, I participate in contest and got scam, not invest money with them!
 
Reply by LiteForex Official submitted Nov 16, 2018:
Dear malek abdul,

Can you tell your account number please? We will check all information. We see that your review baseless and untruthful.

Best regards,
representative of LiteForex Investments Limited
Ru, Russian Federation,
Oct 24, 2018,
Registered user

Scam. Not paying.

Scam warning
LiteForex doesn't withdraw funds.
Cancelling profitable trades on ECN account which took place few months ago.
They claim to be real ECN but act as bucket shop, You can trade there for months and years but when you decide to withdraw - they can cancel all your profit and leave only loses.
So you will lose your deposit.
 
Moscow, Russian Federation,
Aug 1, 2018,
Registered user

BIG SCAM!!!!!

Don`t pay my profit!!! my account is 412235
VERY BAD BROKER

Canceled PROFIT orders on ECN accounts!!!
Stay away from this scammers
 
Reply by LiteForex Official submitted Aug 6, 2018:
Dear Top Secret,

I got information that you withdrew all money in sum $1750 from your trading account in end of May and did not have any problems with this. If you still have any questions about your trading, write email to trading@liteforex.com please.

Best regards,
representative of LiteForex
Sydney, Australia,
Mar 21, 2018,
Registered user

LiteForex are not to be trusted

The more my MT4 account grows, the more my Take profits settings get manipulated and close trades with losses. LiteForex are not to be trusted. I am fed up with their scams.
 
Reply by LiteForex Official submitted Apr 25, 2018:
Dear JooJoo,

Could you tell your account number please and number of deal order which your are talking about. Our specialists will check everything and we will publicate result of checking here. At the moment we see an unfounded charge of fraud.

Best regards,
representative of LiteForex Investments Limited
AP, India,
Dec 26, 2016,
Registered user

I have an account with liteforex and I traded few days after that I made a withdrawal

I have an account with liteforex and I traded few days after that I made a withdrawal of 222 euros but they haven't processed till date first they said withdrawal process is 3 days now 6th day is running but they not processed my withdrawal and they not responded in live chat also
 
egypt, Egypt,
Sep 10, 2016,
Registered user

delayed withdrawals and no payment at all

they delay withdrawal of 4500 euros for 60 days with no excuse. i hope to get my money back. how come they are still in the market
 
Reply by Sebastian Żurawski submitted Jul 24, 2017:
I hope that it has been fixed and you are satisfied with the cooperation with the broker?

Frequently Asked Questions

What leverage does LiteForex offer?

Lite Forex offers a leverage size from 1:1 to 500:1 for both their Classic and ECN accounts.

What is the minimum deposit to open an account with LiteForex?

The minimum deposit to open either Lite Forex Classic or Lite Forex ECN accounts is $50.

Is LiteForex regulated?

LiteForex is registered in Marshall Islands, it is currently not regulated by any regulatory authority.

In other words, there is no designated government or non-government body to supervise the activities of LiteForex or to resolve complaints.

Does LiteForex allow scalping and news trading?

Lite Forex allows scalping and news trading for their ECN accounts.