IMMFX.com Review

1.485 • 7 REVIEWS
Updated: Feb 12, 2024
Visit site
IMMFX is a forex broker. IMM FX offers the MT4 and MT Mobile forex trading top platform. IMMFX.com offers over 60 forex currency pairs, stocks, indices, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.
ATTN:  IMMFX Support.  We replied within 24 hours of getting your first message.  Please make certain you are not filtering messages from the FPA.

2020-01-22

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 200:1
Minimum to Open Live: $100
Established: 2014
Address: Suite 305 Griffith Corporate Centre, P.O Box 1510, Beachmont, Kingstown, , Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: support@immfx.com, +44 20 3695 0059
Regional offices:
Regulators: SVGFSA #22074
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
Web Trading: ✅ Yes
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (60+)
Cryptocurrencies: (30+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (80+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

MAM: ✅ Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), AdvCash, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Gold, ePayments, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Litecoin, MoneyGram, PayCo, Payeer, PaySafe Card, PerfectMoney, SticPay, UAE Exchange, UnionPay, Western Union
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), Bitcoin, Bitcoin Gold, ePayments, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Litecoin, MoneyGram, PayCo, Payeer, PaySafe Card, PerfectMoney, SticPay, UAE Exchange, UnionPay, Western Union
* Please check broker website for more information
1.485 • 7 REVIEWS

Recent User Reviews of IMMFX.com

S
sayid khalaf
tanta, Egypt,
Aug 31, 2023,
Registered user

i don't trust them

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Thieves they refuse to pay my Own money and ask me to write reviews to withdraw only 100 used from my own money
R
Ramez
cairo, Egypt,
Aug 30, 2023,
Registered user

Refuses to send the rest of my money

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
After they sent the first amount to change my review here, they now refuse to send any other amount. They are keeping my money.
I have videos and screen shots of all what happend with their manager.

Aug 21, 2023 - 5 Stars i am Ramez who wrote the last review , i wanted to add that somone from the Immfx contacred me and they sent the first part of the withdrwal and they are cooperative
thanks so much

Aug 17, 2023 - 1 Star the company refuse the withdrawal without any reason and keep returning them to the trading account , its now scam company
i have all the proofs, i have videos and screen shots of all of this
M
Mahmoud Farag
Asyut, Egypt,
Aug 22, 2023,
Registered user

He does not want to withdraw the deposit from two months ago

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
عزيزى دعم فوركس بيس ارمي
من فضلك قم بتصنيف هذا الوسيط احتيال واطلب من الزوار عدم الايداع
لدى هذا الوسيط لانه وسيط احتيال من الدرجة الاولي
لا يوجد شركة فى العالم تسرق الايداع
هذا الوسيط سرق الايداع
عزيزى الزائر لا تثق فى اشعارات هذا الوسيط اللص
ولا تثق في كلامهم المغطي بالعسل هؤلاء احقر شركة تداول في العالم
هذا فديو إثبات قمت بتصويره على ايام مختلفه وتم دمجه فى فديو واحد
هذا سكرين اثبات من صفحه اللصوص
لا يوجد اى سبب فى العالم لمنعهم سحب ايداعي غير انهم لصوص..هذا رابط الفيديو عبر يوتيوب
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rszbx2R85Rc

Dear visitor, do not trust the notifications of this broker
And do not trust their words covered with honey, these are the most despicable trading company in the world
This is a proof video that I filmed on different days and it was combined into one video
This is a proof screenshot from the thieves page
There is no reason in the world for them to stop withdrawing my deposit other than that they are thieves
This is the link to the video via YouTube
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rszbx2R85Rc
A
abdelrahman shaban
sohag , Egypt,
Aug 16, 2023,
Registered user

This is not a company

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
This company collapsed
It's not like before
The financial department is a gang that takes traders' money
Your deposit cannot be withdrawn
If you intend to deposit with this company, do not do so
You will lose your money and your deposit
They will take your money
During the next week, we will publish many things in the guide
We will expose them.

انهارت هذه الشركة
لم تعد مثل السابق
القسم المالي هو عباره عن عصابة يسرق اموال المتداولين
الايداع الخاص بك لا تستطيع سحبه
اذا كنت تنوى الايداع فى هذه الشركه فلا تفعل ذلك
سوف تفقد اموالك وايداعك
سوف يسرقوا اموالك
خلال الاسبوع القادم سوف ننشر اشياء كثيرة بالدليل
سوف نفضح هؤلاء اللصوص
1 trader has found this review helpful
C
chrisjabb1010
SYDNEY, Australia,
Apr 26, 2019,
Registered user

WARNING IMMFX ARE SCAMMERS!

WARNING IMMFX ARE SCAMMERS!
WARNING TO ALL TRADERS! DO NOT DEPOSIT YOUR MONEY WITH IMMFX BROKER! DEPOSIT AT YOUR OWN RISK!
Please believe me as i do not want you falling in the same trap and losing your money. These guys are offshore unregulated professional scammers, do not believe the certificates posted on their professionally set website. They will lure you in with swap free accounts etc. Do your own research with these "Regulated Authorities" and enquire about IMMFX. IMMFX will Reply to your emails and chat to you at first and are very active. Once you make a big deposit kiss your money goodbye you will not get it back as they will not allow you to withdraw your funds and never reply to you via email, chat to you or either receive nor call you. Its been well over a month now requesting withdrawal and they decline my request saying that my method i deposited (paypal) is under maintenance and on going excuses to the point they no longer reply to me anymore and having to now lost $6,000 with them as it is sitting in my landing account that i can't get out. Do not believe any good reviews you find on this broker as they are parties within their company. I will keep you posted if anything happens and they somehow decide to Return my money.
1 trader has found this review helpful
M
Marooo113
Istanbul, Turkey,
Feb 25, 2019,
Registered user

Perfectly stp

Best step broker
Deposit withdrawal perfect
I’m working with this company since 2014
And really enjoyed by trading with pro account
Good luck
W
wael taweel
mersin, Turkey,
Aug 30, 2018,
Registered user

How can I recover my money?

Help .
I have worked with immfx , a company of forex broker as they saided . for 2 month
they give us a easy condesion and low spread , but when i go on and win a money . in a facation days they have stold the scalping deal from started day and opend an amazing spread in my deal (about 1000point ) of corse . game over
I have contact with this gang . after so much traies , they said we have just maked a roporte to manager and no answer .
at the end i have losted more of 10000 dolars .
F
Fx_Master
Braga, Portugal,
Dec 28, 2016,
Registered user

IMMFX knows the speed of business with Trust, Expertise and Transparency as they claim to be.

I have been trading with IMMFX for almost 9 months, their technical support agents are very supportive so far. They have something unique and quite fast compared with other brokers I had worked with which is their deposits and withdrawals is truly almost Instant. I guess being an STP broker helps lots which eliminates the conflict of interest. I thank the Chat and phone support guys at IMMFX and I highly recommend this broker to daily traders as scalping is permitted.