Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

EightCap.com Review Visit site

Updated: Dec 7, 2018
3.864 · 6 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

EightCap is an online forex and CFD broker. Eight Cap offers the MetaTrader 4 and Mobile forex trading top platforms. EightCap.com offers over 25 forex currency pairs, cryptocurrencies, indices, metals, and commodities for your personal investment and trading options.

EightCap.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of EightCap.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
3.864 · 6 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

robbitybob54,
New Zealand,
Dec 5, 2018,
Registered user

Excellent Support ,,,Yasmin is brillant account manager , certainly haven't found anything adverse in 2018 compared to who have scammed me before like TRADEINVEST90 & HYBRID RESERVE,,, ,,,,bad news these cowboys

Soysa,
Melbourne, Australia,
Nov 17, 2018,
Guest

price manipulation

price manipulation obvious stop hunting broker who scams you and then scams you again by saying they were fixing the price and to be patient this happened 22 days ago now and whilst waiting for them to fix the trades 22 days later refused to fix them and then closed all my trades and blamed the liquidity provider the price was 300- 350 pips away from all brokers
Alex,
Victoria, Australia,
Aug 2, 2018,
Guest

Started trading with them in 2016, after issues with a different broker. Newish company based on my research. Find them easy to trade with no issues yet while trading. the client portal is good funding easy.
They could expand on Mt4 markets offered but otherwise a very good Aussie broker to trade with. Agree with comment above Yasmin in support is great to deal with.
Anees Ahmed,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Oct 21, 2015,
Guest

I recently opened an MT4 account with them. Spreads are very tight and execution is decent. Funding by skrill was quick and easy. Account Manager Yasmin Pollock is very helpful and keeps in touch regularly and so support is always available.
Foo Yu Tan,
Dublin, Ireland,
Oct 4, 2015,
Guest

Opened an account a few months ago, a friend had talked to me about the company. Happy trading so far :) Good cus service and trading conditions. I recommend to everyone
joe,
Geelong, Australia,
Sep 24, 2015,
Guest

A new rebranded Aussie broker. Have funded via Poli via their client banking area, so far so good.