AAATrade.com Review

0.941 • 14 REVIEWS
AAA Trade Ltd
Updated: Aug 29, 2022
Visit site
AAATrade is a a forex broker. AAA Trade offers the MT5, Web Trader and CryptoExchanger forex trading top platform. AAATrade.com offers over 80 forex currency pairs, cfds, commodities, shares, indices, gold, silver, bonds, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.
July-August 2017:  Large numbers of fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted.

May 15, 2018, Oct 21, 2019, and Mar 3, 2021:  "Client" reviews submitted from inside the offices of AAATrade.com.

Other websites of this company include CryptoExchanger.eu.
0.941 • 14 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

F
KRK, Poland (Really the offices of AAATrade in Cyprus),
Mar 3, 2021,
Registered user

Stock and OTC (Fake review from inside the offices of AAATrade)

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I'm trading with AAA since two months now on stocks, they are really good at providing me with tickers that i follow. Service is at it's best, at least until now i can't complain.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
4 Star Rating removed.

This review did not come from Poland.  This is the third fake client review submitted from inside the offices of AAATrade.com.  Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
A
Aiden
Hart, United Kingdom (Really the offices of AAATrade in Cyprus),
Oct 21, 2019,
Guest

FAKE REVIEW FROM EMPLOYEE - The best trading assets offerring - good trading conditions

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I am trading for years now, and it took me a while to find a decent broker that is offering the unique assets I am trading on.
AAAtrade is the one that provided it to me and in a better terms than most of USA competitors, the account opening was a bit of a hassle, but I prefer that this way, one of the ways that distinguish between scams and a well regulated broker.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This is the second "client" review to come from the same IP used by an employee of AAATrade to contact the FPA.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
N
Cyprus, Cyprus (Inside the offices of AAATrade),
May 15, 2018,
Registered user

Give them a chance they will surprise you! (by SPAMMING for themselves!)

At first i was a bit reluctant to trade with this broker since i did not see them around much which did raise some concerns with me especially on a small island like Cyprus.

However after opening an account and being walked through it by their CS i was amazed at the level of professionalism and honesty that their reps have.

Easy and straightforward verification process, and they have a huge variety of instruments to play with.

I would and in-fact have recommended them.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This review came from the same IP used by an employee of AAATrade to contact the FPA on May 22, 2018.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
M
Gamoshisto, Cyprus,
Jan 14, 2020,
Registered user

Biggest Scamming company of crypto currency

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Be aware of this, they are scamming people all over the world.... Do not trust them or collaborate with them... They take your money and you will never see them again.... STAY AWAY FROM AAA TRADE AND CRYPTOEXCHANGER. EU
C
Perth, Australia,
Oct 10, 2019,
Registered user

Service use: Other Length of use: Have not used
He rang back and left me an abusive message calling me names all because I dont want to trade with them. Ahaha, his the poor money hungry commission scammer that couldn't get me. Hey mate if your reading this GFYS.
D
David McCracken
Staffordshire, United Kingdom,
Jun 4, 2019,
Guest

fake fake fake doesnt stick ti the NPS and fake excelent and ok reviews

Zero stars. Now let's begin with the fact I'm on the national Prefference service list so no cold callers by law can contact me but Today i had a phone call from a foreigner with an 020 number which I think is London so they have obviously got a fake number to go by ti make it seam like its in the UK then the weirdo mam kept going on and on and on so I let him go on to waist his time for about 6mins so I cojld record it to report it to the NPS then I put the phone Down and he tried ringing back 6 times in a row.....blocked haha . Stay clear ppl it's obviously not real and they obviously don't stick to the europian NPS, they cold call and hope for the best by being forcefull and relenting, oh and dont trust the reviews they do them themselves and do excelent ones but also ok ones so they dnt get caught doing it
R
Robs Klaus
Germany, Germany,
Sep 14, 2018,
Guest

Very bad experience at this broker- they cheat clients.

This is not a good broker at all. Very dishonest. I choose only properly regulated brokers - actually do not like those in Cyprus.
J
John
Ireland, Ireland,
Aug 24, 2018,
Guest

Terrible

They are the same company as primecrypto.io
I have been scammed by them. Be warned. Stay clear of them. 
M
Essex, United Kingdom,
Aug 21, 2018,
Registered user

Wanted to learn about the company before trading and I was told that I was dodgy and wasn’t in the right place and ignored I didn’t add money to the a

Spoke to a man call “Dave” and he was pushing me into buy crypto currency. His service was terrible
G
George00
Greece, Greece,
Jan 26, 2018,
Guest

AAAtrade, borderline scammers

Hello, I have been referring clients for some time to aaatrade.com (From June 2017), the agreement was that I am to receive 500$ for every client that deposits 500$ or more and completes 5 standard lots, I have introduced to them 4 clients the last 4-5 months.
They have decided to increase the minimum deposit for affiliate commission to 1000 and the volume to 10 standard lots, without notice.

They refused to pay me and told me to stop referring clients if I do not like the terms.

Since I have no other voice to the complaint, I just wanted to inform everyone not to conduct business with this broker as they are completely unethical and greedy.

Important to notice, even if the clients made redeposits and lost their money, still, they didn't have the decency to pay not even 1 commission
Page 1 of 2