AGEA.com Review

2.648 · 107 REVIEWS
Updated: Apr 20, 2022 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

AGEA is a forex broker. Agea offers the MetaTrader4 top global forex trading platforms. Agea.com offers over 15 of the most traded currency pairs as well as metals, oil, and CFDs for your personal investment and trading options.

AGEA.com

Other domain names owned or used by this company include Agea.market, Agea.international, Marketiva.com, and Agea.blog.


Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum Deposit: $1
Established: 2005
Address: Bulevar Ivana Crnojevica 107, Podgorica, Montenegro
Customer Service: support@agea.com, +382 (20) 664-320
Regional offices:
Regulations: CMC-M #
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, WebTrader
Web Trading: ✅ Yes
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (15+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (5+) Gold, Silver, Oil

Trading Conditions

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, DixiPay, FasaPay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, WebMoney
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, DixiPay, FasaPay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, WebMoney

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Live discussion

Join live discussion of AGEA.com on our forum

Go to forums

AGEA.com profile provided by Svetlana Agea, Nov 18, 2019

AGEA International AD is a regulated and exchange listed investment company, established in Montenegro in 2005. It is regulated by the Commission for Capital Markets, formerly Securities and Exchange Commission of Montenegro, and is listed as a public company on Montenegro Stock Exchange with ticker symbol AGEA and with ISIN code MEAGEARA1PG8.

Legal framework that regulates investment companies in the Republic of Montenegro is based on the Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID), which is a EU law that provides harmonised regulation for financial services across the EU member states.

AGEA offers trading through three trading platforms:

- AGEA.Trade and Streamster with no deposit required and $5 welcome bonus.
The maximum leverage for these two platforms: 1:100

- MT4 Standard account, which requires $100 deposit and MT4 Cent account, which requires $6 deposit.
The maximum leverage for Cent account is 1:500 and for Standard 1:200

Minimal lot size for all platforms is 0.01

AGEA provides 17 currency pairs on AGEA.Trade and Sreamster and 45 currency pairs on MT4.

Deposit options: Bank Wire, Credit Card, Debit Card, WebMoney, Skrill, E-dinar, FasaPay, Neteller, Perfect Money, DIXIPAY, QIWI, AliPay, Perfect Money, Deposit by local banks (PayTrust80)

Withdrawal options: Bank Wire, Credit Card, Debit Card, WebMoney, Skrill, E-dinar, FasaPay, Neteller, Perfect Money, DIXIPAY, QIWI, AliPay, Perfect Money, Deposit by local banks (PayTrust80)

Products for MT4 Cent and Standard account: Currencies, Metals, Oil, and CFDs
Products for AGEA.Trade and Streamster: Currencies, Metals and CFDs

Spread: Variable
Decimal pricing: 5 digits

2.648 · 107 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Rezanades Muhammad,
Jakarta, Indonesia,
Jul 14, 2013,
Guest

Long time ago - around 2010 Marketiva provide 1$ real money Free to any new Client. So i tried the 1$ real money and trading it. The first month of my trading the 1$ acc had grown into 50%, same also with the second month 50% and the third month also 50%. Until at the beginning at the fourth month they closed my account with no explanation.

I tried to ask them via chat,....but then after i told them what happened and after they checked my account number, they just banned me from the chat room. With no explanation

I tried to emailed them, but no replied

I dont have proofs because at that time i dont care too much...because it's not my money anyway. But given the situation they have lied to me that i can trade and grow their 1$ Free account.

I dont mean to discredit Marketiva, im just telling the truth. And i think i need to say this, so all the other Traders may know.
 
Alex,
, Serbia and Montenegro,
Sep 19, 2013,
Guest

Reply for Pedro from Portugal:

About Silver's spread, now it should be OK, our liquidity provider did increase spreads on that instrument, we contacted them, and now it should be lower, I can see it's around 8 right now.
 
beryl,
kenya, Kenya,
Feb 18, 2013,
Guest

hi...i cant access my marketiva account..have they closed shop?

Review Moderation Team Note: Marketiva has turned into AGEA. Contact AGEA technical support and they should be able to get things straightened out.
 
andy_wpo,
romania,
Oct 23, 2008,
Guest

I don't have problems with server,my only worry is if i can withdraw the money from them but when i read on google about finativa,witch is te comapny how owns the marketiva,is see this:

"Brokerage house Basileus, which is repurchasing the bonds of old foreign currency savings of citizens with a maturity date in 2016 and 2017 on behalf of the Montenegrin Government, changed its name to Finativa broker.

This brokerage house concluded a contract with the Ministry of Finance in May, on the early repurchase of the bonds at the price of 50 cents.

Citizens interested in the sale need to go to Finativa broker with the proof of ownership, i.e. statement from the Central Depository Agency and sign a contract on sale.

The Government
 
osazizi,
malaysia,
May 30, 2011,
Guest

i found below info from Commission for Securities of Montenegro (www.scmn.me). I don't understand. Does it means that their license has expired?

ITS participant in the securities market Marketiva BROKER DILER AD - PODGORICA
Registration Number 4-0008274/004
The old registration number
Date 07.08.2007
Date of expiry of registration 07.08.2008
Address for receipt of official mail BULEVAR JOHN CRNOJEVIĆ BR. 107 PODGORICA
Address performing economic activities BULEVAR JOHN CRNOJEVIĆ BR. 107 PODGORICA
Date of signing a contract on the establishment 14.06.2007
Date of making the statute 09.07.2007
Date Modified statute
Activity Code 67120
Description of activity Midst. in operations with securities values.
 
matobe,
malaysia,
Jul 15, 2009,
Guest

this is the most stupid n scam base platform, it dont save to trade with them coz they dont have enough money to pay you if you want to withdraw more then 5k usd at one time and they will try to delayed the withdraw as long as they can find the way to make you to start to trade and loss your money.........hahahah this kind of broker should be bannish b4 they scam all your money.
 
FOREX TRADER,
Pakistan,
Jan 22, 2019,
Guest

AGEA IS SCAM

I am trading with AGEA from a while but now i knew that the AGEA is a scam.at 2 january 2019 i saw a breakout in GBP/AUD pair in AGEA chart but when i open mql5 i shocked that the high price was only 1.81654 while this day in AGEA chart in GBP/AUD the price reached at 1.88736. this very difference in AGEA and others chart. I lost all my money .
 
Reply by AGEA Rep submitted Feb 1, 2019:
Prices provided on our platform are quoted directly from our liquidity providers, we do not modify them. Still if you wish we can check your positions and/or orders to see if there was any issue or to provide you with any additional details you may need about them. Please kindly write us to support@agea.com and we will be happy to help you.
nunu,
indonesia, Indonesia,
Aug 14, 2012,
Guest

I have deposit here... i was get profit at early morning and when i saw the spread it become 70, so my profit is very tiny because the unstable spread...any one have same trouble?
 
AGEA,
, Serbia and Montenegro,
Sep 4, 2014,
Guest

Reply to Jukka Korhonen from Finland:

Rates are based on prices quoted by our liquidity providers. We do not manipulate prices, if you had any issues with any order or position, please kindly contact us to support@agea.com and we will analyze it so we can give you a detailed reply.

As for the withdrawal issue, you should be able to withdraw your funds normally, please kindly contact us to support@agea.com informing us your old bank account was closed and you need to use a new one, as long as it is at your name there would not be any issue.

Thank you.

Review Moderation Team Note: If you click where it asks "Is this your site", you can register as a site representative in the reviews.

This will allow you to submit comments that tie directly to individual reviews.
 
adepoju,
nigeria,
Nov 16, 2008,
Guest

i withdraw for marketiva,i dont see my money since march 2008