Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

C7Traders.com Review Visit site

Updated: Dec 6, 2018
3.821 · 15 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
C7 Traders is on the Investor Alerts List of the Monetary Authority of Singapore. CLICK HERE to verify.

C7 Traders would like it noted that their main company is licensed in Vanuatu and says the warning is against some of their subsidiary companies.

The FPA notes that the warning lists the website www.c7traders.com itself, as well as offices of C7Traders subsidiaries in Singapore, London, and Belize.  We hope C7Traders can work out their issue with the Monetary Authority of Singapore.

C 7 Traders is a forex broker. C7Traders offers the MT4 and Mobile forex trading top platform. C7Traders.com offers over 30 forex currency pairs, indices, oil, commodities, cfds and bonds for your personal investment and trading options.

C7Traders.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of C7Traders.com on our forum

Go to forums

C7Traders.com profile provided by C 7 Traders, Feb 2, 2016


C 7 Traders is a leading brokerage, using an award winning social platform for simpler and smarter trading. STP model with EURUSD starting from 0.7 pips. Execution <1sec with no requotes. Search, Copy, Earn. It's that simple.


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
3.821 · 15 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

skrochey,
Singapore,
Oct 12, 2018,
Registered user

C7 Traders and new management.........

I was just contacted by C7 traders. They were getting in touch with account holders who haven't been trading with them for some time. Good PR work. Was informed that C7 traders has a new management. I checked and found that they no longer have a presence here in Singapore. Tried to contact one of the previous admin staff who I knew. No answer. Disappointed that the old management did not inform clients of the changes. Wonder how the funds are held now and whether it is in safe hands.
angshee,
Singapore,
Aug 23, 2017,
Registered user

Excellent STP brokerage! The support and administrative staffs are very responsive and knowledgeable on any technical or account administration enquiries raised. Trustworthy and never have any issues with them on funding or withdrawal.
Ansel,
Singapore, Singapore,
Jul 20, 2017,
Registered user

Good Execution No Delay

Extremely reliable STP brokerage with a helpful team. Experienced little to zero delay to trades even on news release. Just the kind of brokerage I am looking for.
RaymondAw,
Singapore , Singapore,
Jun 27, 2017,
Registered user

Excellent broker with STP execution

Excellent broker! Staffs are knowledgeable and helped me out a great deal! Spreads are also competitive. Fast and efficient funding all done within the day itself. Pure STP setup is something I look for too. Definitely recommend.
Tommy,
Singapore, Singapore,
Jun 22, 2017,
Guest

Solid Broker

Excellent brokerage with good signals offering. Never had an issue with funding/withdrawal. They even provided STP proof of my trades. Just the brokerage I need.
John,
Singapore,
Jun 20, 2017,
Guest

Beware

C 7 Traders has been listed under Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS) Investor Alert List.

http://www.mas.gov.sg/IAL.aspx?sc_p=C

Open an account with them at YOUR OWN RISK. Beware!
Reply by C 7 Traders submitted Jun 22, 2017:
Hi John

As extracted from the website of MAS, the Investor Alert List provides a listing of unregulated persons who, based on information received by MAS, may have been wrongly perceived as being licensed or authorized by MAS.

Despite our Company's best effort to illustrate our overseas license across our website and conversations, clients might still have wrongly perceived given our Singapore presence.

However, as stressed by MAS, the fact that a company is listed on the IAL does not necessarily mean that it has breached any of MAS’ regulations, but rather to notice clients to avoid misrepresentation. Therefore, clients should not be worried about this piece of information as IAL mainly serves to warn clients not to deal with overseas brokers. However, given the context of today's FX industry, dealing with overseas brokers does not necessarily mean that it is unsafe, and it is not uncommon for clients to open an account with overseas brokers given the advantage of higher leverage and better trading conditions.

The Company is in the midst of acquiring a NZ/FCA license. However, even with the obtainment of a large regulatory license, our listing in IAL will still remain as the Group has a support office in Singapore. However, we view that having a physical presence will provide greater assurance to clients, as compared to other overseas brokers such as FXCM/Pepperstone that do not have one. Standing from the point of a client, I would prefer to deal with an overseas broker with a physical presence (Despite IAL) as opposed to an overseas broker without a physical presence (No IAL).

https://kat88investments.com/2013/11/01/what-does-it-mean-when-a-company-is-listed-in-the-mas-alert-list/

We thank you for your feedback and welcome any additional queries.
nivlauohz,
Singapore,
Dec 1, 2016,
Registered user

I have never written any review for brokers before, c7 traders is definatly one to is worth my time and effort to write one ..

c7 trader,

good points
1. low and consistent spread.
2. Excellent customer service
3. Consistent trading result for their on board traders.
4. Provides auto untagging, once the traders loses 20% of the account. ( this is a very important feature for taggers like me.) some forms of capital protection for me.
5. STP
Roy,
Singapore, Singapore,
Jul 4, 2016,
Guest

The support and customer service by C 7 is top grade! the people are so friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and despite me asking lots and lots of questions, sometimes dumb questions, they are very patient enough to answer all of it. Thumbs up to C 7 and her staffs! well done! love this trading platform! Keep up the good work C 7 =)
Tan Kim San,
KL, Malaysia,
Jul 3, 2016,
Guest

Attended their exhibition booth at MVEC today, very helpful and friendly staff. Took about half an hour to explain copy trading to me as I'm very new to this but they were very patient. Will visit their office in Singapore soon. Thumbs up!
Alvin ,
, Singapore,
Jun 18, 2016,
Guest

Good office setup with education seminar and brokerage services center in a single location.

You can even live trade with them there.