JunoMarkets.com(.info) Review

4.274 · 91 REVIEWS
Updated: Sep 25, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

JunoMarkets is a forex broker. Juno Markets offers MT4 and MT4 mobile top forex trading platform. JunoMarkets.com offers over 45 currency pairs, gold, silver, oil and cfds for your personal investment and trading options.

JunoMarkets.com(.info)
2020-07-12:  The Securities Commission Malaysia (SC) has added JunoMarkets to its investor alerts list for
(i) Carrying out unlicensed capital market activities of dealing in securities and derivatives
(ii) Misrepresentation, misusing SC’s name and logo
CLICK HERE and HERE to verify.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 400:1
Minimum to Open Live: $500
Established: 2014
Address: Law Partners House, Kumul Highway, Port Vila, Vanuatu
Contact: support@junomarkets.com, +852 6043 7214
Regional offices:
Regulators: VFSC #No. 40099
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (50+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (15+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stock Indexes, Oil
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
MAM: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Alipay, FasaPay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, Skrill, UnionPay, WeChatPay
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Alipay, FasaPay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, Skrill, UnionPay, WeChatPay

Live discussion

Join live discussion of JunoMarkets.com(.info) on our forum

Go to forums

JunoMarkets.com(.info) profile provided by Morten Fillipsen, Jan 28, 2016


At Juno Markets, we’re passionate about giving you an online trading environment with plenty of financial products to trade, innovative technology and truly personal service. 



We believe in 

- Partnerships: Working with Introducing Brokers throughout Asia to give our clients the best combination of technology and personal attention 



- Focus: We are Asia based and Asia focused. Our trading servers and pricing engines are placed in Asia, close to our clients, meaning minimal latency and split-second execution. Our clients are serviced in their native languages from our offices throughout the region. 



- Technology: We are passionate about technology, delivering some of the most advanced yet simple and intuitive tools to our partners along with constantly working to create an even better trading environment for our clients 



- Integrity: Juno Markets is founded by and managed by industry veterans who know the value of long-term relationships. We seek to create value for our partners, and give our clients the tools to sustain longterm profitability in their trading.


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.274 · 91 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Shine Lagunday,
Bacolod, Philippines,
Sep 8, 2021,
Guest

Best Broker!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Very user friendly and fast withdrawal and deposit transactions. I am a newbie but because of this platform, i was all the more inspired to study trading... Well recommend!
 
Cilacap, Indonesia,
Aug 17, 2021,
Registered user

Juno markets rekomended broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Best broker
Fast deposit and withdrawl
Very recomended
Don't worry deposit in here
Juno markets is save
 
Melaka, Malaysia,
Aug 14, 2021,
Registered user

Top broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

great platform to trading. easy funding of accounts. Very good support team, fast response . highly recommended!highly recommended!
 
Lagos, Nigeria,
Aug 5, 2021,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Great platform, fast deposit and support team amazingly fast in registration recommend
 
Indonesia, Indonesia,
Aug 5, 2021,
Registered user

Recommended Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Best broker...
Fast order execution, fast deposit and withdrawals, low spreads and good customer service.
 
Kota Bharu Kelantan, Malaysia,
Jul 13, 2021,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Juno Markets is a world trading broker that has a lot of good reputation, and always give the best for their client, now we can also trade in crypto currency
 
Ilocos Sur, Philippines,
Jul 13, 2021,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

great platform to trading. easy funding of accounts. offers free signals to live account users. highly recommended!
 
Makati, Philippines,
Jul 13, 2021,
Registered user

Competitive Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Juno market offers great opportunity to traders even those who are new.. Thank you for your great platform..
 
Jakarta, Indonesia,
Jul 12, 2021,
Registered user

Recommended Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Juno Markets is a world trading broker that has a lot of good reputation, and always give the best for their client, now we can also trade in crypto currency :)
 
Imus Cavite, Philippines,
Jul 8, 2021,
Registered user

Efficient Forex Platform

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I was surprised to find an efficient and reliable platform for forex trading. It was a first for me to try their platform from a good word from a common friend. It turned out to be the best platform for me. Both the app and website version was interface friendly when it comes to trading. Smooth account making and deposit for the capital I have trading.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

What is JunoMarkets?

JunoMarkets is an online forex broker. Juno Markets offers the following assets to be traded on MetaTrader 4 and Juno Trader.

  • Forex
  • CFD Stocks
  • CFD Indices
  • Metals

Is JunoMarkets regulated?

JunoMarkets is incorporated in the Republic of Vanuatu and regulated by the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (VFSC) with a Principal’s License (No. 40099) for dealing in securities.

What is the minimum deposit for JunoMarkets?

The minimum deposit for Juno Markets varies based on the account type.

  • STP account: $100
  • PRO account: $500
  • ECN account: $1,000

What is the maximum leverage for JunoMarkets?

Juno Markets offers a variable maximum leverage based on the account type.

  • STP account: 500:1
  • PRO account: 400:1
  • ECN account: 200:1