JunoMarkets.com Review

4.187 · 66 REVIEWS
Updated: Oct 23, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

JunoMarkets is a forex broker. Juno Markets offers MT4 and MT4 mobile top forex trading platform. JunoMarkets.com offers over 45 currency pairs, gold, silver, oil and cfds for your personal investment and trading options.

JunoMarkets.com
November 2017:  There is an FPA Traders Court Guilty vote against this company.  The FPA recommends caution dealing with Juno Markets until this issue is resolved.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 400:1
Minimum to Open Live: $500
Established: 2014
Address: Law Partners House, Kumul Highway, Port Vila, Vanuatu
Contact: support@junomarkets.com, +852 6043 7214
Regional offices:
Regulators: VFSC #No. 40099
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (50+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (15+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stock Indexes, Oil
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
MAM: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Alipay, FasaPay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, Skrill, UnionPay, WeChatPay
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Alipay, FasaPay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, Skrill, UnionPay, WeChatPay

Live discussion

Join live discussion of JunoMarkets.com on our forum

Go to forums

JunoMarkets.com profile provided by Morten Fillipsen, Jan 28, 2016


At Juno Markets, we’re passionate about giving you an online trading environment with plenty of financial products to trade, innovative technology and truly personal service. 



We believe in 

- Partnerships: Working with Introducing Brokers throughout Asia to give our clients the best combination of technology and personal attention 



- Focus: We are Asia based and Asia focused. Our trading servers and pricing engines are placed in Asia, close to our clients, meaning minimal latency and split-second execution. Our clients are serviced in their native languages from our offices throughout the region. 



- Technology: We are passionate about technology, delivering some of the most advanced yet simple and intuitive tools to our partners along with constantly working to create an even better trading environment for our clients 



- Integrity: Juno Markets is founded by and managed by industry veterans who know the value of long-term relationships. We seek to create value for our partners, and give our clients the tools to sustain longterm profitability in their trading.


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.187 · 66 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Wonosobo, Indonesia,
Oct 19, 2020,
Registered user

It's been 1 month the commission hasn't been paid

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

My experience is not good as a signal provider in Junomarkets auto trade (junomarkets.jivestor.com), I made a withdrawal but the funds didn't go to my account. Even though I have complained, but until now it has not been taken seriously.
 
Ozamis City, Philippines,
Sep 25, 2020,
Registered user

THE ONLY BROKER THAT YOU NEED

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Juno Markets is the best broker in Asia. It has a fast deposit and withdrawal process plus they don't have any withdrawal fee.
 
Cilacap, Indonesia,
Sep 11, 2020,
Registered user

A good broker.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Junomarket is a good broker stp. Cause i fill it. I got my experience while using Junomarket. One of them is not finding requots or failed transactions when there is news. Fast deposit and withdrawal processes.
Don't ask how the service is, they are friendly. So you should try this broker
 
Joy,
Manila, Philippines,
Sep 5, 2020,
Guest

Best broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Best broker. Fast withdrawal, fast deposit for local bank and the support is very active.
 
General santos city, Philippines,
Sep 4, 2020,
Registered user

THE BEST BROKER

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The best broker i've ever experience..recommended for the newbie. And i am very excited for the new knowledge,trainings that they will impart me..The best in terms of service,withdrawals,spread and many more..Let's enjoy trading and see you on the top..praying for more winnings
 
General Santos City, Philippines,
Sep 4, 2020,
Registered user

best broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

i have been trading with this broker and i must tell that they are doing great in terms of deposits and withdrawals. plus they have a good spread where traders will not have a hard time. i just love it.
 
selangor, Malaysia,
Sep 4, 2020,
Registered user

Juno

Best Broker that ive been used, fast trasaction in terms of deposit and withdrawals. Recommended!
 
Serian, Malaysia,
Sep 4, 2020,
Registered user

Awesome

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Excellent broker with a guide to a beginner like me on trading. Very fast deposit and withdrawal.
 
Indonesia, Indonesia,
Aug 27, 2020,
Registered user

Recommended broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

The best broker in indonesia, i love junomarkets
Fast respon, fast deposit, and fast withdrawl
 
Manila, Philippines,
Aug 27, 2020,
Registered user

Recommended Broker!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Best Broker that I been used, very fast trasaction in terms of deposit and withdrawals, it only take second for deposit and maximum of 2 days for withdrawal, Juno markets Hit may expectation in a broker, dbest!
 

Frequently Asked Questions

What is JunoMarkets?

JunoMarkets is an online forex broker. Juno Markets offers the following assets to be traded on MetaTrader 4 and Juno Trader.

  • Forex
  • CFD Stocks
  • CFD Indices
  • Metals

Is JunoMarkets regulated?

JunoMarkets is incorporated in the Republic of Vanuatu and regulated by the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (VFSC) with a Principal’s License (No. 40099) for dealing in securities.

What is the minimum deposit for JunoMarkets?

The minimum deposit for Juno Markets varies based on the account type.

  • STP account: $100
  • PRO account: $500
  • ECN account: $1,000

What is the maximum leverage for JunoMarkets?

Juno Markets offers a variable maximum leverage based on the account type.

  • STP account: 500:1
  • PRO account: 400:1
  • ECN account: 200:1