JunoMarkets.com Review

4.324 · 65 REVIEWS
Updated: Sep 30, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

JunoMarkets is a forex broker. Juno Markets offers MT4 and MT4 mobile top forex trading platform. JunoMarkets.com offers over 45 currency pairs, gold, silver, oil and cfds for your personal investment and trading options.

JunoMarkets.com
November 2017:  There is an FPA Traders Court Guilty vote against this company.  The FPA recommends caution dealing with Juno Markets until this issue is resolved.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 400:1
Minimum to Open Live: $500
Established: 2014
Address: Law Partners House, Kumul Highway, Port Vila, Vanuatu
Contact: support@junomarkets.com, +852 6043 7214
Regional offices:
Regulators: VFSC #No. 40099
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (50+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (15+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stock Indexes, Oil
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
MAM: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Alipay, FasaPay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, Skrill, UnionPay, WeChatPay
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Alipay, FasaPay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, Skrill, UnionPay, WeChatPay

Live discussion

Join live discussion of JunoMarkets.com on our forum

Go to forums

JunoMarkets.com profile provided by Morten Fillipsen, Jan 28, 2016


At Juno Markets, we’re passionate about giving you an online trading environment with plenty of financial products to trade, innovative technology and truly personal service. 



We believe in 

- Partnerships: Working with Introducing Brokers throughout Asia to give our clients the best combination of technology and personal attention 



- Focus: We are Asia based and Asia focused. Our trading servers and pricing engines are placed in Asia, close to our clients, meaning minimal latency and split-second execution. Our clients are serviced in their native languages from our offices throughout the region. 



- Technology: We are passionate about technology, delivering some of the most advanced yet simple and intuitive tools to our partners along with constantly working to create an even better trading environment for our clients 



- Integrity: Juno Markets is founded by and managed by industry veterans who know the value of long-term relationships. We seek to create value for our partners, and give our clients the tools to sustain longterm profitability in their trading.


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.324 · 65 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Malang, Indonesia,
Aug 25, 2020,
Registered user

Great Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Juno markets is Great Broker. Fast deposit and withdrawal with local bank. Fast execution. Thanks.
 
Indonesia, Indonesia,
Aug 21, 2020,
Registered user

Juno Markets a Good Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

a good broker, a very fast deposit process that only takes a few minutes and a fast withdrawal process also only takes a few hours, the available spares are also good, not too wide. highly recommend the broker Juno Markets
 
Sukorejo,kotaanyar, Probolinggo jawa timur, Indonesia,
Aug 14, 2020,
Registered user

Best broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

even though I am a beginner I am very happy with the services provided by this broker. i feel very comfortable. best broker. extraordinary things can be a part of it
 
Cilacap, Indonesia,
Aug 8, 2020,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Junomarkets is very good broker. If trader like a pro, i promise you not dissapointed. If you a trader beginner, copy trade maybe a solution. No trade but you profit can you widrawal.
 
Indonesia, Indonesia,
Aug 8, 2020,
Registered user

Best STP Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Juno Markets is The Best STP Broker.
Fast Execution, Fast Deposit and the customer care is always helpful.
 
Caguas, PR, Puerto Rico,
Aug 7, 2020,
Registered user

I recommend Juno Markets

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I really recommend 100% Juno Markets because I found what I was looking for in a broker. Lower spreads and great customer service.
 
Terengganu, Malaysia,
Jul 8, 2020,
Registered user

Best broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Best broker. Stable and fast service. Recommended to all traders. Fast response and excellent service. No need worry to fund a large money with this broker. Absolutely recommended.
 
KL, Malaysia,
Jul 1, 2020,
Registered user

Good Broker... easy to deal...

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Easy to get use full information at any time. really easy to open order and closed order. hope can get long engage.
 
Gitagum, Misamis Oriental, Philippines,
Jun 25, 2020,
Registered user

Excellent broker!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Employees are very helpful. It's very easy to deposit and withdraw funds. The website is user-friendly. I will definitely recommend this broker to all my friends!
 
faryzal idham,
selangor, Malaysia,
Jun 23, 2020,
Guest

nice broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

this is a good broker, really easy to open and account and they have a good customer service. they spread are really quite nice to take order and closed order.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

What is JunoMarkets?

JunoMarkets is an online forex broker. Juno Markets offers the following assets to be traded on MetaTrader 4 and Juno Trader.

  • Forex
  • CFD Stocks
  • CFD Indices
  • Metals

Is JunoMarkets regulated?

JunoMarkets is incorporated in the Republic of Vanuatu and regulated by the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (VFSC) with a Principal’s License (No. 40099) for dealing in securities.

What is the minimum deposit for JunoMarkets?

The minimum deposit for Juno Markets varies based on the account type.

  • STP account: $100
  • PRO account: $500
  • ECN account: $1,000

What is the maximum leverage for JunoMarkets?

Juno Markets offers a variable maximum leverage based on the account type.

  • STP account: 500:1
  • PRO account: 400:1
  • ECN account: 200:1