JunoMarkets.com Review

4.397 · 63 REVIEWS
Updated: Sep 18, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

JunoMarkets is a forex broker. Juno Markets offers MT4 and MT4 mobile top forex trading platform. JunoMarkets.com offers over 45 currency pairs, gold, silver, oil and cfds for your personal investment and trading options.

JunoMarkets.com
November 2017:  There is an FPA Traders Court Guilty vote against this company.  The FPA recommends caution dealing with Juno Markets until this issue is resolved.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 400:1
Minimum to Open Live: $500
Established: 2014
Address: Law Partners House, Kumul Highway, Port Vila, Vanuatu
Contact: support@junomarkets.com, +852 6043 7214
Regional offices:
Regulators: VFSC #No. 40099
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (50+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (15+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stock Indexes, Oil
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
MAM: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Alipay, FasaPay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, Skrill, UnionPay, WeChatPay
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Alipay, FasaPay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, Skrill, UnionPay, WeChatPay

Live discussion

Join live discussion of JunoMarkets.com on our forum

Go to forums

JunoMarkets.com profile provided by Morten Fillipsen, Jan 28, 2016


At Juno Markets, we’re passionate about giving you an online trading environment with plenty of financial products to trade, innovative technology and truly personal service. 



We believe in 

- Partnerships: Working with Introducing Brokers throughout Asia to give our clients the best combination of technology and personal attention 



- Focus: We are Asia based and Asia focused. Our trading servers and pricing engines are placed in Asia, close to our clients, meaning minimal latency and split-second execution. Our clients are serviced in their native languages from our offices throughout the region. 



- Technology: We are passionate about technology, delivering some of the most advanced yet simple and intuitive tools to our partners along with constantly working to create an even better trading environment for our clients 



- Integrity: Juno Markets is founded by and managed by industry veterans who know the value of long-term relationships. We seek to create value for our partners, and give our clients the tools to sustain longterm profitability in their trading.


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.397 · 63 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Jakarta, Indonesia,
Feb 21, 2020,
Registered user

Good broker. Recommended

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

fast withdrawal, no cheating. fast execution. No requotes. I started to fall in love with this broker
 
Sungai Petani, Malaysia,
Feb 6, 2020,
Registered user

Juno market is the best broker

Service use: Live

Well said, stp broker nice spread and good service enough. Feel better trade at juno. Good place to trade.
 
Malaysia, Malaysia,
Jan 21, 2020,
Registered user

Thumbs up for JunoMarkets

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

So far JunoMarkets is the best broker for me in term of fast deposit and withdrawal process, backend customer service suport is very fast in response too.
 
Selangor, Malaysia,
Oct 22, 2019,
Registered user

Trusted and reliable broker !

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have been using Juno Market for Mamm account and personal trading. All transaction including deposit/withdraw is fast and efficient. Their support also give their best support to help us if we encounter any issue.
 
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
Oct 19, 2019,
Registered user

All good since September 2019

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

It was super easy to register and the verification process was superb too.

Easy to transfer funds to begin trading on MT4, whether it's on the desktop or mobile.

I've been trading with Juno since September 2019 and logged 28 trades so far without a hitch.

I think Juno does offer Signals nowadays.

I think the demo account also grants prospective traders 100kUSD these days but I did not really use the demo account. Feel free to check Juno out and see for yourself.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
kuantan, Malaysia,
Oct 16, 2019,
Registered user

good

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

juno market easy to signup . and very important fast deposit, fast for withdrawal, very easy for new trader .
 
Shah alam, Malaysia,
Oct 14, 2019,
Registered user

Juno Markets

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Juno markets is the best trading platform for trader. Easy to use. Fast withdrawel process.
 
KUALA LUMPUR, Malaysia,
Oct 6, 2019,
Registered user

BEST BROKER FOR JUNO

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

FAST WITHDRAWAL, FAST DEPOSIT, HELPFUL BROKER,

ABLE TO SOLVE ANY PROBLEMS AND CAN TRADER IN SAFE AND SOUND
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Please have your CAPS LOCK key serviced.
Shah Alam, Malaysia,
Sep 17, 2019,
Registered user

Good and excellent

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Good and excellent. Easy to use the applications. Easy to invest my money. Easy to making my side income.
 
shikin gani,
seremban, Malaysia,
Sep 10, 2019,
Guest

Great Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

easy to sign up, no issues on the entry position, easy to deposit n not long for withrdrawal too
 

Frequently Asked Questions

What is JunoMarkets?

JunoMarkets is an online forex broker. Juno Markets offers the following assets to be traded on MetaTrader 4 and Juno Trader.

  • Forex
  • CFD Stocks
  • CFD Indices
  • Metals

Is JunoMarkets regulated?

JunoMarkets is incorporated in the Republic of Vanuatu and regulated by the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (VFSC) with a Principal’s License (No. 40099) for dealing in securities.

What is the minimum deposit for JunoMarkets?

The minimum deposit for Juno Markets varies based on the account type.

  • STP account: $100
  • PRO account: $500
  • ECN account: $1,000

What is the maximum leverage for JunoMarkets?

Juno Markets offers a variable maximum leverage based on the account type.

  • STP account: 500:1
  • PRO account: 400:1
  • ECN account: 200:1