JunoMarkets.com Review

4.324 · 65 REVIEWS
Updated: Sep 29, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

JunoMarkets is a forex broker. Juno Markets offers MT4 and MT4 mobile top forex trading platform. JunoMarkets.com offers over 45 currency pairs, gold, silver, oil and cfds for your personal investment and trading options.

JunoMarkets.com
November 2017:  There is an FPA Traders Court Guilty vote against this company.  The FPA recommends caution dealing with Juno Markets until this issue is resolved.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 400:1
Minimum to Open Live: $500
Established: 2014
Address: Law Partners House, Kumul Highway, Port Vila, Vanuatu
Contact: support@junomarkets.com, +852 6043 7214
Regional offices:
Regulators: VFSC #No. 40099
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (50+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (15+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stock Indexes, Oil
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
MAM: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Alipay, FasaPay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, Skrill, UnionPay, WeChatPay
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Alipay, FasaPay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, Skrill, UnionPay, WeChatPay

Live discussion

Join live discussion of JunoMarkets.com on our forum

Go to forums

JunoMarkets.com profile provided by Morten Fillipsen, Jan 28, 2016


At Juno Markets, we’re passionate about giving you an online trading environment with plenty of financial products to trade, innovative technology and truly personal service. 



We believe in 

- Partnerships: Working with Introducing Brokers throughout Asia to give our clients the best combination of technology and personal attention 



- Focus: We are Asia based and Asia focused. Our trading servers and pricing engines are placed in Asia, close to our clients, meaning minimal latency and split-second execution. Our clients are serviced in their native languages from our offices throughout the region. 



- Technology: We are passionate about technology, delivering some of the most advanced yet simple and intuitive tools to our partners along with constantly working to create an even better trading environment for our clients 



- Integrity: Juno Markets is founded by and managed by industry veterans who know the value of long-term relationships. We seek to create value for our partners, and give our clients the tools to sustain longterm profitability in their trading.


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.324 · 65 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Shah Alam, Malaysia,
Sep 17, 2019,
Registered user

Good and excellent

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Good and excellent. Easy to use the applications. Easy to invest my money. Easy to making my side income.
 
shikin gani,
seremban, Malaysia,
Sep 10, 2019,
Guest

Great Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

easy to sign up, no issues on the entry position, easy to deposit n not long for withrdrawal too
 
Kuala lumpur, Malaysia,
Aug 30, 2019,
Registered user

Recommend broker for forex trading !

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Juno market was really awesome, it got fastest withdrawal and deposit compared to other broker . The order execution was fast and no reqoutes
 
Jakarta, Indonesia,
Aug 20, 2019,
Registered user

Juno Market Is The Best

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Excellent...The best Broker ever
low spread...free commission..free swap...
quick withdrawal and process quick depo...n transaction balance trading....
U can get it on Junomarket
 
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia,
Jul 31, 2019,
Registered user

Juno Market..Best broker ever for beginners and professional traders

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Since 5 years before..I always find the sustainable and suitable for my trading system..After I try Juno Market ,it's different from another broker I had try to trading before..it's good in brokerage field and had a good support team.. thanks Juno market...
 
Linh,
Hồ Chí Minh city, Viet Nam,
Jul 24, 2019,
Guest

Juno Market is good

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Good service, good support.
a reliable place for you to trade forex and
get the experiences
 
kuala lumpur, Malaysia,
Jul 19, 2019,
Registered user

review for juno market

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

a good broker platform.
easy deposit and withdraw.
good services
highly recommend
 
Bondowoso, Indonesia,
Jul 10, 2019,
Registered user

The Best Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Juno Markets is indeed a cool open easy account, quick deposit and withdrawal also fast response, no need to wait for hours, happy trading in this broker come trading with Juno Markets feel the simplicity
 
TPHCM, Viet Nam,
Jul 2, 2019,
Registered user

Review for Juno Market

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Juno Market is the best broker i've ever traded with..easy deposit and withdrawal, good service and no requote..very recommended
 
Malaysia, Malaysia,
Jun 27, 2019,
Registered user

JUNO MARKET: THE BEST BROKER IN FOREX

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Juno Market is the best broker so far. Easy to deposit and withdraw. Fast server. Very low spread and have a support group for newbie like me. I just involve in forex trading and have been using 3 broker including Juno. Honestly i think Juno is the best broker.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

What is JunoMarkets?

JunoMarkets is an online forex broker. Juno Markets offers the following assets to be traded on MetaTrader 4 and Juno Trader.

  • Forex
  • CFD Stocks
  • CFD Indices
  • Metals

Is JunoMarkets regulated?

JunoMarkets is incorporated in the Republic of Vanuatu and regulated by the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (VFSC) with a Principal’s License (No. 40099) for dealing in securities.

What is the minimum deposit for JunoMarkets?

The minimum deposit for Juno Markets varies based on the account type.

  • STP account: $100
  • PRO account: $500
  • ECN account: $1,000

What is the maximum leverage for JunoMarkets?

Juno Markets offers a variable maximum leverage based on the account type.

  • STP account: 500:1
  • PRO account: 400:1
  • ECN account: 200:1