JunoMarkets.com Review

4.397 · 63 REVIEWS
Updated: Sep 18, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

JunoMarkets is a forex broker. Juno Markets offers MT4 and MT4 mobile top forex trading platform. JunoMarkets.com offers over 45 currency pairs, gold, silver, oil and cfds for your personal investment and trading options.

JunoMarkets.com
November 2017:  There is an FPA Traders Court Guilty vote against this company.  The FPA recommends caution dealing with Juno Markets until this issue is resolved.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 400:1
Minimum to Open Live: $500
Established: 2014
Address: Law Partners House, Kumul Highway, Port Vila, Vanuatu
Contact: support@junomarkets.com, +852 6043 7214
Regional offices:
Regulators: VFSC #No. 40099
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (50+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (15+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stock Indexes, Oil
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
MAM: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Alipay, FasaPay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, Skrill, UnionPay, WeChatPay
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Alipay, FasaPay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, Skrill, UnionPay, WeChatPay

Live discussion

Join live discussion of JunoMarkets.com on our forum

Go to forums

JunoMarkets.com profile provided by Morten Fillipsen, Jan 28, 2016


At Juno Markets, we’re passionate about giving you an online trading environment with plenty of financial products to trade, innovative technology and truly personal service. 



We believe in 

- Partnerships: Working with Introducing Brokers throughout Asia to give our clients the best combination of technology and personal attention 



- Focus: We are Asia based and Asia focused. Our trading servers and pricing engines are placed in Asia, close to our clients, meaning minimal latency and split-second execution. Our clients are serviced in their native languages from our offices throughout the region. 



- Technology: We are passionate about technology, delivering some of the most advanced yet simple and intuitive tools to our partners along with constantly working to create an even better trading environment for our clients 



- Integrity: Juno Markets is founded by and managed by industry veterans who know the value of long-term relationships. We seek to create value for our partners, and give our clients the tools to sustain longterm profitability in their trading.


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.397 · 63 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Aslan,
, Hong Kong,
Jun 5, 2016,
Guest

This is a formal reply from Juno Markets to Andre:

Dear Andre,

We are sorry to hear about your experience with Juno Markets and apologize for any inconvenience caused. We would also like to clarify to the public the history of your experience so there is no misunderstanding.

You have been a client since April 2015 and we appreciate your business. On the day you requested your withdrawal, we had offered to send your funds via bank wire or through a local money exchanger. As you had insisted on receiving funds via Fasapay, we had to wait for Fasapay to allow us to deposit USD in order to process your payment. At the time, Fasapay was unable to receive USD into their bank account in order for us to process withdrawals.

As a courtesy to our clients, we had offered free wire bank wire withdrawals and waived all associated bank fees. We would like to emphasize that your withdrawal, along with all other client withdrawals were processed and that all client withdrawals were processed in the same day they were requested. Unfortunately, your case was different as you did not want to initially receive a bank wire.

We are always continuing to improve the processing time for clients and have implemented new deposit and withdrawal methods specifically for Indonesia. We are proud to announce that clients in Indonesia should now be able to send and receive funds nearly instantly of their requests.

Regards,
Juno Markets

FPA Review Moderation Team Note: If you click where it asks "Is This Your Site", you can register as a reviews representative. This wll allow you to submit comments which tie to individual reviews.
 
Andre,
Jakarta, Indonesia,
Jun 16, 2016,
Guest

A few days after I had requested withdrawal to Juno Markets using Fasapay, I also helping my client on another broker doing her withdrawal via Fasapay too and she got the funds paid in the same day (one day).

But my withdrawal request with Juno Markets was not even processed. I've also talked to Fasapay customer service that they do not have any problems whatsoever on those days.

I had also checked to the local money exchanger that Juno Markets do not have funds on them. So problem should be because Juno has no funds with their payment agent

I have traded for more than 6 years and never I had the experience with 30 days withdrawal. No broker processing client withdrawal request until 30 days except Juno Markets.

The waive fee for wire transfer was offered only after I sent my complaints via FPA. So I actually should thank you FPA for been helping to get my money back after 30 days. Thank You FPA.

Farewell Juno Markets.

2016-04-25 1Star TRADER BEWARE: JUNO MARKETS THE SCAM ARTIST!!!

I have been a very good customer of Juno Markets since March 31, 2015. I have encountered many bad experiences such as server down several times, frequent spikes that took my SL, and spread widening over the weekend. I have been so very patient with this stupid broker, yet this broker always fail me. So many problems with this Asia's Global Broker that I think it's not Asia minded.

On March 30, 2016, I've requested a withdrawal from Juno Markets via Fasapay. They said unable to process via Fasapay. They said there was some restriction to send USD to Indonesia. I asked Fasapay's customer service regarding this issue and they told me that there is no problems whatsoever. You can transfer USD to USD between Fasapay account. But weird thing is Juno Markets suggest me to using bank wire or Netteler, but I insist using Fasapay since Fasapay told me no problem. I know this because I also do the withdrawal from other broker using Fasapy but no problem.

Below is the screen shot of my chat with Fasapay's CS: https://i.gyazo.com/f05ba938d7ab9f1d2d726169d4749285.png

On April 8, 2016, I asked Juno Markets to use broker to broker transfer. They said, "We need to send funds back to the original account holder." Well, the original account holder is using my account on Fasapay. Even if they really want to transfer my funds to other broker, the account is also under the same name. My name. So this is funny..

On April 12, 2016, they offer me to use local depositor called Forex Online Changer. But I don't want to convert my USD to IDR. I've asked the owner of that local depositor, but Juno Market has not put the funds on them yet. Then Juno Markets suggest me again to use Netteler or bank wire, and said that Fasapay is having banking issues receiving USD from outside Indonesia.

On April 14, I finaly request withdrawal via bank wire.

On April 15 at 8:48AM, I've received an email confirmation that my request has been processed.

Then at 8:54AM, I got another email that said, "Your withdrawal request from MT4# 21434xxxxx for 665.51 USD has been reviewed. At this time, we are unable to process your withdrawal."

Then I email Arthur Le, the CEO of Juno Markets about this. He replied that the withdrawal was processed via bank wire and they sent the full amount without deducting any fees. Apologies for the inconvenience.

On April 21, I've checked my bank account but there was nothing. It's been 6 days since his last email.

On April 22, I've received an email from Arthur Le that he was in Vietnam.

On April 25, Sent him an email asking where is my money. Then received an email that he is going to investigating this to me.

Back to April 20, actually I was helping my friend to withdraw her money from another broker via Fasapay. It was works flawlessly. Just in 1 (one) day she received the funds on her Fasapay account. Here is the screen shot of the last 5 transactions on her Fasapay:
https://i.gyazo.com/34d9bc16d2319845524d06cb71879ee4.png

Today I also see on Juno Markets website, they are doing a promotion cash back bonus that fund with Fasapay:
http://www.junomarkets.com/en/earn-cash-back-bonus/

Screen shot: https://i.gyazo.com/1491f1fdb7bb35ef3e870a13bcfdfe01.png

Enough experience with this broker, and I just want my money back. To Arthur Le THE JUNO MARKETS CEO: PLEASE PAY ME BACK MY MONEY IMMEDIATELY!!!

DO NOT MAKE ANY MORE STUPID EXCUSES!!!
 
Jarkata, Indonesia (Really Hong Kong),
Sep 5, 2017,
Registered user

a Bahasa speaking account manager

I am from Indonesia, and my friend who is also an IB, recommended me this broker. I deposit and withdraw with no problems. Oh, they also have a Bahasa speaking account manager to handle my requests. I will keep using them.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This review did not come from Indonesia.  It came from the same location in Hong Kong used by a Juno Markets employee to post company replies in the FPA's forums and reviews.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
Indonesia,
Oct 11, 2017,
Registered user

Juno Markets is one of the largest and most trusted brokers. Many facilities that make traders comfortable. Among the satisfactory and friendly service and provide solutions to the problems we face. For MT4, very fast execution and no requote. Hopefully Juno Markets is growing up
 
Riga, Latvia,
Oct 17, 2017,
Registered user

Not serious broker who steals legitimate profit

Issue escalated to Traders Court veri5 vs junomarkets.com | GUILTY
Not serious broker who steals legitimate profit. Licenced in Vanatau. Blacklisted in Hong Kong and soon in other places. From other side, at least they did't steal whole deposit, just profit, so well deserve one star rating. At their website you can read loud statement : "100% No-dealing desk execution – all trades are sent directly on to the most efficient liquidity venue without our intervention
All EAs accepted – We accept any EA strategy, including high frequency trading and scalping" , lies , in reality they are not accepting even news trading and steals profit, I doubt they are no-dealing desk, no evidence of it.
 
Reply by Junomarkets Official submitted Feb 15, 2018:
Dear veri5,

We believe it is important in the public's interest to disclosed several facts regarding this case.
As mentioned in the Traders Court case, this trade voided due to being off market and thus also voided by our liquidity providers. In a case where we deem traders have executed a trade due to an off market price, Juno Markets reserves the right to void the trade. It is important to note that this specific trade was the only time in the company's history thus far where a trade needed to be voided. These trades were brought in front of the Financial Commission, in which the case was ruled in Juno Markets favor after evidence was provided.

We would also like to point out that you were a client of Juno Markets for several months and regularly traded with profit. ALL previous profitable trades were always honored including ALL withdrawals. It is important to disclose this fact to the public and to understand that Juno Markets in NO WAY prevents clients from earning profitable trades.

We do sincerely apologize for this instance but want to make it clear this is not representative of common practices.
ChongQin, China,
Feb 9, 2018,
Registered user

Very good service, every time, they solve my questions very quickly and promptly.
I strongly suggest this Exchange broker. Also, It gives me a lot of advice for trading.
 
Warren,
Shanghai, China,
May 9, 2018,
Guest

Juno is extremely reliable for trading. They have a great platform and also provide excellent customer service, if issues do come up.
 
Daniel Nguyen,
Sai Gon, Viet Nam,
May 24, 2018,
Guest

Trusted Broker

I and some my friends started trade with this broker in Việt Nam from 2015. We're happy about this broker: Withdrawal in VND is very fast (30' - 1h), open position is very fast, no requote, no waiting,... I think Juno Markets is a trusted broker to trade.
 
China,
Jun 5, 2018,
Registered user

Stable and very good service, compare with the other brokers I have dealt with, their deposits and withdrawals are processed in the fastest manner.
 
Moscow, Russian Federation,
Oct 3, 2018,
Registered user

My account is 2143410216
I recieved money. Thx
But have delay with withdrawal near 25days

Sep 20, 2018 - 1 Star Junomarkets doesn't pay me my profit!!! 2428$
My account number is 2143410216
I Recieved only my deposit on skrill.
My profit they told me send in 6 sep.
Today is 20sep.
This company don`t answer me.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

What is JunoMarkets?

JunoMarkets is an online forex broker. Juno Markets offers the following assets to be traded on MetaTrader 4 and Juno Trader.

  • Forex
  • CFD Stocks
  • CFD Indices
  • Metals

Is JunoMarkets regulated?

JunoMarkets is incorporated in the Republic of Vanuatu and regulated by the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (VFSC) with a Principal’s License (No. 40099) for dealing in securities.

What is the minimum deposit for JunoMarkets?

The minimum deposit for Juno Markets varies based on the account type.

  • STP account: $100
  • PRO account: $500
  • ECN account: $1,000

What is the maximum leverage for JunoMarkets?

Juno Markets offers a variable maximum leverage based on the account type.

  • STP account: 500:1
  • PRO account: 400:1
  • ECN account: 200:1