Juno Markets review: Regulations, Platforms, Trading Instruments and Broker Ratings.

4.365 · 104 REVIEWS
Updated: May 27, 2022 · JunoMarkets.com(.info)  · Is this your company?

JunoMarkets is a forex broker. Juno Markets offers MT4 and MT4 mobile top forex trading platform. JunoMarkets.com offers over 45 currency pairs, gold, silver, oil and cfds for your personal investment and trading options. Please read Juno Markets Reviews below and share your live trading experiences with this broker here.

Juno Markets
2021-10-12:  The Monetary Authority of Singapore has issued an Investor Alert against Juno Markets (managed by Guinevere Global Pte Ltd).  CLICK HERE to verify.
2020-07-12:  The Securities Commission Malaysia (SC) has added JunoMarkets to its investor alerts list for
(i) Carrying out unlicensed capital market activities of dealing in securities and derivatives
(ii) Misrepresentation, misusing SC’s name and logo
CLICK HERE to verify.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 400:1
Minimum Deposit: $500
Established: 2014
Address: Law Partners House, Kumul Highway, Port Vila, Vanuatu
Customer Service: support@junomarkets.com, +852 6043 7214
Regional offices:
Regulations: VFSC #No. 40099
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (50+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (15+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stock Indexes, Oil

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
News Spike Trading: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

MAM: ✅ Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, Alipay, FasaPay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, Skrill, UnionPay, WeChatPay
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, Alipay, FasaPay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, Skrill, UnionPay, WeChatPay

Live discussion

Join live discussion of JunoMarkets.com(.info) on our forum

Go to forums

JunoMarkets.com(.info) profile provided by Morten Fillipsen, Jan 28, 2016


At Juno Markets, we’re passionate about giving you an online trading environment with plenty of financial products to trade, innovative technology and truly personal service. 



We believe in 

- Partnerships: Working with Introducing Brokers throughout Asia to give our clients the best combination of technology and personal attention 



- Focus: We are Asia based and Asia focused. Our trading servers and pricing engines are placed in Asia, close to our clients, meaning minimal latency and split-second execution. Our clients are serviced in their native languages from our offices throughout the region. 



- Technology: We are passionate about technology, delivering some of the most advanced yet simple and intuitive tools to our partners along with constantly working to create an even better trading environment for our clients 



- Integrity: Juno Markets is founded by and managed by industry veterans who know the value of long-term relationships. We seek to create value for our partners, and give our clients the tools to sustain longterm profitability in their trading.


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.365 · 104 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Penang, Malaysia,
May 26, 2022,
Registered user

Trusted broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Fast support response and fast execution trading and no slippage. Provided very competitive spread with others broker.
 
Ku Norlaila Ku Yunus,
Kelantan, Malaysia,
May 26, 2022,
Guest

Excellent broker..very recommended

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Great experience with this broker.. very fast deposit/withdrawal and helpful.. suggested to all trader..gain the benefits..and feel the stress free..
 
Melaka, Malaysia,
May 26, 2022,
Registered user

Fast Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Good broker with very fast service.Very fast deposit and withdrawal process. Market execution without requotes.
 
shah alam, Malaysia,
May 25, 2022,
Registered user

Superb broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Fast withdrawal and easy to communicate.The execution of the trade very fast and the spread is convinient.
 
Ipoh, Malaysia,
May 24, 2022,
Registered user

Good service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Any problem is well helped.. The best support groups... Easy deposit to make.... And a quick withdrawal... Thank you juno
 
Kedah, Malaysia,
May 24, 2022,
Registered user

Good

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Smooth trade and for the depo and withdrawal is easy and fast.

Been using this broker for more about 3-4 months. Very satisfied.
 
Malaysia, Malaysia,
May 10, 2022,
Registered user

I LOVR JUNO MARKETS

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Great brokerage. Simple and easy to use. With fast support. Very easy to fund and withdraw.
 
Muhammad Shuib Bin Ramlan,
Selangor, Malaysia,
May 1, 2022,
Guest

Recommended

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Withdrawal and deposit processes are easy and fast, through local banks. Friendly customer service and fast response support from Juno team is very friendly. Platform also easy to use. Will recommend it !!
 
KL, Malaysia,
Apr 26, 2022,
Registered user

Good services

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Deposit process is very fast and support from Juno team is very friendly. Platform also easy to use.
 
Perak, Malaysia,
Mar 24, 2022,
Registered user

Best Trading Platform Ever!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Juno Markets is the best trading platform that i have come across so far! It is powerful, flexible and yet very user friendly. Am glad that I have found Juno Markets! Will continue using it as my primary choice for trading!
 

Frequently Asked Questions

What is JunoMarkets?

JunoMarkets is an online forex broker. Juno Markets offers the following assets to be traded on MetaTrader 4 and Juno Trader.

  • Forex
  • CFD Stocks
  • CFD Indices
  • Metals

Is JunoMarkets regulated?

JunoMarkets is incorporated in the Republic of Vanuatu and regulated by the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (VFSC) with a Principal’s License (No. 40099) for dealing in securities.

What is the minimum deposit for JunoMarkets?

The minimum deposit for Juno Markets varies based on the account type.

  • STP account: $100
  • PRO account: $500
  • ECN account: $1,000

What is the maximum leverage for JunoMarkets?

Juno Markets offers a variable maximum leverage based on the account type.

  • STP account: 500:1
  • PRO account: 400:1
  • ECN account: 200:1