EasyMarkets.com Review

2.941 · 164 REVIEWS

Formerly Easy-Forex.com

Updated: Jul 30, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

EasyMarkets is a forex broker. Easy Markets offers the EasyMarkets platform and MetaTrader 4 forex trading top platform. EasyMarkets.com offers over 60 forex currency pairs, cfds, commodities, shares, indices, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

EasyMarkets.com
February-March 2017:  Numerous suspicious and fake reviews received for Easy Markets, including one fake submitted from inside the company's offices.

July 2016:  Reviews for Easy-Forex merged into EasyMarkets review page.

A company owned by BlueCapitalMarkets.com. Related sites include BlueBullCap.com.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 400:1
Minimum to Open Live: $100
Established: 2001
Address: P.O. Box 53742 Limassol 3317, Cyprus
Contact: support@easymarkets.com, +357 25 828 899
Regional offices:
Regulators: ASIC #246566, CySEC #079/07
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, easyMarkets App, easyMarkets Web Platform
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
Currencies: (60+)
Cryptocurrencies: (3) Bitcoin, Ethereum
CFD: (45+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, American Express, AstroPay, BPAY, FasaPay, Giropay, iDEAL, JCB, Local Bank Transfers, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill, SOFORT, UnionPay, WebMoney, WeChatPay
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, American Express, AstroPay, BPAY, FasaPay, Giropay, iDEAL, JCB, Local Bank Transfers, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill, SOFORT, UnionPay, WebMoney, WeChatPay

Live discussion

Join live discussion of EasyMarkets.com on our forum

Go to forums

EasyMarkets.com profile provided by easyMarkets, Mar 15, 2016


easyMarkets is an award winning global broker with full access to 300+ financial markets on our innovative and easy trading platform.



Company Overview



With over a decade of trading expertise and 100,000 fulfilled clients in 160 countries worldwide, easyMarkets will tick all your boxes whether you are a new or experienced trader, affiliate or introducing broker. Trade 300+ markets including currencies, commodities, metals, vanilla options and indices from one place without the jargon, complicated offers and confusing terms! Welcome to the exciting world of trading.  Welcome to easyMarkets.




  • 300+ Tradable Instruments


  • Award Winning Platforms


  • Low Fixed Spreads


  • Global Presence


  • 24/5 Dedicated Support


  • Established 2003


  • Exciting Promotions


  • Client Fund Safety


  • FREE Training & Support



Our group of companies through its subsidiaries is licensed by the Cyprus Securities & Exchange Commission (Easy Forex Trading Ltd-CySEC, License Number 079/07), which has been passported in the European Union through the MiFID Directive and in Australia by ASIC (Easy Forex Pty Ltd- AFS license No. 246566).


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.941 · 164 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Mehit,
Limassol, Cyprus,
Feb 20, 2017,
Guest

Great broker for those who value service, not lowspreads

Very happy with the dealer (Barat) and the time it takes for deposits and withdrawals. I look forward to finally have an android app to trade. Easymarkets platform is better than easy-forex but it can still better.
 
Mr Shilson thapa,
Woolwich , United Kingdom,
Feb 20, 2017,
Guest

I'm treading with easy market from 3 years. I'm very happy that easy guys helped me out with treading. They are very good that I understand now how the indicator worked, which I didn't used it and understand a lot before.

Thank you easy forex.
 
Akhmedov,
Uzbekistan,
Feb 8, 2017,
Guest

I have just talked with their agent. He answered all my questions. He was good, friendly and helpful. Thank you a lot for your answers. By the way His name is Anton Kopylov.
 
Philippines,
Jan 30, 2017,
Registered user

Good customer service and knowledgeable account officers

I have a live account with EasyMarkets formerly known as Easy-Forex. Even though I ony trade with a micro account. Customer Service has been great with quick response time. Sir Nicolas clearly discussed all my inquiries and concerns clearly and professionally. You can also tailor make your account according to your preference. Thank you EasyMarkets. Hoping to grow my business with you.
 
Mrs kaveri chavan ,
Lonavala , India,
Jan 20, 2017,
Guest

I am Kaveri chavan today I started live trading with easy market free training was very halPful I made profit in first trad
 
deepak laxmikant dange,
Bhor -Maharashta, India,
Jan 13, 2017,
Guest

my name is deepak dange
I have live trading mt4 account.
i will like to convenience all chating operating
he will recive any message
i call back any time give the standard service.
 
DURBAN, South Africa,
Jan 13, 2017,
Registered user

Easy Markets have the best spread rates

Easy Markets are very professional and well organised. They made me feel like family with all their assistance that has been provided to me. The spreads are low and fast replies from Relationship Manager. Theres no other broker that i would rather have.
 
Lindiwe Hlaba,
Pretoria, South Africa,
Jan 9, 2017,
Guest

My name is Lindiwe Hlaba, i registered with Easy Forex in 2015 but been skeptical to start. Todays training was excellent am getting there.
 
Ho Chi Minh, Viet Nam,
Dec 30, 2016,
Registered user

Good broker and bonus

Easy-forex's service is very good and I trust absolutely . That's why I have been using your service for 4 years. 
 
Vidar,
Kyrksæterøra, Norway,
Dec 22, 2016,
Guest

I was guided on the phone by Rahul to get a better understanding of the trading market. They take the sessions step by step. Verry nice for someone like me who are new to trading.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Easy Markets regulated?

EasyMarkets group through its subsidiaries is licensed in 2 countries.

  • Easy Forex Trading Ltd: regulated in Cyprus by Cyprus Securities & Exchange Commission (CySEC, License Number 079/07)
  • Easy Markets Pty Ltd: regulated in Australia by ASIC (AFS license No. 246566).

Is Easy Markets legit and good?

Is Easy Markets legit?

  • EasyMarkets holds Australia ASIC license and Cyprus CySEC license.

Is Easy Markets good?

What is the minimum deposit for Easy Markets?

Easy Markets requires a variable minimum deposit depending on the account types.

  • Standard account: the minimum is $100
  • Premium account: the minimum is $2,000
  • VIP account: the minimum is $10,000