Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

MFM5.me (Matthew) Review Visit site

Updated: Feb 13, 2018
2.24 · 8 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

The MFM5 MT4 EA is a forex expert advisor. The MFM5 automated forex trading software for the MetaTrader platform is not a martingale, not curve fit and no hedging required. The MFM5.me forex robot works with 20 currency paires.

MFM5.me (Matthew)

Live discussion

Join live discussion of MFM5.me (Matthew) on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
2.24 · 8 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Muenster, Germany,
Oct 23, 2017,
Registered user

Just another scam

EA loses only. Lost 50% of my account already during the first week. There is no answer from the author and you won't get your money back (as promised on the web page). Just one more scam. Save your money.
France,
Oct 22, 2016,
Registered user

I purchased the EA 2 monthes ago. As it succeeded to make very modest profits as it traded , those modest to profits are quickly erased by a single big loss. The EA has blown my 350 euros account in one single night (7 october 2016) when he opened several buy positions while GBP was crushing down. i tried to ask Matthew a refund of the ea price as he promised on his purchase site but thr guy does not even answer you. It is BS EA
NJ, USA,
Sep 23, 2016,
Registered user

Consistent scalper with 3 profitable months so far

After trying several robots this is my favorite because it's the most consistent and best value. With a 3000 account you will get your $100 back very quickly. It is a scalper and only buys in the late US and early Asian session when the market is ranging. This is one of the safest strategies I've seen yet. I've had 3 months of success with it. I set up first on my real account and now setting up on demo to track performance (I know that is backwards but it worked out). This past week is almost 10℅ gain and has been similar week after week for me. The robot makes the same trades on my demo as it does on my real account which is nice to see.

Only use downloaded settings and set up on all pairs! It does not work well with anything but download settings. No need for any adjustments to any settings. Just set and forget. Although I can't help but watch it each trading day around 4pm! Brilliant strategy Matthew thank you!

-Ryan
PE, South Africa,
Aug 24, 2016,
Guest

EA with high potential--only problem no response from customer service

I'm having some good results but I have some nb questions around the settings of "Time-Start, End, Even and Cut" as I don't quite understand how to do this and the download instructions are contradictory in some places. I'm very positive and enthusiastic about this EA and I'm very positive about going live with it BUT unfortunately there are no responses to my many e-mails that I have sent using the contact form on the web-site.



This is very off putting as I need to be clear on how to use this EA properly before risking any live money--a very basic part of good customer service is interacting with your clients. I will recommend this EA to all my trading friends and colleagues but I need to speak to someone at MFM5 before doing so. Come on Guys, get your act together--how difficult is it to respond to an e-mail???
New Jersey, USA,
Jul 25, 2016,
Guest

So far I've had a few weeks and have seen some good trades. Much better than other robots out there. I see some bad reviews on customer service and that was not my experience. I am having that problem with another robot I'll also review.
KL, Malaysia,
Jun 25, 2016,
Guest

I want my money back , the damn EA don;t work. I want my money back, really stupid and unethical seller
Brcko, Bosnia and Herzegovina,
Feb 19, 2016,
Guest

I got this EA before one month, it doesnt work at all, customer support doesnt exist, I have 60 days money back guaranty, but seller dont want to reply on my mails, I dont no what to do.
raglan, United Kingdom,
Feb 18, 2016,
Guest

the guy never returns your e-mail, no matter what you ask! difficult when he never responds to problems.