Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

IntFx.co.uk Review Visit site

Updated: May 16, 2019
1.625 · 3 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

About IntFx.co.uk

IntFx is a forex broker. IntFx offers the MetaTrader 4 and MT Mobile forex online trading top platforms. IntFx.co.uk offers over 50 forex pairs, commodities, cfds and indices for your personal investment and trading options.

IntFx.co.uk

Live discussion

Join live discussion of IntFx.co.uk on our forum

Go to forums

IntFx.co.uk profile provided by Integrate, Jan 3, 2017

Pioneers in online FOREX trading Our aim is to bring more transparency between the markets, brokers and traders so the gap is closed for good.
Many traders and Institutions are in the dilemma of between the devil and the sea of choosing the right broker for their trading needs and fund safety.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
1.625 · 3 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Ganesh,
Hyderabad, India,
Mar 15, 2016,
Guest

I am working as IB in intfx. Nice to be part of the company i am getting my rebate every week without any fail.
Csk916,
Hyderbad, India,
May 5, 2019,
Registered user

Are they cheated or dey will do justice to traders????

I am from hyderbad. I heard intfx.uk.co also managed by hyderbads. Intfx has announced bankruptcy on April 6 th. Said our net equities are in safer hands and it will be paid back with pro rata basis. From last 2 weeks no response from them they said they will give tentative date on 25 th April about settlement of individual funds. Will we get funds back from intfx? Please guide us it is huge amount.
Giri,
Hyderabad, India,
May 16, 2019,
Guest

Intfx cheated many traders

Intfx is the worst broker in the world. No response from support team after bankruptcy. More concerned about getting money back. Please anyone suggest on how to get money back
Sarath 007,
Hyderabad, India,
May 2, 2019,
Registered user

Worst company abd don't invest in indian based forex

Don't invest in intfx.co.uk and Tradism , it's been operated by praveen and kiran Alapati. And again Ali who is under them in Tradism company planning to cheat other people. Don't cheat 10000$ by saying bankruptcy of every single client of yours

Apr 28, 2019 - 1 Star One of the worst broker in india, i Kindly request not to invest anyone in this firm and mainly not in indian based firm, intfx is a big time cheat.
1. Praveen Alapati
2.Kiran Alapati. Alapati brothers are number one cheat in india. They were previously beaten like dog in Hyderabad. After they shifted to mumbai.
3. Mohamed Ali, the person who worked and cheated everyone as a employee.
They are now in Dubai or planning to open a new firm to cheat other set of people. Kindly be aware and don't invest. If any doubt. Kindly contact me regarding the fraud.

Mar 29, 2018 - No Rating Am really sorry to rate 1 star in the previous review for intfx.co.uk , as am new to that company and there was a unfortunate incident to the accountant he delayed 2 days for the withdrawal, but company has promised me that delay would never happen and from that point of time 1-2-2018, am getting my IB withdrawal and my clients withdraw right on time. Happy to trade with Intfx.co.uk . Requesting FPA to delete my previous review as it might affect the companies reputation.

Feb 7, 2018 - 1 Star Worst Broker, i have been trading with them for months but totally not satisfied with their service. they say they have office in India and UK. I don't know weather they have office in UK. But in India they are running as a back end office. There is no proper withdrawal timing after we request. People who give positive review are the manager from either hyderabad or mumbai. Please be aware of this intfx. India office people give you one reason and UK support team give another reason. Funny but True.
Andrew,
Chicago, USA,
May 24, 2016,
Guest

Recommended! Spreads low compare with other brokers and withdrawal process is also very fast