Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

Marketsforu.com Review Visit site

Updated: Jun 22, 2016
No rating
2 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

 

Marketsforu is a forex broker. Marketsforu offers the MetaTrader 4 and Moible forex trading top platform. Marketsforu.com offers over 40 forex currency pairs, stock, indices, spot metals, commodities and cfds for your personal investment and trading options.

Marketsforu.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Marketsforu.com on our forum

Go to forums

Marketsforu.com profile provided by Marketsforu, Apr 10, 2016


HIGH CONCURRENT ORDER PROCESSING



Multiple Asset Classes from Spot Metals and FX to Stock Indices and Energy



99.9% Operational Uptime



At Marketsforu, we recognise that deep liquidity is important to all traders. In addition to spreads, the quality of executions are vital to trading success.



With Zero Conflict of Interest, we pass 100% of our clients' trades through to our institutional liquidity partners via the eFX Cloud Aggregation system, including ten of the top Tier 1 banks. Our institutional relationships mean quality pricing and execution, enabling us to provide a market-leading rejection rate of less than 1%.


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
2 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Moses Broomfield,
Tallagh, Ireland (really Marketsforu in Israel),
Apr 9, 2016,
Guest

Follow them on twitter,, the guys right , has been long/ bullish eur/usd since november 2015, and to be kicking on, they said sell yahoo and LinkedIn and even twitter on twitter and it fell. This year time and time they said long eur/usd / gold jan /February and march with eur/usd 1.16 to targets of 1.26, crazy stuff, check their history it's a fact. currently theses guys are shorting apple, mad stuff! as who the hell would short apple .Simple, they are the only broker that told me in this forex world how to buy the likes of corn, why,when and what price, i asked the guy how he knew and he laughed and said it's all about the moisture content.. serious guys.. Look, i made a few bucks with them and it took time to open an account with them also , but i rode their signals and made money elsewhere off another broker, credit where it's due, these guys know their markets.

Review Moderation Team Note: 4 Star Rating removed.

This review was submitted from the same location in Israel used by a Marketsforu.com employee to sign up as a representative in the FPA's reviews.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
Reply by Marketsforu submitted Apr 11, 2016:
Dear Forex Peace army, Just because you have milk in your fridge does not mean we have a cow in your garden. We had a recent investment weekend for our clients of whom were visiting the Israeli Stock Exchange . We asked them to write a review in one of our offices and the truth be what it is. You want us to believe that clients traveled from other countries to join you in a visit to the Israeli stock exchange and didn't bother to mention this really fun and exciting opportunity provided by their broker? Funny how not one reviewer ever has mentioned "I'm with my broker at a show" or "I'm visiting my broker's offices." We aren't worried about cow products in your fridge. We do think there may be some excess bull products fertilizing your garden. ;)
Clayton Philips,
Midrand, South Africa (really Marketsforu in Israel),
Apr 9, 2016,
Guest

Hi, They are ok, That's if you are using their inter-Bank platform that has a minimum starting account of $25,000. They offer a couple of platforms with various instruments but for serious traders their inter-bank trading platform with a spread eur/usd of 0.08 is good.
The account managers are real and professional and have a financial background.All in All i had one issue with one platform, they apologized and rectified the issue and let me use their inter-bank platform even tho i hadn't the $25k entry. The execution is second to none.
When i initially tried to open an account with them, it took forever as they seemed uninterested in contacting me. I realized after that, they are sort of particular in who opens an account with them. One account manager told me that they only open accounts for people that are experienced in trading and don't compete with market makers as it costs them money to run their ECN. I know they have a serious managed account business and fund through a site called Roche Futures with real deal stuff going on. i guess that is why they are a different type of broker as they come with a pedigree.

Clayton P

Follow them on twitter,, the guys right , has been long/ bullish eur/usd since november 2015, and to be kicking on, they said sell yahoo and LinkedIn and even twitter on twitter and it fell. This year time and time they said long eur/usd / gold jan /February and march with eur/usd 1.16 to targets of 1.26, crazy stuff, check their history it's a fact. currently theses guys are shorting apple, mad stuff! as who the hell would short apple .Simple, they are the only broker that told me in this forex world how to buy the likes of corn, why,when and what price, i asked the guy how he knew and he laughed and said it's all about the moisture content.. serious guys.. Look, i made a few bucks with them and it took time to open an account with them also , but i rode their signals and made money elsewhere off another broker, credit where it's due, these guys know their markets.

Review Moderation Team Note: 4 Star Rating removed.

This review was submitted from the same location in Israel used by a Marketsforu.com employee to sign up as a representative in the FPA's reviews.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
Reply by Marketsforu submitted Apr 11, 2016:
Dear Forex Peace army, Just because you have milk in your fridge does not mean we have a cow in your garden. We had a recent investment weekend for our clients of whom were visiting the Israeli Stock Exchange . We asked them to write a review in one of our offices and the truth be what it is. You want us to believe that clients traveled from other countries to join you in a visit to the Israeli stock exchange and didn't bother to mention this really fun and exciting opportunity provided by their broker? Funny how not one reviewer ever has mentioned "I'm with my broker at a show" or "I'm visiting my broker's offices." We aren't worried about cow products in your fridge. We do think there may be some excess bull products fertilizing your garden. ;)