Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

WinChargeback.com Review Visit site

Updated: Dec 10, 2018
4.485 · 37 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of WinChargeback.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
4.485 · 37 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Eung Sub Lee,
Singapore, Singapore,
Dec 3, 2018,
Registered user

Can't trust WinchargeBack

I have seen many good remarks here written in affirmative to the WinChargeback credibility, I don't concur. Why I really don't know why my own case has been different?
It's been Four month now since WinChargeback took over the contract retrieve my $25,118 from DaxMarkets as I contacted them on the Aug 2018. First contact person is Megan Heart, But, She get all my information (all email sent and receive
). After I paid 59GBP, my option is win 30% pay to Winchargeback. Megan told me wait one month and then wait one month, but never contact me , I sent email to her, then she call me sick, but still discussing with Lawyer, and then I waiting again. but few days later she sent email to me , she remove company, And she CC to Mark, He did't contact me almost 1 week, and then I sent email to him, But, he didn't know, and then I sent all information again. one more month later he told me must pay Lawyer fee 4000 GBP. Before they never mention to me this amount, now must pay. Is this can trust ? So one of finance department lady Charlotte contact me they need release my deposit 59GBP from Lawyer company ask me I/D card copy. I sent her and ask her are you handle my case ? She email to me no .. she is finance department, but I saw the some people very good help and success there case, So, she said closed my case, What the like this ? How come release deposit and I didn't know what's going on, then now closed my case ? I think this company also my feeling is same thing like scam company Daxmarket.
Reply by Danny submitted Dec 10, 2018:
Dear Eung Sub Lee,
Hi, my name is Danny and i work here at Winchargeback. Thank you for your review here on the Forex Peace Army about our services but i am compelled to respond to clarify to you and to others reading it the points you raised are totally incorrect.
You were contacted my Megan Heart on August 13th and your case was discussed in full. You explained the currant situation to Megan who then requested you check with your bank the status of the chargeback which you had opened with them before you contacted us. The next day you spoke to Megan again and explained to her that your bank sent you forms to fill in regarding your dispute. Megan explained to you that she will work on the no win no fee plan and you signed a working agreement with us. At the end of August you spoke to Megan again and she explained that it was a long shot but she will try and help you get your funds back. Megan subsequently left the company and your case was taken over by our colleague Mark. You explained to Mark that the bank rejected your chargeback. The only other option is with specialized Lawyer to take your case, this lawyer is not connected to Winchargeback as we couldn't assist you. As our name suggests we specialize in chargeback disputes.
You Insisted that the layer work on a no win no fee basis just like we offered to you but no lawyer works like this. We cannot control what lawyers charge. It was explained to you that this is your only option, it is for you to decide whether or not to avail of this or no. It is very unfair that you use this respected forum to air your grievances as we here at Winchargeback strive to help as many people as possible but our abilities are limited. I am sorry you feel as you do about this and truly you should know if your bank would have accepted to open a chargeback dispute we would have done all in our power to assist you. You are free to contact me in private at danny@winchargeback.com and we can schedule a call if you wish.
Kind Regards
Danny
berneycr,
Sydney, Australia,
Oct 14, 2018,
Registered user

Like many of you who ended up into the same situation as I recently was, I have been a binary options brokers victim. Scams in binary options is unfortunately widespread and as those platforms are illegal, it is near impossible to find out who they really are and where they are located, and as such makes any claim against them unlikely without reliable external help. Unfortunately, most of the online companies that offer this type of service -helping you recover your losses- are also scams and you may even end up losing more money if unaware of it. It almost happened to me!
Whom to trust and where to go next?
Following a scrupulous research I was lucky enough to find this online company called: https://www.winchargeback.com/. I can only say that the support I received from the staff who knows them well and how they function, , especially Charlotte who handled my case, was very professional and overall outstanding. Obviously, it initially took me a bit of time to gain their trust but with such incredible dedication, enthusiasm and aspiration to never give up, she finally managed to recover part of the funds initially stolen from me. That was indeed unexpected.
I can only talk about my personal traumatic experience with binary options that was proficiently handled by the “Winchargeback” team and praise their hard work and dedication. I strongly recommend them as I am convinced, they will do whatever is humanely possible to help you out, should you regrettably end up in a similar situation. They also know powerful and trusted law firms in Israel that they can refer you too if they cannot help you themselves. I have unfortunately been scammed from another company which they advised me required legal assistance – I am in the process of taking them to court thanks to the lawyer they put me in touch with, who too has gone over and beyond to assist my case.
Chris, 14 November 2018
Jack,
Canada,
Jul 30, 2018,
Guest

I got scammed for 120,000 USD in 2016 and 2017 with one of the binary options companies. A lot of promises at the beginning and calls to invest money in order to gain huge money in the future. However, after I invested my money in few months they started playing dirty games with me. They started invested my money in some bad deals without my knowledge and I couldn't withdraw anything. I started losing money. After contacting Winchargeback and Megan Heart I was able to recover 40% of my money. This is much less than I hoped for but it is better something than nothing which I would have if I did not use Winchargeback to help me recover my funds. I was very happy to have Megan to work with in this situation. She was very compassionate and understanding. Helpful person with a wonderful personality and attitude. She was always available to talk or give an advise. Winchargeback company worked very hard in my case. The results show their superb knowledge base and expertise in this very small field. I can highly recommend this company and Ms Heart. If you have any bad experience with binary options scammers don't hesitate to call Megan. At the end, don't invest your hard-making money or savings with binary options companies.

Jack
Shahji,
Europe, United Kingdom,
Jul 4, 2018,
Guest

Winchargeback and Megan are brilliant. Call now

I invested a substantial amount of my hard earned money with a binary options trader who then scammed me. I tried several avenues to try and recover my investments, but my pleas and threats fell on deaf years. I was really disheartened….until I found about WinChargeback. I got in touch and was connected to Megan.

From the very first interaction, Megan was a very calming influence. She was very empathetic and listened patiently to my experiences. She told me I was not alone and that she would do everything she could to help me. Thereafter she was extremely professional and considerate in guiding me diligently through next steps, and helped me be extremely robust in my dealings with the Company.

It was a real partnership and collaboration with Megan and together we succeeded…but Megan and WinChargeback deserve all the credit. And YES, we got a 100% REFUND.

If you have been scammed like I was, get in touch with them NOW!
A
Leocadie Frenette,
Quebec, Canada,
Feb 5, 2018,
Guest

I lost 100 000 USD with a binary option company. With the help of Megan, I was able to recover some money. You can trust Winchargeback to do the max

January 2017 was for me the beginning of a nightmare that ended recently thanks to Winchargeback and Megan. I lost 100 000 USD with a binary option company whom I thought were professional.

With the help of Megan, I was able to recover some money so that I can now put that horrible story behind.

Megan was very compassionate and understanding. She was always available; it was easy to get in touch with her.

I cannot imagine what would have been my life within the last six months without her support.

I urge everyone; don’t ever get involved with binary option companies. They will act friendly with you, gain your trust, play with you like professional brokers and you will be caught in their web. If you get caught you can thrust Winchargeback to do the maximum to help you get your money back. They are the people who care and will give you hope.
Hisham,
Lebanon, Lebanon,
Aug 27, 2017,
Guest

Hello I'm losing my mony deposit. By master card in ufx they scam my money and i sended mail to wincharge back i told them my story and they answering the amount ur losing is small $8000 they can not do for me antything and advice me to contact my bank to do claims and I'm reading now the comments from other people they wincharge back lost between $2700 an $5000 i will ask why some people u can help and some u cannot
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
We believe this is because WinChargeback raised their minimum amount after those cases you refer to were handled.
Duncan Roberts,
Pretoria , South Africa,
Aug 21, 2017,
Guest

Don't give up!

WinChargeBack provided me with excellent service, to receive most of my funds back. I had made a large investment with a binary option company and over a period of time had tripled this investment. It turned out to all be fictitious and the horrible realization that I had probably lost everything. I knew I had limited time to maybe recover a little of my original investment. Megan was especially helpful. Through her guidance over a difficult 4 months I was able to recover 95%. It required solid teamwork and persistence. The results show their superb knowledge base and expertise in this very small field. I can highly recommend this company.
Erikg,
Karlstad, Sweden,
Jul 18, 2017,
Registered user

I recovered 7,000 EUR. Winchargeback helped me recover part of lost funds to scam broker. no-win-no-fee 30% fee of recovered funds

I got tricked into losing 35,000 EUR to a binary broker (broker placed all money and lost it all within a month).
I was able to make a settlement and get back 10,000 with the help of winchargeback.com. I would not have been able to do this myself. Of course I hoped to get more back, but the fee is 30% of recovered amount (+~£60 starting fee), so I ended up with 7,000 (paying 3,000 to winchargeback), which is 7,000 more than I would have without their help. I highly recommend their service (and Megan Heart) if you have been scammed like me.
Brad,
New Zealand,
Apr 19, 2017,
Guest

Very efficient team with forcefull email writing skills.

Megan from WINChargeback really saved me I completley lost a substancial amount of money and she managed to retrieve most of it for me .Awsome result thanks so much.
Fred1312,
Bern, Switzerland,
Mar 7, 2017,
Registered user

Very professional und reliable!

Rebecca from WINChargeback was great, professional and fast. During skype calls she gave me comfort and confidence. I was originaly cheated by BinaryUno trader. Rebecca gave her best and after few days the Senior Manager from Binary UNO called me, apologised for the problem, noted my bank account informations and refund all my 11.000 Euros back. Thank's to Rebecca and thanks to God made this miracle possible after we prayed a lot!