Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

WinChargeback.com Review Visit site

Updated: Jul 30, 2018
4.778 · 35 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of WinChargeback.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
4.778 · 35 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Canada,
Jul 30, 2018,
Guest

I got scammed for 120,000 USD in 2016 and 2017 with one of the binary options companies. A lot of promises at the beginning and calls to invest money in order to gain huge money in the future. However, after I invested my money in few months they started playing dirty games with me. They started invested my money in some bad deals without my knowledge and I couldn't withdraw anything. I started losing money. After contacting Winchargeback and Megan Heart I was able to recover 40% of my money. This is much less than I hoped for but it is better something than nothing which I would have if I did not use Winchargeback to help me recover my funds. I was very happy to have Megan to work with in this situation. She was very compassionate and understanding. Helpful person with a wonderful personality and attitude. She was always available to talk or give an advise. Winchargeback company worked very hard in my case. The results show their superb knowledge base and expertise in this very small field. I can highly recommend this company and Ms Heart. If you have any bad experience with binary options scammers don't hesitate to call Megan. At the end, don't invest your hard-making money or savings with binary options companies.

Jack
Europe, United Kingdom,
Jul 4, 2018,
Guest

Winchargeback and Megan are brilliant. Call now

I invested a substantial amount of my hard earned money with a binary options trader who then scammed me. I tried several avenues to try and recover my investments, but my pleas and threats fell on deaf years. I was really disheartened….until I found about WinChargeback. I got in touch and was connected to Megan.

From the very first interaction, Megan was a very calming influence. She was very empathetic and listened patiently to my experiences. She told me I was not alone and that she would do everything she could to help me. Thereafter she was extremely professional and considerate in guiding me diligently through next steps, and helped me be extremely robust in my dealings with the Company.

It was a real partnership and collaboration with Megan and together we succeeded…but Megan and WinChargeback deserve all the credit. And YES, we got a 100% REFUND.

If you have been scammed like I was, get in touch with them NOW!
A
Quebec, Canada,
Feb 5, 2018,
Guest

I lost 100 000 USD with a binary option company. With the help of Megan, I was able to recover some money. You can trust Winchargeback to do the max

January 2017 was for me the beginning of a nightmare that ended recently thanks to Winchargeback and Megan. I lost 100 000 USD with a binary option company whom I thought were professional.

With the help of Megan, I was able to recover some money so that I can now put that horrible story behind.

Megan was very compassionate and understanding. She was always available; it was easy to get in touch with her.

I cannot imagine what would have been my life within the last six months without her support.

I urge everyone; don’t ever get involved with binary option companies. They will act friendly with you, gain your trust, play with you like professional brokers and you will be caught in their web. If you get caught you can thrust Winchargeback to do the maximum to help you get your money back. They are the people who care and will give you hope.
Lebanon, Lebanon,
Aug 27, 2017,
Guest

Hello I'm losing my mony deposit. By master card in ufx they scam my money and i sended mail to wincharge back i told them my story and they answering the amount ur losing is small $8000 they can not do for me antything and advice me to contact my bank to do claims and I'm reading now the comments from other people they wincharge back lost between $2700 an $5000 i will ask why some people u can help and some u cannot
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
We believe this is because WinChargeback raised their minimum amount after those cases you refer to were handled.
Pretoria , South Africa,
Aug 21, 2017,
Guest

Don't give up!

WinChargeBack provided me with excellent service, to receive most of my funds back. I had made a large investment with a binary option company and over a period of time had tripled this investment. It turned out to all be fictitious and the horrible realization that I had probably lost everything. I knew I had limited time to maybe recover a little of my original investment. Megan was especially helpful. Through her guidance over a difficult 4 months I was able to recover 95%. It required solid teamwork and persistence. The results show their superb knowledge base and expertise in this very small field. I can highly recommend this company.
Karlstad, Sweden,
Jul 18, 2017,
Registered user

I recovered 7,000 EUR. Winchargeback helped me recover part of lost funds to scam broker. no-win-no-fee 30% fee of recovered funds

I got tricked into losing 35,000 EUR to a binary broker (broker placed all money and lost it all within a month).
I was able to make a settlement and get back 10,000 with the help of winchargeback.com. I would not have been able to do this myself. Of course I hoped to get more back, but the fee is 30% of recovered amount (+~£60 starting fee), so I ended up with 7,000 (paying 3,000 to winchargeback), which is 7,000 more than I would have without their help. I highly recommend their service (and Megan Heart) if you have been scammed like me.
New Zealand,
Apr 19, 2017,
Guest

Very efficient team with forcefull email writing skills.

Megan from WINChargeback really saved me I completley lost a substancial amount of money and she managed to retrieve most of it for me .Awsome result thanks so much.
Bern, Switzerland,
Mar 7, 2017,
Registered user

Very professional und reliable!

Rebecca from WINChargeback was great, professional and fast. During skype calls she gave me comfort and confidence. I was originaly cheated by BinaryUno trader. Rebecca gave her best and after few days the Senior Manager from Binary UNO called me, apologised for the problem, noted my bank account informations and refund all my 11.000 Euros back. Thank's to Rebecca and thanks to God made this miracle possible after we prayed a lot!
London, United Kingdom,
Mar 5, 2017,
Registered user

Started well, but while they've been great for some they weren't for me.

It all started off okay, but contact with Danny was very slow to be honest and I ended up having to rewrite a lot of the correspondence due to poor grammar and simple errors like having the figures in USD not GBP.

Danny wasn't even on the ball enough to realise that despite my email not sending with their documents, their deadline to respond had passed so of course they had done so. And then, he didn't even notice that the deadline for me to respond had passed.

It's a shame as there are so many great reviews. Not easy to get hold of and very slow in general; and didn't even have the decency to reply to my last two emails confirming that I can no longer fight the case.
United Kingdom,
Feb 8, 2017,
Registered user

Lost out on Forex then contact WinChargeback

I was contacted by a Forex trading company in September 2016, they persuaded me to try some trades under the guidance of their 'VIP Trainer'. The trades were successful, the broker said I could make a lot of money but would need to put in a higher deposit. Like a fool I bought this and initially I thought I was doing well. In the end I lost a lot of money and thought it was all my fault. Looking to see how I could rectify this I concluded there are no winners on Forex platforms except the platform operators, and I came across WinChargeback. After my experience with Forex it took some time for me to realise the Forex was a scam and WinChargeback was my only hope. Yes, at some point I did wonder if WinChargeback was a scam as well - but with guidance from Megan at WinChargeback I was able to recover a significant amount of money, so clearly they are not a scam. If you have lost money on Forex or binary trading don't bother contacting the broker, instead contact WinChargeback without delay.