Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

Vomma.org Review

Updated: Mar 6, 2019
0.591 · 18 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

July 2017 WARNING:  Vomma.org is offering what they claim is a $100 no deposit bonus.  It's really 100 cents (ONE DOLLAR) on a cent account.  To be able to collect an entire dollar, Vomma is requiring clients to post a positive comment.

The FPA considers any review about this offer which does not mention that the reviewer is compensated to be the same as a hired non-client review.  All such reviews are set to Zero stars.  The FPA is disappointed that traders will provide a fake opinion just to collect $1.  The FPA is also disappointed that Vomma.org is willing to be so unethical and to break the laws of many countries by paying for good reviews.

Website is down. Company seems to be out of business.

About Vomma.org

Vomma is a forex broker. Vomma offers the MetaTrader 4 forex trading top platform. Vomma.org offers over 30 forex currency pairs and cfds for your personal investment and trading options.

Vomma.org

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Vomma.org on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

0.591 · 18 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

kelechi,
accra, Ghana,
Jul 7, 2016,
Guest

This ia a very good broker please take the chance and register with them for easy and perfect trading https://vomma.org/en/promo/ecnnodep.

Review Moderation Team Note: Kelechi, you must really want that dollar. You left this review for Vomma and left another copy on an unrelated review page.

This is a compensated review without disclosure of compensation. Per FPA Policy, the 5 Star rating on this review has been set to Zero Stars.

The FPA is saddened that Vomma.org has to use unethical methods to try to improve its rating.
oluwapelumi ekundayo,
Kwara, Nigeria,
Jul 9, 2016,
Guest

Save the stress! get free USD100 to trade when you sign up on https://vomma.org/en/promo/ecnnodep . Balance is available for withdrawal anytime. no strict bonus condition.

Review Moderation Team Note: Oluwapelumi, did you know that your $100 is really only 100 "units" on a cent account. How does it feel to have been expecting $100 and only gotten $1 for being unethical?

This is a compensated review without disclosure of compensation. Per FPA Policy, the 5 Star rating on this review has been set to Zero Stars.

The FPA is saddened that Vomma.org has to use unethical methods to try to improve its rating.
hartono,
indonesia, Indonesia,
Aug 7, 2016,
Guest

I think vomma is a good broker because they give $100 ECN account and you can trade and I thingk this is a good opportunity to trade with vomma https://vomma.org/en/promo/ecnnodep.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Another paid review in a desperate attempt to collect $1.

Per FPA policy, this review gives Vomma another well-deserved Zero star rating.
Ashley N,
California, USA,
Jul 26, 2016,
Guest

Vomma is one of the best trading companies ever. Highly recommended.https://vomma.org/en/promo/ecnnodep

Review Moderation Team Note: Wow. You decided to try to put your paid Vomma advertisement on another broker's review page.

We've gone ahead an moved it to Vomma's page. We hope you enjoy the $1 you'll get for spamming.

Ashley Neal,
Oakland, CA, USA,
Aug 8, 2016,
Guest

I barfed up this vomma spam on another broker's review page.

This is one of the best trading sites. Awesome. https://vomma.org/en/promo/ecnnodep.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Once again, someone is so desperate to get one whole dollar that he threw away his ethics and spammed.  In this case, he spammed onto another broker's page.

Paid reviews are illegal in the US and many other countries.

Morocco,
Aug 9, 2016,
Registered user

My account number :21211554567899 Now I use the No-deposit bonus of $ 100 Vomma (https://vomma.org/en/promo/ecnnodep). With that, the profit and the bonus can be withdrawal. But trade restrictions - only 0.01 lots. This promotion is well suited for testing broker.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Another person ready to throw away ethics and spam for $1.

Per FPA policy, another 0 Star paid review for Vomma.
ian.djunaedi,
Surabaya, Indonesia,
Jul 15, 2016,
Guest

Now I use the No-deposit bonus of $ 100 Vomma (https://vomma.org/en/promo/ecnnodep). With that, the profit and the bonus can be withdrawal. But trade restrictions - only 0.01 lots. This promotion is well suited for testing broker.

Review Moderation Team Note: We don't think you've even traded yet, much less withdrew. If you had, you would know that the claimed $100 is really only $1.

Because this appears to be a paid review, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

Mohamed galmad,
egypt, Egypt (really Sudan),
Jul 16, 2016,
Guest

I do not like to invest their money in forex. I like to use of promotions of different brokers. I was particularly attracted to no deposit bonus promotions . A few months ago I found a common share of a no deposit bonus of $ 100 Vomma. We had to just make a repost on Facebook. Trading is very successful. And glad they support. And most importantly - I have just withdraw profits today. I love this forex.

Review Moderation Team Note: If you had withdrawn, you would know that the $100 is really only $1. Vomma's rules appear to call for paid endoresemrnts prior to trading anywhere, not just on Facebook.

We wonder if you'll get your $1 now that your review has been set to Zero stars.

Yinmin Chen,
Fujian, China,
Jul 29, 2016,
Guest

is a good customer service,and too many people have received the 100$ free bonus,the link is https://vomma.org/en/promo/ecnnodep.

Review Moderation Team Note: 5 Star rating removed. This is a paid review, so is set to Zero stars.

Yinmin is lying. No one got $100. They got 100 cents labeled as $100, if they spammed a forums or reviews site about the promotion.
haris,
, Indonesia,
Jun 23, 2016,
Guest

1. Now I use the No-deposit bonus of $ 100 Vomma (https://vomma.org/en/promo/ecnnodep). With that, the profit and the bonus can be withdrawal. But trade restrictions - only 0.01 lots. This promotion is well suited for testing broker. I really like this promotion

Review Moderation Team Note: Haris, did you know that your $100 is really only 100 "units" on a cent account. How does it feel to have sold yourself for $1?

This is a compensated review without disclosure of compensation. Per FPA Policy, the 5 Star rating on this review has been set to Zero Stars.

The FPA is saddened that Vomma.org has to use unethical methods to try to improve its rating.