Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

1Broker.com Review Visit site

Updated: Nov 7, 2018
4.5 · 5 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
2018-09-27:  The FBI has seized the 1Broker.com domain.  CLICK HERE for more information and to verify.

1Broker is a forex broker. 1 Broker offers the 1Broker trading currency platforms. 1Broker.com offers currency pairs, bitcoin, stocks, indices, commodities, cfds, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

1Broker.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of 1Broker.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
4.5 · 5 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Blue007,
France,
Oct 14, 2018,
Registered user

The 1Broker.com domain has been seized by the FBI

Yippes !!!

http://1broker.com/index.html:

The 1Broker.com domain has been seized by the Federal Bureau of Investigation in accordance with a seizure warrant issued pursuant to 18 U.S.C. §§ 981 and 982, for violations of 18 U.S.C. § 1956 (money laundering), 15 U.S.C. § 78ff (willfully operating as an unregistered broker/dealer of securities), and 7 U.S.C. § 13 (willfully operating as an unregistered futures commission merchant), upon a probable cause finding by the United States District Court for the District of Columbia.

Not sure what is going on here. Based on the reviews and some here say knowledge of the people involved, they were doing business honestly, just unregulated as it is difficult to get registered in the EU. My understanding they were doing crypto trades and properly hedging on the CME (unregistered futures commission merchant). Perhaps they had clients unaware doing money laundering.

Just because a broker is registered does not mean integrity ... and in a some cases unregulated brokers are better than the regulated ones.

It is what it is.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Thank you for bringing this to the FPA's attention.
Nologa93,
Spain,
Jun 30, 2018,
Registered user

My favorite broker. Never had a problem with them or withdraws, simple graphs and agile. Hope one day them work with dolar or euro
mafel,
Brazil,
Feb 25, 2017,
Registered user

Nice simple and agile brokerage. Should have a better user panel showing graphs of losses and gains, but I recommend the service.
mapaso,
São Paulo, Brazil,
Dec 26, 2016,
Registered user

Simple but functional platform. It caters perfectly to my investment needs, taken from bitcoins quickly and without bureaucracy.
sarma,
TS, India,
Sep 4, 2016,
Guest

Deposit and withdraw working all right I traded for not more than 0.1 BTC very professional in response. Good Broker
John H.,
Pennsylvania, USA,
May 15, 2016,
Guest

Simple easy to use. No issues. More advanced features would be nice though.