Xtrade Review

1.35 • 28 REVIEWS
Formerly XTrade.ru (.eu)
Updated: Nov 13, 2022
Xtrade.com

XTrade is a forex broker regulated by ASIC (Australia) and IFSC (Belize).

XTrade offers CFD trading on Shares, Commodities, Forex, Indices, Bonds, ETFs as well as cryptocurrencies.

Trading is powered solely by XTrade proprietary trading platform accessible from the web and mobile devices.

Please read XTrade Reviews below and share live trading experiences with this broker.

July-December 2021:  Large numbers of fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for XTrade, including one from inside the company's offices.

January-April 2019:  Large numbers of fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for Xtrade.

Related websites include FXCryptoTrade.net, OffersFX.com, and 8invest.com.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 400:1
Minimum to Open Live: $250
Established: 2012
Address: No.5 Cork Street, Belize City, Belize. C.A, Belize
Contact: support@xtrade.com, +44 2038074001
Regional offices:
Regulators: ASIC #ACN: 140899476 AFSL: 343628, FSC #IFSC/60/383/TS/15
Prohibited countries: Unknown
Trading platforms: WebTrader, MobileTrader (MobileApp)
Web Trading: ✅ Yes
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (55+)
Cryptocurrencies: (15+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (445+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Bonds, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

News Trading: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Alipay, AstroPay, Boleto, BPAY, Cartão Mercado Livre, CASHU, ecoPayz, Elo (Brazil), ePay (epay.bg), EPS, FasaPay, Giropay, HalCash, iBank&BankLink, iDEAL, Itau, JCB, Jeton, Moneta.ru, Multibanco, Neosurf, Oxxo, PagoEfectivo, PagoFacil, PayU, Poli, Przelewy24, PSE, Qiwi, Rapipago, SOFORT, TeleIngreso , toditoCash, UnionPay, VLoad, WebMoney, WeChatPay, Wire2Pay, Yandex Money
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Alipay, AstroPay, Boleto, BPAY, Cartão Mercado Livre, CASHU, ecoPayz, Elo (Brazil), ePay (epay.bg), EPS, FasaPay, Giropay, HalCash, iBank&BankLink, iDEAL, Itau, JCB, Jeton, Moneta.ru, Multibanco, Neosurf, Oxxo, PagoEfectivo, PagoFacil, PayU, Poli, Przelewy24, PSE, Qiwi, Rapipago, SOFORT, TeleIngreso , toditoCash, UnionPay, VLoad, WebMoney, WeChatPay, Wire2Pay, Yandex Money
1.35 • 28 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

N
Nabeel
United Arab emirates, United Arab Emirates (really the offices of Xtrade in Israel),
Aug 29, 2021,
Guest

Good, solid broker (I forgot to say they pay my salary)

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
When you trade CFD you need to understand the dark sides as well.
Don't expect the broker to be a saint but you do need to expect the broker to be fair.
Losing some money is a calculated risk but i've earned quite an amount so far.
and even when i lost and needed their customer support - they called back and helped me withdraw my funds (found it a bit complicated there).
Final judgment - fair and solid broker
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star Rating removed.

This review did not come from the UAE.  It came from the same location in Israel used by Xtrade's representative to the FPA.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
R
Radojko Milojić
Belgrade, Serbia,
Nov 9, 2021,
Guest

I liked the trading conditions of the Xtrade broker.

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
I liked the trading conditions of the Xtrade broker and therefore I decided to trade here.
Xtrade has an excellent bonus system. I was very impressed by the fact that bonuses can be received not only on a deposit, but also after verification and confirmation of the phone.
Of course, I think that many traders are interested in how to trade. As for the trading platform, it is really convenient and fast software. The quotes are correct. I have checked several times on the websites of independent quote providers. Therefore, I can say that everything is fair here.
There are trading assets of all popular classes here, so there is access to volatile assets for 24 hours.
I withdraw the money to the Visa card. There were no problems with this!
G
Ghanim Hannad
Rabat, Morocco,
Sep 28, 2021,
Guest

I was amazed by the Xtrade broker.

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
I have used the services of several brokers. You see, I am a fan of the Forex market and it is interesting to trade with different brokers. I was amazed by the Xtrade broker. It is very different from other companies. Let me explain why.
Xtrade has an excellent teaching resource. I want to say that there are training courses for beginners as well as different trading strategies. This information is very expensive! Like Bitcoin) So, other brokers do not provide this, so Xtrade is now in the first place for me.
It also has an excellent and convenient trading platform. Even a beginner can understand everything here. I offered to trade to a friend who does not understand anything about this. It took him one hour to figure out how it all worked.
I also liked the bonuses and the whole system of bonuses and X-points. To deal with this, I advise you to try Xtrade. First, you need to open a demo account)
L
Luong Duong
Hanoi, Viet Nam,
Sep 6, 2021,
Guest

Favorable trading conditions

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
In simple words, I can characterize this broker as perfect for trading at night and during news releases. It’s because it offers fixed spreads and charges no fees. That was what I was looking for.
The trading process is quite smooth and I don’t have problems with withdrawing funds.
L
Lois Kassulke
Phitsanulok, Thailand,
Aug 27, 2021,
Guest

I just started trading Forex.

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I just started trading Forex and I liked the opportunities this industry offers. You can read about a lot of this in various Xtrade reviews. We can understand that this is an opportunity to make money at any time. The market is open 24 hours and the Xtrade broker has a large number of assets. This makes it possible to trade and make money at any time, because different currency pairs have good volatility at different times. It was good for me because I had a job and studied and traded an Xtrade demo account evenings and nights. It was convenient. By the way, I want to say that this broker has excellent educational courses that will appeal to any newbie! Everything is clear here and the trading platform is easy and you can trade on the site. This means that you can trade Xtrade anywhere and with any device. The level of protection is good here, so you don't need to worry about safety!
B
Barto Stuart Tupas
Mandaluyong City, Philippines,
Aug 24, 2021,
Guest

personal experience

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
You can't write a brokerage review if you haven't tried its live trading account personally. Moreover, when I say 'tried' I really mean that you not only have funded your live acocunt, but tried trading on it in various styles, using different assets, at different market conditions, etc. Sure enough trying to withdraw the profits should also be the part of this experience.
I can proudly say that all this experience I'd had with Xtrade therefore my rating of the brokerage is fair and well-though.
I can say that I would have added another star if the company offered some alternative trading platforms. That's an important detail that most of the traders will find important. Otherwise all the mentioned trading actrivities and withdrawals have happened to run flawlessly here, therefore the broekr can be recommended as a reliable partner.
A
Axel Jusrez
San Telmo, Argentina,
Jul 15, 2021,
Guest

Advantages that really matter

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
spreads? - I don't think so, I trade breakouts and most of my trades have got above 1:10 risk:reward ratio. Spreads can easily be neglected under such circumstances.
reliabilty? - OK, yeah, I won't argue, you really want the broker to withdraw the money when you need it.
executions?- BINGO! That's what really matters for me personally and that's why I'm trading with xtrade and will keep trading unless they change servers to some slower ones. I really want to be able to enter the market with IMMEDIATE market order, without facing much slippage. I want to be in when the true breakout happens. I can do that's with this brokerage, so that's why I trade here. That simple!
F
Accra-Ghana, Ghana,
Apr 20, 2020,
Registered user

I was scammed by xtrade personnel on Instagram by sending her 100$

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I was scammed by Xtrade official on Instagram.. she said she was gonna trade for me so I had to transfer 100$ bitcoin into her account and she later wanted to take some additional sums which I found weird. She never mentioned it to me before I started.. please help me retrieve my money back
Y
Yeu
UAE, United Arab Emirates,
Apr 1, 2020,
Guest

Scammed

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Xtrader blood suckers they show you plastic account with figures they create pretend they are putting bonus for you. They convince you they are so knowledgeable in sucking all you have and they even beg you to put other cards yah. Uhm. Their end is soon
A
Andres
Colombia,
May 28, 2019,
Guest

Unethical behaviour

One of XTrade's representatives abused trust by funding my account without my permission and opened positions. I lost 13KUSD in one day. Absolutely the worst broker.
1 trader has found this review helpful
Page 1 of 3