Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

LuckyGrid.org Review

Updated: Sep 11, 2018
3.222 · 4 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
Other sites related to this company include FX-NeuralNetworks.com, FX-AnalystG7.com, D-TecFXBOT.com, FX-WiseTrade.om
Website is down. Company seems to be out of business.

The LuckyGrid MT4 EA is a forex expert advisor. The Lucky Grid automated forex trading software for the MetaTrader platform has been forward tested on a live account by Forex Peace Army. The LuckyGrid.org forex robot operates works on EURJPY, AUDUSD.

LuckyGrid.org

Performance tests

StatusAccountProductP/L Weekly,%Weeks testedP/L Gross,%
LUCKY Grid (AUDUSD)+2.8262.2+465.507
LUCKY Grid (EURJPY)+2.2103.5+853.92

Live discussion

Join live discussion of LuckyGrid.org on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
3.222 · 4 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Zibbibbo,
Savona, Italy,
Dec 28, 2017,
Registered user

Keep open positions against the market and close all of them with negative balance.

This EA reach great results if baktested for years 2015 and 2016.
Backtesting 2017 give very bad results with every settings.
I've bought it to do a try, in the first two week it kept to lose every trade it opened, going on 9-10 trade deep against the market without recover. All of this on two real accounts.

I've asked for a refund of the EA cost and i was accused to "trying to have free stuff"

I've just stopped to use it and I will never try it again.

Stay away from this EA
isleworth,
United Kingdom,
Nov 29, 2017,
Registered user

The Lucky Grid WEB site is no longer operational and therefore the product is no longer available. Also, it does not perform as well, this year (2017), as it did last (2106).

May 4, 2017 - 3 Stars AUD/USD EA has not performed well since the turn of the year, needs to improve dramatically to maintain last years performance.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
We just checked.  The site is not down and the product appears to be available.
Shiva,
Australia,
Jul 1, 2017,
Guest

The strategy is great. You just need patience. Wait for 3-4 months, and use risk as suggested.
Giobbanni2,
Umbria, Italy,
Dec 23, 2016,
Registered user

Thumbs up!

Good support and most of all good performances, I like the money management that increases the lotsize according to the balance. So far one of the best EAs.
Robert,
Riga, Latvia,
Jul 14, 2016,
Guest

Excellent adviser !
I started to use it with the May 28, 2016 and by that time a profit of more than 170%.
I put 5 stars because they deserve it.
I will come back and update my comments in a couple more months.