Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

ViproMarkets.com Review Visit site

Updated: Oct 18, 2018
3.629 · 6 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Vipro Markets is a forex broker. ViproMarkets offers MT4 and MT4 mobile top forex trading platform. ViproMarkets.com offers over 60 currency pairs, commodities, cfds, energy, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

ViproMarkets.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ViproMarkets.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
3.629 · 6 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

IrwanI,
KL, Malaysia,
Nov 15, 2017,
Registered user

Withdraw succeed ( 3days via credit card)
Fast execution on all markets condition.

Thank You
Irwan Malaysia
kudabelangfx,
kuantan, Malaysia,
Oct 21, 2017,
Registered user

fairplay broker

excelent broker.

fairplay trade condition.

fast withdrawal

id give 5 stars to this broker.
ramaputra,
Bandung, Indonesia,
Jul 5, 2017,
Registered user

So far everything is good. Low spreads, low commissions, and quick withdrawals via Skrill. I hope vipromarkets continues like this.
barakanyingi,
Eldoret, Kenya,
May 18, 2017,
Registered user

Excellent!! 5 stars***

I have traded with Vipromarkets for over 9 months, and I have never experienced issues with them. Fast withdrawals via Skrill in less than 2 hours, narrow spreads and fast execution. I give them 5 stars. MT4 Account 88-----75.
sharongutman,
Tel Aviv, Israel (really the offices of ViproMarkets),
Sep 23, 2016,
Registered user

a real ECN broker with fast execution, transparent prices, excellent trading conditions

Vipro Markets is my favoured forex. I’ve been trading with them since their foundation and since then I’ve been enjoying real ECN benefits, that is no dealing desk, no manipulation, no waiting, only straight through processing transactions. I also have an ECN Pro account which offers very low spreads from 0.0 pips and requires minimum deposit of $25 which is one of the lowest in the FX industry. Overall, very satisfied with Vipro Markets and their trading conditions and customer service standards.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This person signed up from the same location used by a ViproMarkets representative in the FPA's forums.  The representative was banned for spamming an advertisement into a non-commercial folder.

Earlier this year, another fake "client" account was found spamming the forums for ViproMarkets.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate forum spammers.  The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.


brightak47,
Accra, Ghana,
Aug 23, 2016,
Registered user

Scammers

Stay away from this broker, I mean run from this broker. They use slippage plugin in their MT4 server to kill all your profit. On 22nd August, 2016 in a quite market, they gave slippages of 10 pips to make my scalping. Run from them, they are scammers.
Paul Flanagan,
Austria, Austria,
Jul 27, 2016,
Guest

fast execution, withdrawal in 1-2days, no stop-hunting, tight spreads! Tried out plenty of brokers, Fxpro, Fxtm, AlpariUK(bankrupcy),Thinkforex, none of them was close to Vipro Markets. Hope it stays like that. I havent tried out EA's, only manuel trading.