Trade360 review: Regulations, Platforms, Trading Instruments and Broker Ratings.

1.63 • 27 REVIEWS
ST Services Crowd Tech Ltd. Sirius Financial Markets Pty Ltd Silver Success LP Also Trade360.finance Also Trade360.com.au
Updated: Aug 22, 2022
Trade360.com Is this your company?

What is Trade360?

Trade360 is a forex broker regulated by ASIC and CySEC. The brand is established in 2013 as a trading name of Sirius Financial Markets Pty in Australia and Crowd Tech Ltd in Cyprus.

Trade360 offers over 500 CFD instruments. Trade CFDs on Forex, Stocks, Indexes, Commodities, and ETFs. Stock investments and ready-made collections are also offered including dividend payouts and zero commissions.

Trade360 features MetaTrader 5, proprietary WebTrader and Mobile platforms. MetaTrader 5 platform is offered only with Standard Accounts requiring a $/£/€ 1000 minimum deposit. Additional features include Leverage Self-select, access to CrowdTrading, and market analytics provided by Trading Central.

Please read Trade360 Reviews below and share live trading experiences with this broker.

April-September 2020:  A large number extremely suspicious positive reviews have been submitted for Trade360.

Related sites include Almahfaza.com.
1.63 • 27 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

N
Paris, France,
Aug 19, 2022,
Registered user

Scammers, very persuasifs

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
We have been asked to invest 4000 to get 1200 Bonus. They tell you on what to invest but we lost all the money in the same day. Then they tell you to invest more so you can get an exceptional Bonus to gain back your lost money. Whenever you want to reach out them, thye give wrong number and then pretend they are busy.
A
Gdansk, Poland,
Apr 20, 2022,
Registered user

Terrible

Service use: Demo Length of use: 0-3 Months
Go far away from them. Aggressive calls, warnings from different comissions, produced opinions even on this site!
F
Paris, France,
Jan 25, 2022,
Registered user

Do Not enter any trading activity or business with this Company

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
they are just interested to help or guide you in a professional manner , they are only looking for cash downpayment on your account and live from commissions, they give you the wrong tips and are not honest at all, example they do not give you wise guidelines when you start and offer bonuses under condition you fund the account , after a chart analysis and full trading course I have come to realize they do not know their subject - go away from them... thieves they are ..cannot trust
they cannot even give you basic tips on target and stop loss , they rip you with overnight commissions and high levers on orders so you can loose your money if you are not stuck to your screen, they even told me do not use stop losses as you can loose all , no coaching just asking funds
L
Qatar, Qatar,
Dec 21, 2021,
Registered user

This company is a big lie.

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
This company is a big lie.. they are thieves you have to believe me you don’t have other choices, if you chose to not trust my honesty you will definitely lose all of your money and your life investment as me. If you want your money do it now and withdraw all of your money in your account

This is a very kind message from unknown person giving you a ‘free life advice’ take it or leave it and lose your hard working money. And don’t trust their customer service they do cover their employment mistakes and do nothing other than replying to this comment. I am sure they will comment before they do and tell me to contact their customer service to solve my concern but they didn’t do nothing since July after I did contact their customer service and will not do I am sure.

I have hired legal lawyer to raise a case in Cypres court with all evidence that this company has no license to operate in my country as they say and I have prove and stamped legal documents from my country commerce Ministry stating that they don’t have legal license to operate in my country or provide trading services to my country citizens passport holders. The state of saying they do have a global license is just a big lie.

I am also applying for a CYSEC financial ombudsman complaints in Cypres and will not stop till I get all of my money back! No more foolish customer service wait and stupid replies.

And yes I have allot of legal documents within my hand to let trade360 down in front of Cypres court for sure 100% their loss and penalty payment and lose their CYSEC license for ever PLUS I will post online and in global internet reviews all my legal documents against trade360 and the bad oil/Gold trading advices that intentionally lead to my total money loss about 600,000$ with company signed emails and App screenshots for everyone to see as this comment.

I will not wait or talk to any trade360 representative or customer services. All communications will be made by my legal Cypres lawyer and police station as I am having written police complaint letter.
A
DOHA, Qatar,
Dec 8, 2021,
Registered user

made me lose 700000USD for their benefit

Service use: Other Length of use: 3-6 Months
terrible personal trainers made me lose my money by their misleading promises and advertisement pressure me to invest more money , advices for aggressive investment

i want to sue the company but don't know where to go
its located in Marchell Island regulated by CySEC and ASIC

Dec 2, 2021 - 1 Star I invested over $700000 in company called trade360 located in Marshall island

They mislead me on promises and advertisements also pressure me to invest more money other wise I lose it also advises on aggressive investments, at the end they made me lose all the money. I’ve got a lot of evidence and information, I truly believe that they stole my money.

Please I need help
1 trader has found this review helpful
A
Warsaw, Poland,
Apr 28, 2021,
Registered user

I'm happy with my choice!

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
I used to be a so-called passive trader) I just watched videos on YouTube, read the Financial Times, watched the Bloomberg news. Over time, I started trading on demo accounts of different brokers. At one point, I realized that I know a lot and can trade for real money. I have saved up a good amount of money. At that time, I was studying Trade360 and it seemed to me that this was a good option. It had many advantages that set it apart from other brokers.

- They have an advisor that talks about new trends and changes in the market. Called Crowdtrading. I like it;
- They have the MetaTrader5 trading platform available. This is good, not every broker has;
- A lot of different CFDs;
- The site contains many interesting articles and useful information
And most importantly, they withdraw money wherever you need it without any problems. There is a large selection of ways to deposit and withdraw money.
I'm happy with my choice!)
M
Marcel Brezina
Bratislava, Slovakia,
Apr 16, 2021,
Guest

I found a broker that really helps!

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
Many people still do not believe that it is possible to make money on Forex, including some of my friends. I, too, was once a skeptic, but one day, out of interest, I got too carried away with the study of trading and opened a demo account. Then the real account. All this was at the broker trade360. Thanks to him, I am now trading.
To be honest, I was very lucky that I started trading with this broker right away. I liked the tutorials on the site as well as the daily analytics. In addition, I am also studying financial analytics on other resources to be a real professional. But despite this, the Trade360 trading platform does not require you to be a professional, because they have CrowdTrading. This is a system that finds new trends on the market and tells about it. You can just follow the prompts and open orders. Sometimes, in order to achieve success, you only need a desire, but otherwise your broker will help. It's good that I found a broker that really helps!
I also always liked stocks of companies, very interesting.
The advantage of Trade360 is that they have an MT5 trading platform that is ideal for trading stocks.
My experience grows and my profits grow. I can withdraw money to a credit card and there have never been any problems with that.
S
Satordi Martel
Farebersviller, France,
Apr 14, 2021,
Guest

I started trading with trade360

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Sometimes I feel like I wasted a lot of time at an old job. It was necessary to think about trading in my youth. But, I will not regret the past, but you need to think about the future. Not so long ago I changed my broker. This happened because I saw an advertisement for Trade360 and it became interesting to me. This broker has his own development - the CrowdTrading system. The point is that you get information about what trend is being created, how other traders behave in the market. You can take this as advice.
The CrowdFeed algorithm notifies about trend changes and reversals.
It seemed to me very interesting and I started trading with trade360.
Other advantages of this broker include:
1) Ability to trade on MT5;
2) Regulated by CySEC, ASIC (Australia), ST Services LTD ;
3) High level of account security;
4) More than 500 assets for trading.
I also like that Trade360 has fixed spreads, but some might not like it.
S
Samuel Mauro
Lisbon, Portugal,
Apr 11, 2021,
Guest

Trading with Trade360

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
I would like to tell you about trading with trade 360.
I love that they have financial news and daily analytics on their website. This is very convenient when you want to make a forecast of market activity. Also, in trade360, you can observe changes in trends using the CrowdFeed. This is their algorithm that analyzes trends. But, I do not advise you to trust him 100%. Fixed spreads. Good or bad, it's up to everyone to decide.
The main thing is that they give you the opportunity to make money and withdraw to a bank account without any problems.
B
Braco Zejak
Belgrade, Serbia,
Apr 7, 2021,
Guest

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
I am a person who wants to achieve success and be able to earn money seven days a week. The Trade360 trading platform allows you to work 6 days a week, which is good, because some brokers only work 5 days. But, nevertheless, I wanted them to come up with something and be able to earn all week. As for trading, I like everything. But I think that fixed spreads are not always good. But there are many assets. Many types of CFD. I often trade stocks on MT5. I was delighted when I found out that they have this platform. Many brokers didn't have it((
There have been no mistakes while withdrawing money. I withdraw everything to a credit card for the time that they promise. The support works well.
Page 1 of 3