JCMFX.com Review

3.591 · 15 REVIEWS
Updated: Nov 22, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

JCMFX is a forex broker. JCMFX offers the MT5 and MT5 Mobile forex trading top platform. JCMFX.com offers over 45 forex currency pairs, equity indices, cfds, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

JCMFX.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $10
Established: 2014
Address: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: support@jcmfx.com, +852 8191 5066
Regional offices:
Regulators: SVGFSA #23313/IBC
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT5
Mobile Trading: Yes
Currencies: (50+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (20+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, FasaPay, Neteller, Skrill, UnionPay
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, FasaPay, Neteller, Skrill, UnionPay

Live discussion

Join live discussion of JCMFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.591 · 15 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Magrs7,
, Latvia,
Jul 21, 2016,
Guest

Low quality company that is unable to approve copies of the documents from 27.06.2016., although the rules says that it is carried out within 48 hours. Don't waste your time !!!
 
James,
Malaysia, Malaysia,
Jul 25, 2016,
Guest

Great company! They are strict on documents but once you try their platform it is SUPER FAST! withdrawal was great got my first withdrawal within 24 hours.
 
Jason,
Malaysia, Malaysia,
Aug 3, 2016,
Guest

Tried this broker for 2 months. have to admit the documents verification really takes some time. they took a week to approve my documents. However, beside that , the execution is fast. Withdrawal is very fast too. The most amazing thing about this broker is the price movement is somehow a lot faster than the other brokers that i have been using.
 
Md Ariful Islam,
Dhaka, Bangladesh,
Aug 3, 2016,
Guest

Really very good broker and platform is very fast. I got non-deposit bonus and make profit $302. And withdraw $90 and got it within 3 hours in my skrill account............
 
Nurun Nahar,
Dhaka, Bangladesh,
Aug 28, 2016,
Guest

They providing really a great service. Though they took time for document verification but other all services are ok. I made $425 from that no deposit bonus $30 within 2 months and withdrawn $375. They processed on my skrill account within a day. Servers also first. I am happy about their service.
 
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
Oct 7, 2016,
Registered user

This broker doesn't allow EA trading. This is clear sign they try to steal money from newbie traders. So that they can easily apply slippage, hidden spread or whatsoever. Their forex chart shows a lot of jumping spread from 3 point up to 50 points during low market volatility. This could probably plugins activities at work. STAY AWAY FROM THIS BROKER!!!!!
 
Sarawak, Malaysia,
Oct 22, 2016,
Registered user

I tried JCMFX for about a year. Very stable broker and efficient service. Highly recommended.
 
Malaysia,
Oct 22, 2016,
Registered user

Best broker in Malaysia . Spread and swap is low compare to others. I love their deposit and withdrawal because of their fast and efficiency support team. Their team are so supportive on our trade and problems. I promise you won't regret using jcmfx broker . Guarantee. Thank you JCMFX !
 
李大,
Taiwan, China,
Jan 15, 2017,
Guest

Good support and more than 100 trading instruments! Trade for more than 6 months with this broker. Withdrawal is fast. 很好。很专业!
 
Adeline,
Hong Kong, Hong Kong,
Feb 21, 2017,
Guest

My favourite broker!!

I stay with this broker for more than a year, I have no problem with their services. Very fast trade execution, easy deposit and withdrawals, friendly support team, I'm greatly appreciate their effort. Keep it up!