Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

StackOptions.com Review Visit site

Updated: Aug 27, 2018
2.471 · 10 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
Website is down. Company seems to be out of business.

StackOptions.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of StackOptions.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
2.471 · 10 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Rocio Pandiella,
panama, Panama,
Sep 22, 2017,
Registered user

they scam my money

This company stack option has 300.00 dollars, and they do not want to return to me and no one answers me any message. this is a scam company. THIS IS A BAD BAD COMPANY.
Jacky Lee,
kuala lumpur, Malaysia,
Aug 8, 2017,
Registered user

Stackoptions – SCAM

All of Stackotpions brokers are freelancer agency not belong to Stackoptions. So, most of them are using fake name
not revealing their real status to customers. They will deduct their commission when investor transfer fund to designated
intermediate bank. Ie. My former broker ‘Daniel Beck’ works for Stackoptions / CT Options / Optionrally by using different email address and he is using another fake name ‘David Young’ and others.

If you are investor, please verify your broker is real person or not. When you will realize, sorry, you’re too late to collect your fund.



Jul 13, 2017 - 1 Star We hope this email finds you well. Your email of 7 July 2017 to Jacky Lee refers.

Please be informed that “Stack Options” is not licensed by the Securities Commission Malaysia (“SC”) to conduct regulated activities under the Capital Market and Services Act 2007 (“CMSA”). For your information, activities regulated by the SC include any dealing in securities or derivatives, fund management, advising on corporate finance, investment advice, financial planning or dealing in private retirement schemes. A list of activities regulated by SC can be found in Schedule 2 of the CMSA 2007, which can be accessed on the following link: https://www.sc.com.my/wp-content/uploads/eng/html/cmsa/cmsa2007/CMSA2007Schedule-2a.pdf.

In addition to the above, the Securities Commission Malaysia (“SC”) has not approved any company and/or individual to conduct binary option trading in Malaysia. Further, SC has included Stack Options in its Alert List since November 2016 following receipt of several enquiries from members of the public. The list can be viewed here : https://www.sc.com.my/list-of-unauthorised-websites-investment-products-companies-individuals/#s.

Basing on your email to Jacky, we would like to request for you to kindly furnish any information or evidence (e.g. transactions, agreements, receipts, bank transfers etc.) for our review and to assess on the appropriate actions to be taken. The information and/or documents can be provided to us via the following details:

Consumer & Investor Office
Securities Commission Malaysia
3 Persiaran Bukit Kiara
Bukit Kiara
50490 Kuala Lumpur

Fax: 603 6204 8991 or
E-mail: aduan@seccom.com.my

Kindly also note that there are different enforcement agencies regulating different business activities:-

• If the investment has elements of multi-level marketing ("MLM")/referral scheme, this activity falls under the purview of Ministry of Domestic Trade, Co-Operatives and Consumerism ("KPDNKK"). You can contact KPDNKK via email at e-aduan@kpdnkk.gov.my for further clarification regarding the matter;

• If the investment is an interest scheme, the investment would require the approval of Companies Commission Malaysia (“SSM”). Generally, an interest scheme would involve the collective monetary investment by a group of investors in company or scheme for an interest other than shares. An interest scheme needs to fulfil the various criteria set out in Section 84 of the Companies Act 1965. In this regard, a list of registered interest schemes with SSM is available on SSM's website. You may email them at enquiry@ssm.com.my for further information; and

• If the investment has elements of deposit taking activities, forex, gold investment or money laundering activities, it may fall under the purview of Bank Negara Malaysia (“BNM”). BNM can be contacted via bnmtelelink@bnm.gov.my.

We would like to take this opportunity to advise investors that before you make any payment / investment to any party, always read, understand and verify whether the company or individual concerned is licensed by the appropriate regulator for the activities being carried out or services offered. In addition, please bear in mind the following to protect yourself:

• Remember the golden rule - if the scheme sounds too good to be true, it's probably not true
• Check with the relevant authorities before investing/depositing;
• Don't be pressured or rushed to invest;
• Be extra careful with investments over the internet;
• Be sceptical of any investment opportunity that is not in writing; and
• In case an investment has been made, keep copies of all the investment and communications

Should you have further information and/or need further clarification, please contact us at +603-6204 8999.

Thank you.


Regards,

Dayana Mohd Reza
Consumer & Investor Office
Securities Commission Malaysia

Jun 19, 2017 - 1 Star Kindly please note Stackoptions is more than 100% scam platform.
Their brokers are using fake name so recently most of them changed new name.
If you still trust this scam platform, please check their contact number in website and try to contact live-chat
whether these two contact mode workable or not. And one more thing, Stackoptions brokers normally contact
thru skype but they never disclosed their status without showing legal document. You just regard that your money
will be disappeared when you remit fund into their off-shore bank account. If you will not invest after seeing this
article, I am proud to say that your valuable money is saved.

May 31, 2017 - 1 Star • Stackoptions – more than 100% Scam Platform
=======================================
Please don't invest if you are new comer. Or if you're current member, please don't increase amount.

May 10, 2017 - 1 Star

TO : Stackoptions / Mr.Michael Ford (Chief Recovery Officer)

Let me ask one question to you.

Is Daniel Beck real name broker under your company or not?

He still working hard to recruit new investors not only for Stackoptions but also for Option Rally, CT Option.
After investors invested fund and then requested fund withdrawl, he totally disconnected communication and ran away.

I am sure Stackoptions fully recognized this guy misbehavior but wondering how he keep cheating so many innocent peoples until this moment.

Do you think it is possible for legit platform to allow it?

Anyway, if you want to prove Stackoptions legit platform, please prove it logically with supporting evidences.

I will delete all of my posting messages into various websites as well as Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/Stackoptions-SCAM-1115151001963593/?fref=ts) after you
would prove your platform is legit and all of your brokers are real name having with legal license.

Regards/Jacky







-

I organized WhatsApp group chatting room for Stackoptions Victims and current members are 15.

Please contact to my m/p (+60-12-784-9962) or send me your contact number to my email address 'jacky@macorship.com'.

Stackoptions don't have a break their scam activity by using fake named-brokers in the world network linking with Israel money laundary. We should have to stop their biz activities as soon as possible in order to prevent innocent peoples.

P.S. Dear Stackoptions Brokers,

If you want to prove Stackoptions legit platform and you're legal license broker, please provide evidences openly. And if you think I can damage your marketing plane, please take a legal steps to me. Your contact to me is always welcome at any times. Actually, my broker 'Dainel Beck' ran away and new broker "Michael Ford' not easy to contact.





May 6, 2017 - No Rating Please find my email message to one innocent victim as below. Stackoptions can see my eamil but they can’t take
any action to me because why they’re 100% scam.

From: Jacky Lee Jong Young [mailto:jacky@macorship.com]
Sent: Saturday, May 06, 2017 10:53 PM
To: ‘Rudy Hartanto’
Cc: Stack Options Team (info@stackoptions.com); ‘support@stackoptions.com’; Michael Ford (michael.ford@stackoptions.com); compliance@stackoptions.com; ‘Daniel Beck’
Subject: RE: Stack Option Scam

To : Stackoptions

Dear Rudy,

. I think you may try to make same FBI report. Hopefully it will work.

here is the link to make the report. make sure you do it well with all necessary information.

https://www.ic3.gov/complaint/splash.aspx

Submit an Internet crime complaint with the IC3 SUBMIT TO THIS OPTION

They’re the biggest scam platform having worldwide network so I make sure you’re not able to collect the fund.

As you see my message copy to Stackoptions for this email, they can’t do any action to me because they’re scam.
My former broker ‘Dainel Beck’ is Filipino living in Manila and his teams are all Filipino working in the same
office. But they pretend American or Austrailian. All of their photo and office phone are totally fake.
If your broker told me his base in Sydney, totally not true. He is 100% Filipino.

If you would leave your experience to website, your efforts will be surely helpful to save additional victims

Have a good weekend.

Regards/Jacky

May 3, 2017 - 1 Star Many of victims recognized pacific marketing center in Sydney. But not true.
The location is in Manila and brokers use fake name & photo.

Ie. My former broker is Daniel Beck . He advised me that he is American but staying Sydney. He showed his photo via skype.
But all of his information is fake and he is now working in Manila.

If Stackoptions members still trust this scam platform, please ask brokers to verify their full address with legal license.

Or please ask brokers to reply back of this message as counter comments if they are legit.

Regards/Lee Jong Young

P.S. Hi, Stackoptions brokers

If my article is total not true, please take a legal step to me. Your legal sue is always welcome.
My contact number is +6012-784-9962 and my email is jacky@macorship.com

Apr 6, 2017 - 1 Star https://www.ic3.gov/default.aspx

This is FBI site receiving your compliant of misconducting by Stackoptions. They are now investigating of binary scam platform especially linking with Israel. Stackoptions is Israeli related company.

The more numbers of appeal from victims, the faster movement from FBI investigation.

Mar 17, 2017 - No Rating My name is Lee Jong Young and now staying in Kuala Lumpur.

I am individual investor of Stackoptions. My former broker name is Daniel Beck.

If you’re thinking investment for this platform, please don’t involve at all.

I never received any single amount of my fund although numerous times reminder
message. My total amount to collect is almost usd200,000.

Not only me but also many local investors face similar problem while they are struggling
to collect their fund. This is reality.

I don’t want to recommend Stakcoption, especially Daniel Beck. He disappeared
suddenly without any notice/comment, but still he is hard working to recruit innocent
investors while Stackoptions take care of him.

If you want to listen more details of my story, I will share all of my suffering story with you
upon request.

My contact detail is +60-12-784-9962 and email is jacky@macorship.com

P.S. If you would contact Stackoptions office telephone number or try to contact live chat, all
are fake since nobody can attend your contact. Another thing, they don’t disclose their office
address and license. Please judge this platform under very common sense.
leo5107,
Kota Kinabalu , Malaysia,
Jun 1, 2017,
Registered user

I only wish stackoption is not available in future

Stackoptions is a fake binary option site. It's platform are fake and not a single contact can be reach. Hope anyone if you are looking to find legit broker for online investment www.stackoptions.com
https://stackoptions.com is a scam site. They are your mate if you don't invest with Stackoption but if you do invest They are your enemy. If you think I've mistaken them Please reply my review about this scam site.
kumar9602,
Kuala Lumpur , Malaysia,
Feb 24, 2017,
Registered user

This Stack Option is real scam brokers I have invested usd 10k on september and they only paid me 20 % once Since october till today they have not any single penny.The fund Manager Alford Brown is real bastard who cheat people and giving us empty promises ...We in malaysia many have invested in stack option .So my advice please beware of this scam company Stack option.
HARIANSAMERIDIAN,
surabaya, Indonesia,
Feb 12, 2017,
Registered user

StackOptions.com is great !!!

It all started when someone called me from Australia and asked about the registration I did few months ago in StackOptions.com. The girl told me that they lower down the investment to $100. Few months back someone called and asked me to invest $250. So this girl told me that they lower it down to $100 for Malaysian clients. I have money that time because we received our company bonus. She asked me for the credit card details for the activation but unfortunately I don't have a credit card or debit card. She asked me to just deposit it to Stack Options bank account. I went to a cash deposit machine to transfer the money. StackOptions also asked me to send billing statement and ID for verification but I was able to send it after 2 weeks. After I completed the requirements they assigned a broker to help me. At first, I really don't understand because my broker can't speak Bahasa. So I asked him to speak slowly for me because I think he is a native English speaker. On the first week, the profit is low not until I've waited for 3 more weeks and my money keep on growing and growing. That time since I received my salary, I've decided to top up $1000. Now my money is growing every day. My broker is very helpful and I'm very thankful that I've tried StackOptions.com
HiandyokoHans,
Jakarta, Indonesia,
Feb 10, 2017,
Registered user

Be patient, and your broker will help you get the profit, that is all :)

In the beginning, I thought Stackoptions.com was a total scam until I got my first withdrawal in December, well thanks to my honest broker Mr. Green, who helped me through the process. For me as I watch my balance grow, it was amazing and surprising. I will recommend Stackoptions.com with confidence of good trade profit and no delay on withdrawals. Stackoptions.com is legit, you don’t need a degree, any experience or even a lot of money to get started.
Abdulla noraina,
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
Feb 4, 2017,
Guest

Exwllent. Good withdrawal system and good return on yiur investment

Exllent platform. Their brokers seem to know what their doing. They tell you everything upfront. The risk the profits. Withdrawal process one of the fastest. Got money on my bank account within 48 hours of requesting. Platform easy to navigate. Im really happy that i found a pkatform like this one with beokers rhat really know what their doing.
CyrilKayam,
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
Feb 3, 2017,
Registered user

My friend introduced me to Stack Options. He told me that he's earning money and he wants me to experience the same. Out of curiosity I searched stackoptions.com online and found out that Stack Options has Australian regulations by ASIC and this made me convinced that my friend is really earning money out of this company. He also gave me basic information but a broker from Stack Options called me and gave me more detailed information. The broker gave
me different programs that suit my needs. The broker told me about the replicator program where I can replicate the trades of their top traders. He told me that it's 85% success rate for top traders. Because my friend is already earning money with Stack Options and they are regulated by ASIC, I didn't have second thought about investing. I immediately put in $5000 for the replicator program. My broker told me that we're gonna use this replicator program for a month. My account was earning daily profits and I was so happy about it. Then one day, my
broker called me and told me that Stack Options got an exclusive contract. One is Facebook contract and the other one is Bank of America contract. My broker from Stack Options told me that it's $10,000 minimum investment for each contract. Who would not invest with these two big companies? So I went to my bank the following day to transfer a total of $20,000 to Stack Options account because I can't wait for one more day to enter this contract. Contract is limited so I don't want to lose this very good opportunities. After Stack Options received my deposit, I checked my account. I saw $10,000 trade for facebook and $10,000 trade for Bank of America. Now, I'm counting the days and waiting for less than 2 months for the contract to end. Thank you Stack Options for my daily profits that I can see growing on my account. I'm very optimistic with the two active trades that I have and I'm looking forward to to have more trades.
Siva,
Malaysia, Malaysia,
Jan 29, 2017,
Guest

Stack Options is scammer

StackOption is a scam. Pls avoid them. Complete cheaters, especially fund manager Daniel Beck
daniel ovadia,
Melbourne, Australia,
Aug 4, 2016,
Guest

Hi My name is Daniel Ovadia been trading with stack option and their pro replicator system, the pro traders is managing my account successfully, better then put the money in the bank and getting more percentage