Forex4Money.com Review

3.37 · 36 REVIEWS
Updated: Oct 12, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

Forex4Money is a forex broker.  Forex 4 Money offers FXnet Platform and Mobile trading platforms.  Forex4Money.com offers over 5 currency pairs, CFDs and Binary Options for your personal investment and trading options.

Forex4Money.com
September-October 2017: Large numbers of fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for Forex4Money.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 400:1
Minimum to Open Live: $100
Established: 2015
Address: 133 Santina Parde Ellluk, Vantu House, Port Vila Efate, Vanuatu
Contact: info@forex4money.com, +1 727 451 9982
Regional offices:
Regulators: VFSC #15001
Prohibited countries: Unknown
Trading platforms: WebTrader, FxNet, Mobile Trader
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
Currencies:
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD:
PAMM: Yes
Deposit Methods: VISA, MasterCard, American Express, JCB, Payment Asia, PayPal
Withdrawal Methods: VISA, MasterCard, American Express, JCB, Payment Asia, PayPal

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Forex4Money.com on our forum

Go to forums

Forex4Money.com profile provided by forex4money support, Feb 15, 2018

Dear trader,

we have request to all trader if you have any issue kindly mention your trading account number also we are in the global market so we cant do any manipulation.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.37 · 36 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Sanju sogare,
Mumbai, India,
Sep 28, 2020,
Guest

Excellent tips

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I had open account around 25days ago and got training but don't have much time so I asked for tips.

They have tips only in permimim account but this account need minimum balance 5000 dollar.

I had request to my account manager for tips they are giving me tips for 1 week as trial and 90% deals getting close within given time.

Now I had converted account in premium but still geting same kind tips.

Accepting more tips to gain more profit.

Hope Forex4money team understands

Thanks
Sanju cogare
 
Santosh barnwal,
U p, India,
Aug 7, 2020,
Guest

Excellent trading tips

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I am very happy because of forex4money.com

I gain knowledge and profit both I learn how to understand the market and same time I did trading in real account and made profit.

I got help form Sandeep Sharma about basic trading and then got help form Anthony about technical analysis.

Now study thr market moment with my own knowledge.
I am thank you full to forex4money trading for all support.
 
Bihar, India,
Jul 11, 2020,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I same thing experience with them.
On 13th 12:10 to 20:00 platform hangs. After complaints platform completely closed. I was around 500 doller but due to hang my profit gone instead profit. My money came with 200 doller bonus . But it was too late . It takes so many days to give min 200 and they said this is for. Corona virus issue and limited staff.
Their trading provided and support is good. But from that day I always got loss due to less margin . And every time I got loss.
If that days there was not problem the confirmation today I had too much profit amount.
All trade was I profit with 500+profit. But become less than 250. And also loss that amonut
 
Reply by forex4money support submitted Jul 17, 2020:
Dear sir,

Thank you for your update and raise your issue.

Sorry for the inconvenience.

Already we had supported our all client if you have less balance then go for smaller lot size as per balance.

Also we give tips you can take deal according that so you can gain the profit .

For the Getting tips you can contact with your training manager.

Also You can send mail on cs@forex4money.com

Regards
Forex4money
Support team
manoj kumar,
sultanpur, India,
May 14, 2020,
Guest

face issue on platform

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

My name is monoj kumar

i am doing trading with forex4money form 2016 but on 13th may 2020 i faced issue hold platform is down and i was not able to close the deal i have sent mail to them and spoken with there team they told we are working on this and we will resolve the issue for the same,

here i wold like to tell there service is good there tips is good only i faced issue on 13th may 2020 because of platform was down and i didnt get profit in some deal.

there withdrawal process also is little slow they give withdrawal within 3 to 5 working days.

here i want they should give some adjustment whatever loss i made .
 
Reply by forex4money support submitted Jun 18, 2020:
Dear sir,

Thank you for the suggestion and on 13th may what had happen its because of some server issue and its got resolved in around 45 mint and we have already given compensation.

And withdrawal is take this much time because document process and in skrill and paypal withdrawal will happen same day.

NOTE: DEAR TRADER DONT TRUST ON FAKE REIVWE AND COMMENT ALSO DONT MAKE CALL TO THE ANY GIVEN NUMBER BECAUSE THEY WILL ASK TO START TRADING WITH THEM.
Akshit shah,
Surat,gujarat, India,
May 1, 2020,
Guest

Review and Suggestion

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Forex4money is ony focusing on how to make new clients?! That's it...they do not think on how to let make the profit to it's old/existing clients...They are not prioritize it's old/existing cloents amd even they are ignoring their clients once they have opened an account...I have already opened an account and this is my experience till now that is worst experience as i already lost 1400 usd due to F4M technical issue...I would loke to suggest everyone ro not go with forex4money if they want to kee saffe their Hard earned money...I have many proofs about their services.
Thank you...
 
Reply by forex4money support submitted Jun 18, 2020:
Dear sir,

our team had given all information many time and for trading we can give assurance maximum profit per day .05 to 2% not more then that.

And here we always guid to our client and also we would like to give good service to old client because company can generate wth good commission.

Most important trading need discipline and patience.
Parmod pasi,
India, India,
Apr 26, 2020,
Guest

Withdrawal request

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Dear team.

I am doing trading here form 3 years I didnt face issue on withdrawal but in this month I got my withdrawal after 15days I want to know this much delay again going to happen if yes, then till when it will happen and why. Kindly update for this.

Over all have good support
 
Reply by forex4money support submitted Jun 18, 2020:
Dear sir,

As every one know about current situation of market and less employee in office because of that its got details.

But sir we have process all withdrawal yes its taken some time to credit in the account.

also there are some withdrawal can get reject and delay because of no update of document or proper information on the withdrawal form.
DELHI, India,
Apr 20, 2020,
Registered user

Forex4money is Scam

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Forex4money is a Scam. I applied for Withdrawal on 30th March 2020. They Told me(Riya :- +919004478905) Withdrawl will Done 7-8 Days. after this period of time I asked her again she told me Due to COVID 19 there will be some time more to get Withdrawal. Then She Gave me Another Person Number (Ritika:- +918451970491) she told me it will done on next Week. But it is still not Done. Now I am trying to contact both of them but they are not Replying any of my messages or nor attending any of my Call. They are Really Scammers.
If anyone can help me to get my amount back please Guide me.
 
Reply by forex4money support submitted Apr 28, 2020:
Dear sir,

sorry for the inconvenience.

Form few days our all work is get effected because of Corona lock down worldwide.

we are trying to give our 100% to our client here we have to maintain the customer security as well.

Here we have request kindly mention the trading account or you can send mail on cs@forex4money.com and account@forex4money.com

so we can check your details and we can give proper solution .
Maharashtra, India,
Mar 18, 2020,
Registered user

Good for newbie's of forex

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I started my trading withforex4money company from last year as a fresher.
Though I am a trader but dealiing in Indian stock market. But with forex4money online training and practice I have been successful in forex trading. I started my initial trade with 100 dollars and starred earning quite good profit within 3 months. N now I am also getting timely withdrawals.
 
Reply by forex4money support submitted Mar 29, 2020:
Dear Bhadresh,

Thank you for doing trading with us and about your feedback.

As making the profit in market is best key to do practice and if you do good practice i am sure you will get success.

Any business success key is knowledge and practice so take good knowledge about market and also do good practice.

Also there is only issue on withdrawal when any one asking for withdrawal trading bonus which is not withdrawal.

Dear trader first understand what is trading bonus and how its work because of trading bonus is not withdrawal .

Also here we have request to all trader and with forexpeacearmy team for help if any trader have any issue kindly mention your trading account number so we can identity the account.

Also trader can send mail on account@forex4money.com or cs@forex4money.com for any suggestion or support required .

Thank you for your support.
Ratnagiri, India,
Mar 9, 2020,
Registered user

Good Broker in Forex Market

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Honestly speaking this is the best firm in the forex market. I am trading form the last 5 years with many brokers and among all of them, forex4money is the best services provider. they have a good support team with them they will provide you a proper guidance.
 
Reply by forex4money support submitted Mar 29, 2020:
Dear Purva.

Thank you for your feedback about us.

as always we trying to give good service to the client but here some people make lose because they dont follow the market trend.

Alway we request to all client trade with knowledge and as per market moment.

Because we cant go against the market moment so learn the market analysis first with all methods .
And always keep your target and come out once you get it after that dont enter it trading.

Start trading with real and register broker dont trust on fake review.

Forex4money support team
Mumbai, India,
Feb 12, 2020,
Registered user

Excellent Training Support

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I started forex trading with them. It was the first time I was into forex trading. I knew it was quite difficult for me to learn about the market.. But they have excellent support team which help me to get overall Depth knowledge.. Infact I got my first withdrawal very easily..
 
Reply by forex4money support submitted Mar 26, 2020:
Dear sir,

Thank you for you feed back.

we always try to give our 100% support to the client if trader follow that then sure we will not make loss.

if we make all process proper then we will not face any issue in any service like deposit withdrawal ect.

and we can go for the withdrawal capital amount and profit amount not trading bonus.

We have seen many time people ask for withdrawal of there bonus.

Here just we want to give good service and support to all trader.

Have good trading.

Thank you once again being part of forex4money.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the minimum deposit for Forex4Money?

The minimum deposit for Forex4Money varies depending on the account type.

  • Mini account is $100
  • Standard account is $2,000
  • Premium account is $5,000

How to open an account on Forex4Money?

Opening an account with Forex4Money takes 4 steps.

  • Clicking on the ‘Register’ button on the right corner of the webpage or Choosing the Sign-Up button under the account type to fill out the application form.
  • Submitting your personal information documents.
  • Check your mail for confirmation link after you have successfully entered your username and password. 
  • Choose the type of account and make the first deposit.

Is Forex4Money regulated?

Forex4Money is the trading name of Venture Securities Limited and is authorized and regulated by the the Vanuatu financial services commission with registration No.15001.

Is Forex4Money a good broker?

Unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy is the best way to answer if Forex4Money is a good broker. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/12832/Forex-4-Money-Forex-Broker-Reviews

Please come back often as broker services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent Forex4Money community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/forex4money/