Forex4Money.com Review

3.15 · 39 REVIEWS
Updated: Sep 7, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

Forex4Money is a forex broker.  Forex 4 Money offers FXnet Platform and Mobile trading platforms.  Forex4Money.com offers over 5 currency pairs, CFDs and Binary Options for your personal investment and trading options.

Forex4Money.com
September-October 2017: Large numbers of fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for Forex4Money.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 400:1
Minimum to Open Live: $100
Established: 2015
Address: 133 Santina Parde Ellluk, Vantu House, Port Vila Efate, Vanuatu
Contact: info@forex4money.com, +1 727 451 9982
Regional offices:
Regulators: VFSC #15001
Prohibited countries: Unknown
Trading platforms: WebTrader, FxNet, Mobile Trader
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
Currencies:
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD:
PAMM: Yes
Deposit Methods: VISA, MasterCard, American Express, JCB, Payment Asia, PayPal
Withdrawal Methods: VISA, MasterCard, American Express, JCB, Payment Asia, PayPal

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Forex4Money.com on our forum

Go to forums

Forex4Money.com profile provided by forex4money support, Feb 15, 2018

Dear trader,

we have request to all trader if you have any issue kindly mention your trading account number also we are in the global market so we cant do any manipulation.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.15 · 39 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Moha,
Bangalore, India,
Sep 5, 2021,
Guest

Withdrawal issue: time for withdrawal is high

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Dear team,

thank you for support and tips

just want to say improve your platform speed and withdrawal time should 1 day.

kindly give positive reply

my account no is F4m002147
 
mumbai, India,
Jul 23, 2021,
Registered user

Good Forex Trading Company

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I have traded here for the last six to twelve months.
An excellent benefit can be found here, withdrawals take a little longer than expected but 100% is available; everything else is excellent Staff offers good deals.
 
Ajay Kumar Singh,
Jodhpur, India,
Jun 23, 2021,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Company is good till I trade with them. When I process my payment to my bank account, still not clear from forex4money. I am still awaited...
 
Mumbai, India,
Oct 26, 2020,
Registered user

SCAM & looter company

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

My money $750 is stuck with them and they are not allowing to withdraw my money and also not answering my phone. I have send at least 20 emails in the last 2-3 months to so called cs@forex4money.com, I have not even received a single reply from this 3rd class company. I have all the proofs with me, if anybody wants, I can share them.
 
Sanju sogare,
Mumbai, India,
Sep 28, 2020,
Guest

Excellent tips

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I had open account around 25days ago and got training but don't have much time so I asked for tips.

They have tips only in permimim account but this account need minimum balance 5000 dollar.

I had request to my account manager for tips they are giving me tips for 1 week as trial and 90% deals getting close within given time.

Now I had converted account in premium but still geting same kind tips.

Accepting more tips to gain more profit.

Hope Forex4money team understands

Thanks
Sanju cogare
 
Santosh barnwal,
U p, India,
Aug 7, 2020,
Guest

Excellent trading tips

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I am very happy because of forex4money.com

I gain knowledge and profit both I learn how to understand the market and same time I did trading in real account and made profit.

I got help form Sandeep Sharma about basic trading and then got help form Anthony about technical analysis.

Now study thr market moment with my own knowledge.
I am thank you full to forex4money trading for all support.
 
Bihar, India,
Jul 11, 2020,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I same thing experience with them.
On 13th 12:10 to 20:00 platform hangs. After complaints platform completely closed. I was around 500 doller but due to hang my profit gone instead profit. My money came with 200 doller bonus . But it was too late . It takes so many days to give min 200 and they said this is for. Corona virus issue and limited staff.
Their trading provided and support is good. But from that day I always got loss due to less margin . And every time I got loss.
If that days there was not problem the confirmation today I had too much profit amount.
All trade was I profit with 500+profit. But become less than 250. And also loss that amonut
 
Reply by forex4money support submitted Jul 17, 2020:
Dear sir,

Thank you for your update and raise your issue.

Sorry for the inconvenience.

Already we had supported our all client if you have less balance then go for smaller lot size as per balance.

Also we give tips you can take deal according that so you can gain the profit .

For the Getting tips you can contact with your training manager.

Also You can send mail on cs@forex4money.com

Regards
Forex4money
Support team
manoj kumar,
sultanpur, India,
May 14, 2020,
Guest

face issue on platform

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

My name is monoj kumar

i am doing trading with forex4money form 2016 but on 13th may 2020 i faced issue hold platform is down and i was not able to close the deal i have sent mail to them and spoken with there team they told we are working on this and we will resolve the issue for the same,

here i wold like to tell there service is good there tips is good only i faced issue on 13th may 2020 because of platform was down and i didnt get profit in some deal.

there withdrawal process also is little slow they give withdrawal within 3 to 5 working days.

here i want they should give some adjustment whatever loss i made .
 
Reply by forex4money support submitted Jun 18, 2020:
Dear sir,

Thank you for the suggestion and on 13th may what had happen its because of some server issue and its got resolved in around 45 mint and we have already given compensation.

And withdrawal is take this much time because document process and in skrill and paypal withdrawal will happen same day.

NOTE: DEAR TRADER DONT TRUST ON FAKE REIVWE AND COMMENT ALSO DONT MAKE CALL TO THE ANY GIVEN NUMBER BECAUSE THEY WILL ASK TO START TRADING WITH THEM.
Akshit shah,
Surat,gujarat, India,
May 1, 2020,
Guest

Review and Suggestion

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Forex4money is ony focusing on how to make new clients?! That's it...they do not think on how to let make the profit to it's old/existing clients...They are not prioritize it's old/existing cloents amd even they are ignoring their clients once they have opened an account...I have already opened an account and this is my experience till now that is worst experience as i already lost 1400 usd due to F4M technical issue...I would loke to suggest everyone ro not go with forex4money if they want to kee saffe their Hard earned money...I have many proofs about their services.
Thank you...
 
Reply by forex4money support submitted Jun 18, 2020:
Dear sir,

our team had given all information many time and for trading we can give assurance maximum profit per day .05 to 2% not more then that.

And here we always guid to our client and also we would like to give good service to old client because company can generate wth good commission.

Most important trading need discipline and patience.
Parmod pasi,
India, India,
Apr 26, 2020,
Guest

Withdrawal request

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Dear team.

I am doing trading here form 3 years I didnt face issue on withdrawal but in this month I got my withdrawal after 15days I want to know this much delay again going to happen if yes, then till when it will happen and why. Kindly update for this.

Over all have good support
 
Reply by forex4money support submitted Jun 18, 2020:
Dear sir,

As every one know about current situation of market and less employee in office because of that its got details.

But sir we have process all withdrawal yes its taken some time to credit in the account.

also there are some withdrawal can get reject and delay because of no update of document or proper information on the withdrawal form.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the minimum deposit for Forex4Money?

The minimum deposit for Forex4Money varies depending on the account type.

  • Mini account is $100
  • Standard account is $2,000
  • Premium account is $5,000

How to open an account on Forex4Money?

Opening an account with Forex4Money takes 4 steps.

  • Clicking on the ‘Register’ button on the right corner of the webpage or Choosing the Sign-Up button under the account type to fill out the application form.
  • Submitting your personal information documents.
  • Check your mail for confirmation link after you have successfully entered your username and password. 
  • Choose the type of account and make the first deposit.

Is Forex4Money regulated?

Forex4Money is the trading name of Venture Securities Limited and is authorized and regulated by the the Vanuatu financial services commission with registration No.15001.

Is Forex4Money a good broker?

Unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy is the best way to answer if Forex4Money is a good broker. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/12832/Forex-4-Money-Forex-Broker-Reviews

Please come back often as broker services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent Forex4Money community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/forex4money/