Forex4Money review: Regulations, Platforms, Trading Instruments and Broker Ratings.

2.604 • 47 REVIEWS
Updated: Jan 25, 2024
Forex4Money.com

What is Forex4Money?

Forex4Money is a forex broker offering FXnet Platform and Mobile trading platform.

Forex4Money.com offers over 5 currency pairs, CFDs and Binary Options for your personal investment and trading options.

Please read Forex4Money Reviews below and share your live trading experiences with this broker.

September-October 2017: Large numbers of fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for Forex4Money.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 400:1
Minimum to Open Live: $100
Established: 2015
Address: 133 Santina Parde Ellluk, Vantu House, Port Vila Efate, Vanuatu
Contact: info@forex4money.com, +1 727 451 9982
Regional offices:
Regulators: VFSC #15001
Prohibited countries: Unknown
Trading platforms: WebTrader, FxNet, MobileTrader (MobileApp)
Web Trading: ✅ Yes
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies:
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD:

Trading Conditions

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

PAMM: ✅ Yes
Deposit Methods: VISA, MasterCard, American Express, JCB, Payment Asia, PayPal
Withdrawal Methods: VISA, MasterCard, American Express, JCB, Payment Asia, PayPal
* Please check broker website for more information
2.604 • 47 REVIEWS

Recent User Reviews of Forex4Money

M
Maheshmevada
Ahmedabad, India,
Jan 24, 2024,
Registered user

Forex4Money

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
The name of this company should be Ford4Money not Forex4Money. After opening my account, all their numbers are getting switched off. Landline number is also closed.
I have put in for withdrawal since 19th December. My money has not come yet, nor will it ever come.
I request you all, do not waste your money by such companies, it is better to donate it to a beggar.
The number on which you will make the payment is also Switched Off. It is registered in the name of Metropolis Healthcare.
Hiteksha, Mukesh, Manisha, Shruti, these are the names of their gang.
There has been no activity on their Facebook page for last 2 years. It has been a month since I sent an email on the email given on their website and no reply has been received yet.
I request you all, it is better to give your money to some poor or beggar and get blessings than to give it to this broker.
Account no. F4M021752
J
jksaxena
Rajasthan , India,
Nov 6, 2023,
Registered user

Forex 4 money ignores withdrawals

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
I open PAMM ac of $3030 My name jitendra saxena my no is 8619720837
I have many times placed withdrawal requests but this company will not release my FUNDS. The company contact number is fake, the address is fake, the agents are fake.
1 trader has found this review helpful
S
sanghvikunal
Amreli, India,
Sep 27, 2023,
Registered user

Thankless ppl won't send money - forex4money

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Forex4Money has a big issue regarding your refund.... worst experience they are big losers who have no guts to face... no call pick up... no answer...
No refund has been given for 1month It is 5000USD guys... each and every staff of forex4money is a cheater.. such a needy people they are all...
A
Abbi689
Mumbai, India,
Sep 19, 2023,
Registered user

Forex4money

Length of use: 0-3 Months
There is no fraud and this is a honest app to user to provide best service to their user and best vertions i recently make to much profit and when i do witdrawal money than they take few charge nothing else and money is credited im my account
V
vishal Ingale
Aurangabad , India,
Aug 6, 2023,
Registered user

Pending withdrawal with forex4money

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
I am fed up with this broker, I am not getting my withdrawal which is pending from last 4 months . But till now the withdrawal has not been given.

They didn't even reply their mail and WhatsApp and also not pickup calls.
S
Sanvi
Lucknow, India,
May 15, 2023,
Registered user

forex 4 Money

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I have been a loyal forex 4 money customer since many years I found sound platform where I could gather all datas and updates about financial investment in forex investment. New bees may . found wandering but with help of customer support you could huge profits.
1 trader has found this review helpful
S
Reply by forex4money support submitted May 28, 2023:
Thank you for given your time to say about forex4money.

we always try to give best

once again thank you being our customer
J
Jagdish jadhav
Nashik, India,
Apr 1, 2023,
Registered user

Withdrawal problem for 3 months

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
I joined from last 7 month. I added 100 dollers, and made the consistant profit in my account. I made around 700 doller profit. But at the time of Withdrawal company dealer and manager and other collegue are not picking phones. And they're not giving withdrawal from Last 3 months.
Sandeep S, dealer laxmi, Ankita K, Rahul J, Pooja S, Sneha s all are not picking phone calls. they are all 3rd class category persons.
I think this is money scam.
I requested them to give Mumbai address.
I regularly mailing them for Withdrawal, but from Last 3 months they are not taking seriously. And if this type of issues occures , this will be harmful and effects company reputation.
This is my request to company persons. Otherwise I will file complaint against the company.and these persons who are the responsible persons of the company branch.
1 trader has found this review helpful
J
jay.singh90
Kanpur, India,
Feb 13, 2023,
Registered user

Withdrawal not given

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Withdrawal not given,
I am fed up with this broker, we always get a reply to our mail. But I am not being given the withdrawal, it has been 22 days since I made the withdrawal request. But till now the withdrawal has not been given, do you people work like this in the market.
J
Reply by forex4money support submitted May 28, 2023:
Dear trader,

Kindly provide your trading account no and email id so we address the details of your account.
M
Moha
Bangalore, India,
Sep 5, 2021,
Guest

Withdrawal issue: time for withdrawal is high

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Dear team,

thank you for support and tips

just want to say improve your platform speed and withdrawal time should 1 day.

kindly give positive reply

my account no is F4m002147
G
Guru pandit
mumbai, India,
Jul 23, 2021,
Registered user

Good Forex Trading Company

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
I have traded here for the last six to twelve months.
An excellent benefit can be found here, withdrawals take a little longer than expected but 100% is available; everything else is excellent Staff offers good deals.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the minimum deposit for Forex4Money?

The minimum deposit for Forex4Money varies depending on the account type.
  • Mini account is $100
  • Standard account is $2,000
  • Premium account is $5,000

How to open an account on Forex4Money?

Opening an account with Forex4Money takes 4 steps.
  • Clicking on the ‘Register’ button on the right corner of the webpage or Choosing the Sign-Up button under the account type to fill out the application form.
  • Submitting your personal information documents.
  • Check your mail for confirmation link after you have successfully entered your username and password. 
  • Choose the type of account and make the first deposit.

Is Forex4Money regulated?

Forex4Money is the trading name of Venture Securities Limited and is authorized and regulated by the the Vanuatu financial services commission with registration No.15001.

Is Forex4Money a good broker?

Unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy is the best way to answer if Forex4Money is a good broker. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/12832/Forex-4-Money-Forex-Broker-Reviews

Please come back often as broker services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent Forex4Money community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/forex4money/