Infinox.com Review

1.47 • 29 REVIEWS
IX Capital Group Limited
Updated: Oct 5, 2022
Visit site
Infinox is a forex broker. Infinox offers the MetaTrader 4 forex trading top platform. Infinox.com offers over 30 forex currency pairs, cfds, commodities, indices, futures, equities, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.
Other websites of this company include Infinox.bs.

Related sites include IXSecurities.com.

1.47 • 29 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

S
Pune, India,
Dec 17, 2021,
Registered user

Length of use: 3-6 Months
Please do not do any business with this scam people and fraud company.They looted our 80 cr inr .And don't have courtesy to answer the basic question .Humble request to all of you please don't do any business with this fraud people
1 trader has found this review helpful
D
Pune, India,
Dec 17, 2021,
Registered user

SCAMMERS FEDTM INDUSTRIES PRIVATE LIMITED - PRAVIN ARJUN AWARI, PRADIP AR

Service use: Live
Dear All,

we requesting you Keep Avoid this such Scammers.

This PRAVIN ARJUN AWARI, Director DIN : 08367546 & 08367547, Directors of FEDTM INDUSTRIES PRIVATE LIMITED are PRAVIN ARJUN AWARI, PRADIP ARJUN AWARI.
are this two Brothers are doing Big scam in Indian Clients, they are taking money from client and doing fund management with diffrent Brokers in India.
This both are Big Scammers in Markets,who took fund from Big and small Investors and doing Trading Activity with very High Volume, He is the main person who 7 to 8 times did this such Fraud and spoining Brokers Name in Markets.

Recently He loss 7 Million USD with One Broker name FX Primus, where we took 50% Share on Loss of Trading , He is showing trading loss to clients but Actully He made Money from it.

He is Owning many Personal properties , Luxury Cars, many more.....


we requesting you Keep Avoid this such Scammers.

Thanks !
J
J.S.Teltumbde
Pune, India, India,
Dec 11, 2021,
Guest

They are big scammer

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
Infinox is a fake dabba account broker. We lost 90Cr INR in August 2021. Now they are not responding and not providing any data.
1 trader has found this review helpful
M
MAHARASHTRA PUNE, India,
Dec 11, 2021,
Registered user

HIGH ALERT FRAUD BROKER INFINOX

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
HIGH ALERT - STAY AWAY FROM INFINOX.COM AND ALL ASSOCIATED PARTNERS AND BROKERS. THEY ARE BIG SCAMMERS AND AROUND THE ASIA THEY HAVE SCAMMED MANY PEOPLE. I HAVE WORST EXPERIENCE WITH THEM WHERE THEY HAVE LOOTED ALL MY PRINCIPAL AMOUNT OF AROUND 17790 USD IN SINGLE DAY BY INCREASE IN SPREAD WITHOUT ANY VALID REASON OR PRE ANOUNCEMENT, IT IS THEIR REGULAR PRACTICE TO SCAM RETAIL INVESTORS. AFTER MANY FOLLOWUPS ALSO THEY HAVE NOT RETURNED IT BACK. ALSO RAISED COMPLAINTS TO BAHAMAS REGULATORY BODY BUT NO RESPONSE FROM THEM.

------ INFINOX BROKER : BIG SCAMSTER -------
1 trader has found this review helpful
C
Pune, India,
Dec 11, 2021,
Registered user

Fraud Broker stolen 80 Million dollar from Us

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
Hello Guys
Consider this as an alert review on Infinox broker.Broker has done scam on our 80 Million $ account and run away.Not responding to our queries and they use system against you in broker favour. Not picking and replying on phone .Most important is regulatory body are also not responding.Benaware and cautious before investing with Infinox .also they can start with other names as well so do recognise core people and stey away from them .I got a news saying they they scam almost 1 billion $ in india.

Dec 3, 2021 - 1 Star Hi Guys

This is an humble request to not to put your money in Infinox as they created scam on our 10 million $ account with zero balance.

They are not providing any details to us and even Bahamas and UK regulatory seems to be helpless in this case .No response from them also.

This is a bigger scam happened on 9 th aug 21 to our accounts .Beaware of this fraud.
1 trader has found this review helpful
V
Pune, India,
Dec 11, 2021,
Registered user

Scamer infinox capital

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Dear Support Team,

Our complete group of 300 people have sent you multiple communications / emails against broker Infinox till now but there has been no action taken against them.

I have not received any reply from you. Broker also has not given any solution on matter till date neither the broker is responding.

Just wondering whether your department and website exists or broker are just using your license for doing all fraudulent activities.

Broker Infinox has been scamming clients from all over globe, in last year, they have scammed more than 20 Billion Indian Rupees (INR) only from their Indian clients.

Request you to take strict disciplinary action against this broker and give us feedback as soon as possible.

Looking forward for your earliest response on this matter.

Thanks.
2 traders have found this review helpful
R
Rohini Mhaske
Pune, India,
Dec 11, 2021,
Guest

Infinox is a scammer

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I lossed huge hard earned amount in infinox account all off sudden... No security, no protection of fund... Very big scam
Also we all are suffering from this big loss and no any response and action from this cheater infinox.... God give them kindness to return my money...
2 traders have found this review helpful
R
Rinku
Dey, India,
Dec 7, 2021,
Guest

Infinox is a Fake Dabba Broker only Targeting Indian Clients

Service use: Other Length of use: 0-3 Months
Infinox is a Cheat Dabba Broker only targeting Indians Clients. INFINOX has no Global Presence No Global Clients Except Indians They are posing to be an International Broker but in Fact Infinox is operated by a Bunch of Indians. In Expos they spend money Specially in Dubai to Trap Indians and Dubai Based indians. So Indians beware of this Dabba Broker Infinox
I
India
India, India,
Dec 2, 2021,
Guest

Fraud company...cheating a client.dump money .

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Be aware from infinox.they are clever to creating scam.they target the investor from india
M
Pune, India,
Dec 2, 2021,
Registered user

Infinox is scammer

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Operating spred scammer 9 August my account was washed out almost 15000 doller is washed due to broker spred scamming
Page 1 of 3