Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

MarketLive365.com Review Visit site

Updated: May 18, 2017
No rating
1 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of MarketLive365.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
1 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Taiwan, Province of China,
Sep 8, 2016,
Registered user

Don't trust Marketlive365. Marketlive is a big Scam

Please dowmload my doc. My English is not good.
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0BwlvlhEmUx7cdEVvZ09JN0dYS1U

I am foreigner. My English is not good. So I try my best to tell everyone the terrible company in English (I could not express myself rightly in English)But I need to tell a truth. When I join the Marketlive365.

But NOW I need to said do not trust their boast. If they did not said “promis”,do not trust him.

Do not trust they said “ they can......”. Can is not = Promis.

They tell me lots of thing. But some I can show you because I record the chat on skype. But something I can not show you because they talk to me by phone and I did not record the chat by phone.

All of my record I will show you on the final

First .
A man sell his forex product.
They told me I can get 2~3 signal(only forex) / per day .and earn 50pips /a day.

but it lie to me.I seldom get more than 2 signals/days.

And My balance is lose(profit – lose =lose) when I join the company first month and second month.

I tell him my capyical is 986usd and he said I can earn upto 1500 on first.

But my first month is lose. Balance is NO Profit

Second

When I complain the bad profit. A new man appear.
another seller. He said he is the head of his company. And the windows name is Marketlive365.

[2016/2/26 下午 01:07:55] MarketLive: Good Morning
[2016/2/26 下午 01:08:08] MarketLive: David this side from Marketlive365 ,How may help you

He said he can help me earn 1000 usd before 3/18.
and they will try to earn 1700usd before 3/31.

2016/2/26 下午 11:36:08] 曉奕 Hear me: i need you know my forex account only 700 usd now. you sure it will be recove next month 15th.?
[2016/2/26 下午 11:36:13] MarketLive: tell me how much you want me to recover for you next month.. i will drop email to your expert team.. if that doesnot happen i will give you 1 year service absolutely free
[2016/2/26 下午 11:36:47] MarketLive: i know that
[2016/2/26 下午 11:37:27] MarketLive: we will make gradual effort to recover you the money.. and that is the reason that i am giving you 8 months services.. you need this..
[2016/2/26 下午 11:37:50] MarketLive: you have 700$ only so you need lot of time to make money gradually
[2016/2/26 下午 11:38:22] 曉奕 Hear me: before 3/15 can earn 1000.
[2016/2/26 下午 11:38:34] MarketLive: let me check
[2016/2/26 下午 11:39:33] 曉奕 Hear me: correct : before 3/18
[2016/2/26 下午 11:39:41] MarketLive: okay we can do that between 15/18
[2016/2/26 下午 11:39:44] MarketLive: yes
[2016/2/26 下午 11:39:45] MarketLive: done
[2016/2/26 下午 11:40:04] MarketLive: 1000$ done before 3/18
[2016/2/26 下午 11:40:11] 曉奕 Hear me: yes!
[2016/2/26 下午 11:40:17] MarketLive: Yes! Done
[2016/2/26 下午 11:40:37] 曉奕 Hear me: but basd on 700 forex account.
[2016/2/26 下午 11:40:53] 曉奕 Hear me: right?
[2016/2/26 下午 11:41:00] MarketLive: that's my job i will manage by 3/18
[2016/2/26 下午 11:41:06] MarketLive: yes
[2016/2/26 下午 11:41:32] 曉奕 Hear me: wait i type
[2016/2/26 下午 11:42:59] 曉奕 Hear me: And
i/people/ customer buy the service because i trade forex at parttime (not full time).
so if i miss signal which is excuted fast with few time, it's not all my fault.
[2016/2/26 下午 11:43:10] 曉奕 Hear me: do you agree?
[2016/2/26 下午 11:44:10] MarketLive: yeah that's why i m giving you 2 team of expert.. it will not be your fault
[2016/2/26 下午 11:44:21] 曉奕 Hear me: ok
[2016/2/26 下午 11:44:22] MarketLive: but you have to be serious with your trading
[2016/2/26 下午 11:44:36] MarketLive: we will make your maoney as said
[2016/2/26 下午 11:44:49] 曉奕 Hear me: yes!! but now i only lose one . it's ok
[2016/2/26 下午 11:44:58] MarketLive: :D
[2016/2/26 下午 11:45:04] MarketLive: no worries
[2016/2/26 下午 11:45:43] 曉奕 Hear me: but if it will happen ,don't blame on me.
[2016/2/26 下午 11:45:48] 曉奕 Hear me: ok~~
[2016/2/26 下午 11:46:00] 曉奕 Hear me: but i need tommorrow
[2016/2/26 下午 11:46:13] 曉奕 Hear me: nono this sundy
[2016/2/26 下午 11:46:13] MarketLive: yeah but sometimes not always.. we are working for you only right?
[2016/2/26 下午 11:46:23] MarketLive: do it today men
[2016/2/26 下午 11:46:28] 曉奕 Hear me: no
[2016/2/26 下午 11:46:42] 曉奕 Hear me: i have no credit .
[2016/2/26 下午 11:46:43] MarketLive: i have to send lot of email for this for approval
[2016/2/26 下午 11:46:50] MarketLive: how much you have now
[2016/2/26 下午 11:46:57] MarketLive: i have to book slot for you then
[2016/2/26 下午 11:47:44] 曉奕 Hear me: wait ten mins and icheck it.
[2016/2/26 下午 11:47:51] MarketLive: okay please check
[2016/2/26 下午 11:48:18] MarketLive: if possible we will finish today itself.. i have to draft so many email to all the team for this proposal
[2016/2/26 下午 11:48:23] MarketLive: hope you understand
[2016/2/26 下午 11:48:28] MarketLive: thanks!!
[2016/2/26 下午 11:48:41] 曉奕 Hear me: ok
[2016/2/26 下午 11:54:29] 曉奕 Hear me: wait i need to add one thing 3/31 can earn total 1700.
[2016/2/26 下午 11:56:00] MarketLive: will try for that as well dear.. if 1000$ i can give.. then your equity will be 1700$, then we can make 700$ easy profit on that account
[2016/2/26 下午 11:56:15] 曉奕 Hear me: ok

Marketlive365 do not keep his word.

Third

David said I can get 4~5signals(comex+forex+indices)/day. But I sure I never or seldom get more than 4 signal /day.

And I get less than 4 comex signal. They are lier.

[2016/2/27 下午 02:37:08] MarketLive: (party)
[2016/2/27 下午 05:42:50] 曉奕 Hear me: I buu this pack(forex + indices+comex).
How many signal will i receive forex +indices+comex in a day?
[2016/2/27 下午 05:48:18] MarketLive: 4-5 signal
[2016/2/27 下午 06:00:43] 曉奕 Hear me: Thanks i like it.
[2016/2/27 下午 06:01:10] MarketLive: (ninja)

so if the you got a head of the team,he also could not be trusted.

But when I complain this. They always said they do not said promis. And there is no refund policy

I am tring mr best to show online about my proof.