Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

TouchTrades.com Review Visit site

Updated: Jan 15, 2018
0.915 · 8 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
January 2018: There is an FPA Traders Court guilty vote against this company.  The FPA recommends a high level of caution dealing with TouchTrades until this issue is resolved.

TouchTrades is a forex broker. Touch Trades offers the MetaTrader 4 forex trading top platform. TouchTrades.com offers over 25 forex currency pairs, indices, stocks, commodities, oil, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

TouchTrades.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of TouchTrades.com on our forum

Go to forums

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty1
Case IDFiledCase nameVerdict
2017-1222017-11-16Michael F. vs TouchTrades.comguilty

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

0.915 · 8 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Germany,
Nov 16, 2017,
Registered user

WARNING SCAM

Issue escalated to Traders Court Michael F. vs TouchTrades.com | GUILTY
2nd WARNING
After trying 3 weeks to get my money back and starting many withdrawals they don‘t answer me any longer via Skype or Mail.


Nov 6, 2017 - 1 Star Warning!!!
Mr. Jason-Nick Beckmann makes everything possible, but when you want your money back nothing happend. My Account was 117k and they give me a withdrawal of 2.5k.
I activated a lawyer to get my money back.
Singapore, Singapore,
Aug 31, 2017,
Registered user

Everything seemed fine and convincing with the simple education, tips and help rendered. Not until withdrawal day, unauthorised actions, false promise

Cold-called by TouchTrades. Account opened and asked to topup progressively. Traded from Feb~Aug 2017. In the process, margin levels were changed drastically without prior notification, disallowing further trades - ie. lockdown of account. Post closure of open trades, margin levels did not allow prior trade volumes even with confirmation from account manager. Requested account investigation and suddenly received a password change email on 11 Aug 2017. Requested account manager to check for any unauthorised trades. Received no confirmation despite repeated requests. Todate, have not been able to login, close account nor withdraw funds. Support did not respond either.

Called support desk today wrt withdrawal request. They mentioned that the account manager had not approved. When I verified with the account manager, he denied and pointed the finger back to support.

Key points:
(a) lock-down of account without prior notification
(b) unauthorised password change without prior notification
(c) avoided checking account for unauthorised trades
(d) not processing withdrawal and closure of account - delay tactics
Singapore, Singapore,
Aug 3, 2017,
Registered user

I was literally cheated of my money, Touch Trades people are theives.

I wired USD130k into an HSBC Hong Kong account Ray Davis and Eli Larson of Touch Trades confirmed as belonging to Touch Trades. The money was stolen by them and never put into my trading account. Now Touch Trades claim the two of them are no longer in partnership with them, thereby taking no responsibility. Can anyone advise me on how to proceed with legal action against Touch Trades?
DUBAI, United Arab Emirates,
May 18, 2017,
Guest

Be careful about touch trader

Please be aware about Touch trade. They are real mother f***. They will not only block your investment they will also store your credit card info and will use it later. So dont give any information or do any trade with them.
United Arab Emirates,
Mar 29, 2017,
Registered user

Touchtrades are a fraud...BEWARE

Absolute scammers. Please beware of these fraudulent gang. They will call you from a UK number and promise everything in the world. Im left with USD 10,000 fraudulently taken from my card and absolutely no response for the pat 6 months.
I only agreed to start the account with a mere USD 250 but once they got the card details, they kept swiping off.
Legal case is on. But just a heads up for all...please never engage this company...
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Jan 23, 2017,
Registered user

Touch Trade is a cheat!!!

I joined Touch Trade a month ago with $1800,since joining the Agent was calling me to deposit 10000 or more .I didn't take any chance and didn't deposit anymore money .Now no news from them nor they are answering my emails or hats app messages . I want my money back ,Bad Trading company !!
Italy,
Jan 15, 2017,
Registered user

Unfortunately I have to confirm what you say, ARE THIEVES!
Who settles no longer sees his money, they are cynical and heartless.
Justice does nothing to stop them and they remain unpunished.
ABRUZZO, Italy,
Jan 8, 2017,
Registered user

STARTED WITH 30K EURO ...ARRIVED TO 58.000 ..,CLAIMING THAT I HAVE TO DO MINIMUM OTHERS 8O LOTS OF TRADES !!!!!AFTER THAT I HAVE MADE.... THEY SAID T

MAKE TO YOU A VERY BIG GIFT....STAY AWAY !!!!!!CRIMINALS...THIEVES !!!!!

ARE 7 MONTHS THAT I TRY TO WITHDRAW !!

dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Dec 15, 2016,
Guest

Touchtrades scam

Touchtrades is team of bunch of a******s who steal money by assuring you making big profits. Forget about making profit, once you deposit your money, you will never be able to make any withdrawl. They will call you multiple times to deposit initial money with lucrative deals. Once you deposit the money then forget about it. Never ever stuck with these thieves!!!
dubai , United Arab Emirates,
Nov 19, 2016,
Registered user

touch trade .com is cheater

you can not even withdraw your initial deposit ----so forget about the profit !!!!
they are using banks stickers illegally -when you face to problem -when you want to follow your problems even live chat will not replay you back !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
people please go if you like forex and investment ,go find high rated brokers ( regulated ,...........)
dont cheat by them and similar to them ( all these cheater companies they know how to paly with sentence and words to get and destroy your money ----actually they dont destroy they steal your money
sorry touch trade !!!!!