EverFXGlobal.com Review

2.391 · 60 REVIEWS

Also EverFX.com

ICC Intercertus Capital Ltd

Updated: Sep 13, 2021 · EverFXGlobal.com  · Is this your company?

EverFXGlobal is a forex broker. Ever FX Global offers the MT4 and MT5 forex trading top platform. EverFXGlobal.com offers over 50 forex currency pairs, indices, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

EverFXGlobal.com
Related sites include EverFX.com, EverFX.eu, INFLYX.com and Axiance.com.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: Unknown
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $250
Established: Unknown
Address: Artemis House, Fort Street, KY1-1111, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Contact: support@everfxglobal.com, 00134 576 955 71
Regional offices:
Regulators: CIMA #1444866, CySEC #301/16
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5, WebTrader
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
Currencies:
Cryptocurrencies: Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: Gold, Silver, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
ZuluTrade: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Alipay, AloGateway, awepay, EasyEFT, EstroPay, FasaPay, Neteller, Pay2Bee, PayBoutique, PayTrust88, PerfectMoney, Piastrix, Qiwi, RPNPay, Skrill, SolidPayments, SticPay, VLoad, VoguePay, Yandex Money
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Alipay, AloGateway, ApcoPay, awepay, EasyEFT, EstroPay, FasaPay, Neteller, Pay2Bee, PayBoutique, PayTrust88, PerfectMoney, Piastrix, Qiwi, RPNPay, Skrill, SolidPayments, VoguePay, Yandex Money

Live discussion

Join live discussion of EverFXGlobal.com on our forum

Go to forums

EverFXGlobal.com profile provided by EverFX, Oct 6, 2016

EverFX is an STP broker with a strict EU regulator, providing an efficient and reliable trading environment to traders of all experience levels, across the globe. Trade Forex, spot metals and indices via MT4 trading platform available desktop, mobile devices and webtrader.

The company supports clients through their trading journey with the most competitive trading conditions including tightest spreads, instantaneous execution, flexible daily analysis and the highest quality educational tools.

The company philosophy is to invest into the best available technologies in order to create the most efficient and safest possible trading environment for its traders.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.391 · 60 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Trinidad, Trinidad and Tobago,
Sep 9, 2021,
Registered user

EverFx problem is their incompetent Account Managers

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Please be warned to stay away from EverFx Account Managers like Toba Ade, Senior Account Manager whose email address is tade@everfxint.com, and Vincent Akom, whose email address is viak@everfxint.com. They are not competent and gambles with your money until your account is empty. A pack of jokers.
 
South Africa, United Kingdom,
Feb 23, 2021,
Registered user

STAY AWAY! STAY AWAY!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

My whole account went bust today on your copy platform. Since the very first day I had problems with my account, because when I log in it shows that I do not have an account. I have asked several times to have it fixed. But since you were only interested in me depositing money. And once I did the whole office was cheering you on. And when I asked you for your telephone number you didn't answer me. That way I could not contact you like a broker should be available to be contacted. You always phoned from a different number, that is not professional.

So I decided to withdraw my money but my request was rejected. You also told me that I could withdraw after I have done everything as requested. The fact that my account was run into the ground feels more and more like a scam. The actual positions om my chart never lined up with the positions and values on my trading platform. Again the feeling of a hoax.

Not one of the positions had stoplosses on them. And no risk management was visible, again not good trading practice.

So today vryday I again wanted to with draw my money and found a suprise of only $7 left in my account. Like someone has just emptied my account and left.

Everfxint is a scam and will be reporting you as such.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by EverFX Global submitted Feb 25, 2021:
Dear Rochefx,

Thank you for your review. EverFX does its best to provide a high-quality service to meet the client’s highest expectations. That is why we are open to every new review or commentary.

Please be aware that due to our Regulator requirements and relevant legislation, all conversations between the Company and clients (emails and calls) are recorded. Also you can track the history of your trades and transactions in your personal customer’s area at any time.

Could you please specify your complaint? The Company has provided you with the access to trading platform and fulfilled all the obligations. Trading CFDs and FX Contracts is highly speculative, involves a significant risk of loss and is not suitable for all investors.

Also, we want to highlight the fact, that we never give any advice, all decisions are up to the traders. All decicions about stoploss are also up to the traders.

We wish you a good day.
EverFX support team
Vincente,
London, United Kingdom,
Jan 2, 2021,
Guest

Not satisfie

Service use: Live

I started a month ago as standard 2 500
The same day the acccount manager wanted more from me very insisting, i said is more than enough to start with. I traded with the forex i made a bit of money.
Later i lost 4 500. Email her she said is was my margin it went down. But do not worrie i will recover. Actually i put more money and trie to recover a bit and i said i would like to redraw she said i have to trade more. So far i am at 8 000 deposit and 3 trades opened on the negatif
So far i have not see the benefit, the account manager just give you more pressure to put more deposit and reluctant for you to redraw knowing she keeps saying you can take your deposit at anytime
Waiting for those trade to be on positif and redraw some of my deposit because is too much money and teade with only 2 500 deposit
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by EverFX Global submitted Jan 5, 2021:
Thank you for your review. EverFX does its best to provide a high-quality service to meet the client’s highest expectations. That is why we are open to every new review or commentary.

Please note, that your account manager can provide you with options, but the final decicion to trade or to withdraw is up to you, no pressure. It is not a secret that your profit depends on volume of your trades, as well as the profit of the Company.

We wish you a good day.
EverFX support team
Trinidad, Trinidad and Tobago,
Nov 11, 2020,
Registered user

My sincere apologies to EverFx and their managers

Service use: Live

EverFx is a very trustworthy and well established broker company. That provides excellent services for both beginners and experience traders. I would like to publically apologize to EverFx and its senior managers Vincent Akom, and Toba Ade, for my past negative review. I am in the process of having said review removed. My matter was settled amicable and I am very satisfied. I would undeniable recommend EverFx as my primary choice of broker. EverFx is indeed an Investor oriented and focused on growing their clients investments.

Oct 31, 2020 - 1 Star EverFx have very unprofessional personnel advising their customers. Had a very traumatic experience with two of their so-called Senior Account managers namely Vincent Akom and Toba Ade. They are very unprofessional, disrespectful and gambles with you hard earned money. Has absolutely no trading strategy, does not protect you investment, advises you to over leverage, call ridiculous trades for you to take and watch your trade go in the negative and rather advise you to close said trades adamantly advises you to keep the trade knowing you will lost all your money. These 2 men are very EVIL and EverFX need to remove them from their employment. They are seriously destroying people’s lives. Stay away from them. They are very evil and calls you frequently to deposit more money in your account to destroy your investment. I hope they rot in hell.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by EverFX Global submitted Dec 17, 2020:
Dear Joseph,

Thank you for your review. EverFX does its best to provide a high-quality service to meet the client’s highest expectations. That is why we are open to every new review or commentary.

We glad that we could solve all missunderstandings.

We wish you a good day.
EverFX support team
Gabriel Pagan,
Caracas, Venezuela,
Sep 17, 2020,
Guest

Experience and work on mistakes

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

What I liked most about EverFX was that it doesn't limit its clients with trading conditions. The broker has 3 trading platforms to choose from, quite low spreads and a lot of ways to make a deposit. I also liked the fact that a brokerage usually doesn't postpone withdrawals and doesn't charge any additional commissions or fees. So you can say that during these 5 months that I have been working with a broker, I have gained a lot of experience and discovered some new knowledge in trading. Because trading itself is not only about trading, it's also about working on yourself, a lot of learning, and of course working on your past mistakes. And I like that I'm not alone in this, and have EverFX support. Of course, it had a few small disadvantages, but they didn't bother me in my trading.
 
Reply by EverFX Global submitted Oct 6, 2020:
Thank you for such detailed review! We appreciate it.
EverFX do its best to provide a high-quality service to meet client’s highest expectations.

We wish you a good day.
EverFX support team.
Trinh Mang,
Binh Phuoc, Viet Nam,
Sep 15, 2020,
Guest

You need to work actively and honestly

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

No need to try to deceive or catch up with the market.
Only structured and accurate work (in my opinion) can bring results that are worthy of attention.
And I like that this company supports exactly this idea of modern trading, because it means that the company creates a professional environment for traders.
Of all the services I like most of all the convenient trading terminal and timely analytical reviews, they add something new every day, so I always stay informed about the latest events.
 
Reply by EverFX Global submitted Sep 17, 2020:
Thank you for your review!
EverFX do its best to provide a high-quality service to meet client’s highest expectations.

We wish you a good day.
EverFX support team
Estevao Fidalgo,
Nilopolis, Brazil,
Sep 14, 2020,
Guest

good trading experience

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I can't say anything bad about this brokerage, as for me it was good enough. EverFX is a regular forex and CFD broker, not much more than that. I'm please with my experience especially with trading central signals =)
 
Reply by EverFX Global submitted Sep 17, 2020:
Thank you for your review! We appreciate it.

We wish you a good day.
EverFX support team.
Toke Afunku,
Port Harcourt, Nigeria,
Sep 6, 2020,
Guest

Fees could be better, service probably couldn't

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I've seen some traders criticized the broker for "high entry threshold". Seriously?!! $250 is a high entry trhreshold?!
Guys, don't even bother to open live accounts if you've got those thoughts in mind. Those who want to start trading with 10 bucks or a hundred bucks - what kind of a plan have you got in mind? Max leverage? Gambling?
Don't even waste your hundred bucks, bettter take your better half to a fancy restaurant. Returns gonna be better.
I think forex trading must not be started with under $1000 deposit. Only this deposit size can ensure you can follow some adequate risk management guidelines.
I said it, not its time to review the broker. It's an ok one guys, don't worry. Legit, non-problematic withdrawals, reliable executions, etc. No worries on this side.
 
Reply by EverFX Global submitted Sep 11, 2020:
Thank you for your review! We appreciate it.

We wish you a good day.
EverFX support team.
Nirmal Neupane,
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
Sep 6, 2020,
Guest

I'm satisfied with my choice...

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I understand how important it is to choose a brokerage in trading business, because through it you will be implemented as a trader. And as for me, it is very important that you can not only trust a broker, but you feel comfortable working with it. And this is exactly what I found in EverFX. Of course, I sometimes find small defects in its work (for this I remove 1 star), but it seems to me that if it tries, it will get rid of all this. I chose EverFX at the beginning only because it has no problems with regulation. And the regulator is just as important as favorable trading conditions. So I can say for sure that I'm satisfied with my choice of brokerage)
 
Reply by EverFX Global submitted Sep 11, 2020:
Thank you for such detailed review! We appreciate it.
EverFX do its best to provide a high-quality service to meet client’s highest expectations.

We wish you a good day.
EverFX support team.
Diego Alejandro Adame,
Lomas de Zamora, Argentina,
Sep 4, 2020,
Guest

professional opinion

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I specialize in fundamental analysis. And that is why I selected a brokerage company with a powerful set of analytics and review articles.
Am I satisfied with what I see here? Perhaps, yes. Although I would like to see an even more powerful information flow, because its nice to have it all collected in one place. At the moment I can't claim the broker can replace bloomberg supscription for me.
Nevertheless, my experience with EverFX is satisfactory and I don't have much of the other concerns regarding thier service.
 
Reply by EverFX Global submitted Sep 11, 2020:
Thank you for your review! We appreciate it.

We wish you a good day.
EverFX support team.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is EverFX Global?

EverFX Global is an online forex broker. EverFX Global offers following assets to be traded on MetaTrader 4 and 5.

  • Forex
  • Metals
  • Stocks
  • Crptos
  • Indices
  • Energies

Is EverFX Global a good broker?

Unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy is the best way to answer if EverFX Global is a good broker. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/13085/everfxglobal-forex-brokers

Please come back often as broker services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent EverFX Global community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/everfxglobal/

Is EverFX Global regulated?

EverFX is a trade name of ICC Intercertus Capital (Cayman) Limited, regulated and licensed by Cayman Islands Monetary Authority (CIMA) with license no. 1444866.

What is the minimum deposit for EverFX Global?

The minimum deposit for EverFX Global depends on the account types.

  • Entry account is $250
  • Standard account is $2,500
  • Premium account is $10,000
  • VIP account is $50,000