Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

EverFXGlobal.com Review Visit site

Updated: Aug 19, 2019
Formerly EverFX.com
1.411 · 10 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

About EverFXGlobal.com

EverFXGlobal is a forex broker. Ever FX Global offers the MetaTrader 4 forex trading top platform. EverFXGlobal.com offers over 50 forex currency pairs, indices, commodities, cfds, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

EverFXGlobal.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of EverFXGlobal.com on our forum

Go to forums

EverFXGlobal.com profile provided by EverFX, Oct 6, 2016

EverFX is an STP broker with a strict EU regulator, providing an efficient and reliable trading environment to traders of all experience levels, across the globe. Trade Forex, spot metals and indices via MT4 trading platform available desktop, mobile devices and webtrader.

The company supports clients through their trading journey with the most competitive trading conditions including tightest spreads, instantaneous execution, flexible daily analysis and the highest quality educational tools.

The company philosophy is to invest into the best available technologies in order to create the most efficient and safest possible trading environment for its traders.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.411 · 10 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Afrika, South Africa,
Jul 5, 2019,
Registered user

EVERFX BAD EXPERIENCE

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I requested a withdrawal on the 21st of June 2019, to date it's still pending, after several follow up emails, on the 28th of June 2019 support@everfxglobal department confirmed that they had sent information for finance to release the fund within two business days, it's the 5th of July, I'm still waiting. What bothers me is the account manager commited to facilitate the withdrawal, now he is nowhere to be found, support has also now changed their story they say they need to explain why withdrawal hasn't been approved, it's a waiting game & emails going back and forth, I feel let down, I'm very disappointed with Everfx.
1 trader has found this review helpful
paphos, Cyprus,
May 9, 2019,
Registered user

update

i now get my withdraw

still wait for them to explain actions and compensation on what they lost me.

May 3, 2019 - 1 Star STILL NOT SEND MY MONEY:
I COMPLAIN TO BROKER FOR LOOSING MY ACCOUNT
THIS EMAIL HE SENDS. I WILL POST TRADES HE DONE SO YOU SEE WHAT HE DOES

From: Claudiu Dita [mailto:cd@everfxglobal.com]
Sent: 02 May 2019 10:58
To: Brouno Edoardo Rancan
Subject: Re: Managed account

I will be back in the office on Monday.

I cannot believe what you have done.

How can you close trades like that !??!?!

Half of them would have been in profits by end of week!

You acted like a kid and there is nothing to be done. Why have you interfered ? Why havent you waited to talk to me first ?!

Why doing something like this ?!

I still cannot process and understand your action no matter how much I am trying !

Check your account history for all the period on how many profits you had and the running losses were on assets that would have recovered FULLY and on PROFITS by end of month!

May 2, 2019 - 1 Star DER BROKER, DER FÜR MICH GETRAEDET HAT, SAGTE MIR ICH ERHALTE MEIN GELD ENDE MONAT ZURUECK ABER IN DER REALITÄT HABE ICH NUR VERLUSTE. ICH UEBERPRUEFTE MEIN KONTO UND LOESCHTE ALLES SCHLOSS POSITIONEN UND VERLANGTE MEIN GELD ZURUECK. Sie geben nicht SEHEN SIE E-MAILS

The broker that was traded for me told me my money at the end of the month, but in reality I only have losses. I checked my account and deleted all Castle positions and demanded my money back. They dont give back
San Fernando, Trinidad and Tobago,
Apr 11, 2019,
Registered user

closed all positions without warning, stopped microlots

The previous people experience, I got registered in everFX by toolstrade.com referral. I have been trading with Ever Fx for some time now. Unfortuantely last week one by one all of my positions were closed with huge losses and minimum lot size was increased to 0.1. When I contacted them they had emailed me before (of course I have not received any email).
So if you guys want to be safe, avoid these people completely. Otherwise one fine day they would make sure your account is blown.
Javier,
Venezuela, USA,
Mar 1, 2019,
Guest

Scan cknpany

Takes out your money whenever they want. And poor customer service.
Your account can be doing great and one day puff your account just loses money out of nowhere like they withdrawal for you
Pernik, Bulgaria,
Jan 31, 2019,
Registered user

Poor Support and SCAM company

Poor Support! When I asked tell me how to open demo account, they just give me link on some other website, did not say "Hi" or anything....Im afraid to try their broker, they looks very scam and not seriouse.! Ive screen of such unprofessional conversation!

Stay away from such unprofessionals. You will lose your money with them.
KZN, South Africa,
Mar 5, 2018,
Registered user

STAY AWAY, LYING THIEVES

Have stolen $250 from me and refuse to pay it back. A company called Tools Trade took my funds and opened an account with Everfx without my permission. I contacted Everfx to try and recover my money. I was promised by Mr Courage Manesh that it had been paid to my account. No payment has been received to date. I have requested proof of payment but to date have been totally ignored. Clearly a bunch of unethical thieves.
London , United Kingdom,
Aug 7, 2017,
Registered user

Hey everyone I want just to say thank you for this company i was good experience thanks for costumer service people's very kind very friendly thanks xxx

بصراحة اشتغلت مع شركات كتير و ما لقيت احسن من everfx في تعامل خدمة العملاء و السحب اكتر شي حلو بجد انا عايش في لندن تاني يوم لفلوس بتكون في حسابي و هادي الشغلة ما لقيتها في اي شركة تانية و بشكر استاذ نجيب علي اهتمامو بالعملاء
Poland (Really the offices of EverFx in Cyprus),
Jul 11, 2017,
Registered user

I dont know why you had any problems Evangelos?

For a last few months I am trading on the new EverFX platform, which I can honestly recommend to anyone who think serious about forex investments , I did withdravals few times and received money in the same day (to skrill)

In my opinion this is professional broker with a decent MT4 platform, minimal spread (even from zero pips!). Support team is also impeccable – you can hear right away that you are talking to a professional, not a traitor. Spreads very often you can catch on 0.01-0.02 pips, sometimes you can see zero as well. Even with the commission is still very low comparing to other brokers. More over STP model is far enough for me to trade and do not looking for another broker. I can really recommend EverFX!
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This review did not come from Poland.  It came from the same location in Cyprus used to register an account belonging to EverFx support.  The jameslove1 account was also used to pretend to be a happy client of EverFx inside the FPA's forums.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate forums spammers.  The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.

Norway,
Mar 20, 2017,
Registered user

Great broker, 1 of the best broker I have work with. Low spread + commission and quick customer service. Slippage is good and no requote. I have work with this broker since begninning of February and made my first withdrawal some days ago. Got money into my E-wallet after 1 day.

* The only minus of this broker that they take fee for withdrawal to E-wallet. Next time I will withdrawal throught bank tranfer (zero fee).
Limassol, Cyprus,
Mar 15, 2017,
Registered user

Stay away from this broker

Terrible Scam.Stay away from this broker.
I opened one account 02/02/2017 No.100177 and i am profitable in the start.
After i try one withdrawall 100$ by visa but it was possible.They want make withdrawall from my bank account,not make deposit.The problem it was with their server.Wednesday at the news 08/03/ at Cyprus time 15.15 I had open two positions in usd/jpy one long 28808 and one short 28731.Their server it shut down.I trying close one position but is impossible for 24 minutes.I had open and the MT4 at my other broker was perfect.

Feb 10, 2017 - 5 Stars I opened live trading account with Everfx and had just my first profit successfully.
The overall broker impression is good and since I joined them I seldom found any issues to complain.Trading is easy with low zero spreads on major pairs. I am trading regular account and it has decent leverage too.The support is excellent and fast every time from Mrs Claudia.
Thanks