TMS Oanda review - Regulations, Trading platforms, Broker features, and User ratings.

1.177 • 6 REVIEWS
Was TMSEurope.com OANDA TMS Brokers S.A. (formerly: Dom Maklerski TMS Brokers S.A.)
Updated: Nov 11, 2022
TMSBrokers.com

What is TMS Oanda (TMSBrokers.com)?

TMS Oanda is a forex and CFD broker with trading platforms of MT5 and its proprietary Mobile App.

TMSBrokers.com offers over 35 forex currency pairs, CFDs on indices, commodities, gold, silver, oil, shares, bitcoin, other cryptocurrencies and ETFs for your personal investment and trading options.

Please read TMS Oanda Reviews below and share your live trading experiences with this broker.

TMSBrokers.com is acquired by Oanda.com.
Other websites of this company include TMS.pl.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 200:1
Minimum to Open Live: $20
Established: 1997
Address: ul. Złota 59, 00-120 Warsaw, Poland
Contact: support@tmsbrokers.com, +48 222 766 200, +34 911 12 0029, +49 322 11000 7581, +370 5 203 4495, +371 66 334 410
Regional offices:
Regulators: KNF #KPWiG-4021-54-1
Prohibited countries: Unknown
Trading platforms: MT5, MobileTrader (MobileApp)
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (40+)
Cryptocurrencies: (15+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (585+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities, ETF

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Maestro, SafeCharge, Trustly
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Maestro, SafeCharge, Trustly
1.177 • 6 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

A
Cracow, Poland (Inside the offices of TMS Europe),
Aug 9, 2017,
Registered user

Not perfect but ok

Hi guys,

I have some experience with this broker as I trade with them in Poland for some time. That's the mixture of good and bad. Let's start with bad.

I agree with previous comment that the support is quite poor. I don't know whether they have that many clients or they don't care but writing emails to them makes no sense. I tried with livechat instead and it worked - so there are actually live people who solve problems in there.

Regarding trading conditions - average comparing to other brokers. But it makes sense to use one of their promos to get good results. I joined them for one of those to double profit and it was ok.
Platform - I've seen their web and didn't like it, fortunately I normally trade on MT4 and they also allow that so it's ok.

Good things
- lot of promos and competitions with nice prizes, I didn't have any problems with that yet. I played already in 3 competitions - in the last with the omega watch too and it was good.
They also allow automated trading on some accounts and that was important to me.

If you're new client you can negotiate a lot as they are trying to build brand their sales are going to give you a lot to move your account - especially if You have something more than 1k bucks.
I have also tried to withdraw money from them and that was without any problems. By the way the are in Poland for more than 10 years so definitely not a no-name type of broker from nowhere.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
4 Star Rating removed.

This review came from the same location used by TMS Europe to create several forums accounts.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
V
Almeria, Spain,
Apr 20, 2022,
Registered user

Another team of robbers

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Once you started being profitable, they start adding slippage (always against you, of course).

It doesn't exist any broker that doesn't have conflict interest against their customers, this is another bad Market Maker.
S
Canada, Canada,
Mar 15, 2021,
Registered user

Can't withdraw me money.

Service use: Other Length of use: 0-3 Months
Since weeks, no answer from them to withdraw my money. So yeah, I think it's a SCAM.
A
Anamaria
Valencia, Spain,
May 17, 2018,
Guest

Good broker, I started trading with them since last year. This people are serious guys. Very good promos, good execution. I don't have any complaint, only there are not many exotic instruments listed but I am trading principally Forex and bitcoin sometimes.
E
Russian Federation,
May 3, 2018,
Registered user

SCAM! Do not withdraw deposit.

SCAM!
They are ready to help you to open account and fund it, but stoped answering my e-mails when I decided to withdraw deposit.
L
Latvia,
Jul 25, 2017,
Registered user

Stay away from them, i dont think this is a legit broker.

OK, looks like I am the first one who creates a review on TMS Europe broker. First of all, when I saw this broker, I came here straight away but did not find any reviews, so I thought, ok il try this one, because of the bonuses they offer. Not first deposit bonuses, but no deposit bonuses.

But the problem is when I create real money account and verify my address and identity and all that, I cannot trade those bonuses. They ask me to deposit some of my money to start trading. Then why it is called NO DEPOSIT BONUS, if you ask me to deposit my money to be able to trade those bonuses.

Second thing is- webinar and contest where you can winn if I remember right, money prizes and very expensive luxury watch.

I received emails from them saying that the webinar is "TODAY" but where is the problem? I don't remember what date it was when I received an email saying that webinar will start today at 19.00 PM, but at the same email, webinar date is NEXT DAY! OK, so I thought, they made a mistake, we all are humans, no problem, il wait next day. Next day comes, I open the webinar link 10 minutes before the start (email said to open it 10 minutes before starting) and wait. And all I see is "WEBINAR HAS NOT YET STARTED" so it's been almost 2 weeks now or even more, that webinar link still is working and when I open it it still says "WEBINAR HAS NOT YET STARTED"

So of course, no one answers my emails about that.

About contest- I received one and only one email about the contest when I opened an account with them. There was said it's not been started yet, but I don't remember the date when it should start, but after about 2 days, I started receiving emails where they were saying that contest will end in couple days and maybe I can register for it and still win. So I'm like wtf? I already registered and 2 days ago you said that it's not even started yet. Like WTF? What is happening there?

Another thing- commissions. I compared to other brokers and to one broker that I'm using now, no one, I'm saying, NO ONE has that high commissions.

When you start asking, about commissions and spreads and all sorts of money questions, they just ignore you.

And the last thing I wanted to talk about is that TMS NON-STOP thing. It's like a platform or something i don't really know, where you can see economic calendar news there and a bunch of other news about a lot of thing going on in financial and stock markets. All that is good that they offer something like that, but the problem is, that all that information is stolen from myfxbook.com all the links, the same titles, everything. I would not say anything if they added that the news source is myfxbook or any other news portal who provides that news, but they claim that news is theirs and that they wrote them and that the analysis is created by them!