FxLifeStyle Review

0.255 · 15 REVIEWS
Updated: Dec 4, 2020 · FxLifeStyle.com  · Is this your company?
FxLifeStyle
October-November 2016:  Large numbers of fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for FxLifestyle.

March 2017 update:  The FPA has determined that the majority of the fake reviews came directly from inside the offices of Fx Lifestyle, including fake reviews submitted by the owner of the company.  Samir, you should feel ashamed of yourself.

The FxLifestyle.com review page claims the company has over 1000 happy clients.  So far, not one legitimate review has been submitted.

The FPA recommends extreme caution dealing with FxLifestyle.com
NOT related to FxLifeStyleSignals.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FxLifeStyle.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

0.255 · 15 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

manchester, United Kingdom,
Nov 7, 2016,
Registered user

fxlifestyle signals are a 4 star from me :) (Fake reviews by company owners and employees are zero stars)

fxlifestyle signals have been very good, i like fxlifestyle's customer service, good signal results, 5+ a day. i like fxlifestyle and will continue using them.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
4 Star rating removed.

This is another fake review from the offices of FxLifestyle

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
lagos, Nigeria (really UK),
Nov 4, 2016,
Registered user

very nice results with fxlifestyle.com signals and awesome people. (or at least awesome review spammers)

Very happy with fxlifestyle signals. one of the best signal providers. this is my review on fxlifestyle.com :)
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This review did not come from Nigeria.  It was submitted by a multi of the owner of FxLifestyle.com.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
New york, USA (Really UK),
Nov 4, 2016,
Registered user

fxlifestyle signals are very good. (I say that because it's my company)

one of the best signal services i have been with, very nice results in the first week of trading, i am still with them and will be staying with them for a long time.

happy customer :)
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This review did not come from New York.  It came from the UK.  "Jakie" and "Lukao348" are 2 accounts created by the owner of FxLifestyle.com

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
New york, USA (Really UK),
Oct 31, 2016,
Registered user

Fxlifestyle have helped me with forex a lot. (because I am the owner)

Really happy with their results. Over 250 pips in 2 days. Doubled my account in one week and will highly recommened fxlifestyle forex team.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This review did not come from the USA.  It came from the owner of FxLifestyle.com in the UK. 

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
Belgium, Belgium (really UK),
Oct 28, 2016,
Registered user

Best signal service - fxlifestyle (at least it's the best one I own)

Very good signals! Doubled my profit in 2 days! ... would highly recommened this company if you want to trade
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This review did not come from Belgium.  It came from the owner of FxLifestyle.com in the UK.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.