Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

MM4X.com Review Visit site

Updated: Sep 13, 2018
3.355 · 17 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of MM4X.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
3.355 · 17 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

john miller,
Netherlands, Netherlands,
Sep 13, 2018,
Guest

My conclusion: SCAM

I was in a chat of this service and noticed there was a request for people to write a positive review over here at FPA. Since I had used this service in the past and had terrible experience I was curious to see the reviews and boy.... what a surprise..... NOT
Many fake positive reviews. These guys had terrible trading signals. Than the guy teaching came up with a bunch of excuses that he was in a time zone where most of his clients would not be able to get his signals, hence that was the explanation for his failing student (aka accomplice) to call trading signals. And the list of B.S. explanation spiraled out of control. I was also being warned by others that they had experienced the same.
In a year time the guy kept chaning his strategy and even added super repainting channel indicators, while showing after the fact screenshots, not realizing his indicator was repainting and hence was not showing the indicator and trading signals the way they would have been were the indicator used in a live situation.
He also came up with the affiliate marketing idea where you can get back 100% of the costs. Well, all those people pop up here to write awesome reviews.
The guy acts like he makes millions from trading, but he keeps sharing demo results of his EA.
My advice: stay away !!!
GIOGUT,
meta, Colombia,
Sep 8, 2018,
Registered user

MM4X scam

MM4X is not a trading system, it is a group of people who teach the theory of market makers based on the videos that were stolen from steve mauro, these videos are from 2011, what they offer is an order manager that can be obtained for free On the web, your system incorporates the theory of quartes, theory that has been tested without consistent results, its signal channel within its system offers signals with stoploss of up to 40 pips, use the harmonic patterns in 4H as well as steve mauro for determine the bias of their trades, something that steve mauro has completely discarded and only uses it as an orientation but not a rule to follow as MM4X does.
the students of steve mauro can see that the system used by MM4X is obsolete and stopped being used by steve about 6 years ago.
I was a paid user in MM4X, the videos of their training are copies of the steve mauro obsolete system, the faults are evident when operating in real time, there is no guidance of the signals they offer only give the TP SL entry numbers without explaining the pattern what's behind, simply because there is not,
i asked if there was any particular way to use the theory of quarters since the lines are not drawn at the levels described by the creator of the theory, and no answer, they only draw lines on round numbers and that is called quarters theory, It is a deception and you can verify it in the photographs published by the same YENGUY.

his robot is sold for the sum of 10,000 with the recommendation to be using only a demo account until the end of the development stage that is to deceive people on your page does not say anything of that even the same yenguy recognizes in the telegram chat that the results he publish are in demo account, clearly his income comes from your academy and not from trading.
Wintersummerz,
Rotterdam, Netherlands,
May 31, 2018,
Registered user

Your crazy if your looking for a better trading group

After 2 years trying to figure things out for myself and losing a lot of money. I came across MM4X. I spend a little while in there free telegram chat and already saw the value they bring in the trading game. I knew I had to join them and that was one of the best decision I made. How can you not learn from someone who spend 12 years of his time trading like the banks do? The learning material is so rich and well explained that it instantly made me a better trader. i almost made all the money i lost. back within 6 months and still going strong. i would recommend anyone who is struggling to make profits as a trader to stop searching anywhere else and start learning at MM4X to gain a lifetime of knowledge and consistence profits. It all depends on you...
PrinceLan,
Nigeria,
May 26, 2018,
Registered user

Best Forex Investment You Deserve

MM4X is an amazing community with amazing trainings and trading system./tools They have one of the best forex price action trainings out there. You get to learn tons of easy-to-apply trading strategies from various practical tutorials. You get to not only learn how to analyze the market accurately but also how to take trades with tight stops and minimal or no drawdowns.

The chat community is well organized for you to get the kind of support you want and require.

Mind you, the community is not designed to tolerate negativity or any form of negative vibes. If you want to join MM4X community, you must be willing to first learn, watch all the available trainings.

Those not willing to abide by the sane ethics of the community will be excused, so I guess am not surprised by the few lousy individuals already exited from the community.

For me, its still one of the best investments made towards my forex trading skill development as I see the market clearly more than ever.
Evette McCrea,
Florida, USA,
May 25, 2018,
Guest

I have been using the MM4x trade assistant software for almost 2 years to date and I can honestly say that using it has been the reason for my trade success as I found this software at the beginning of my trade career. I'm sooo thankful that I found this company and its owner in my beginning stage of learning to trade the markets especially after hearing all the horror stories of blown accounts due to poor trading education. I'm considered bless to have not lost the thousands that others have because I received the right information and training from the start! Soooo if your looking for that missing puzzles in your trade success, MM4x is your missing link!!!
Royalchief,
Texas, USA,
May 25, 2018,
Registered user

Forex knowledge for ANY skill level!

The content Yen guy and the mm4x team put out is gold!

I'm a new retail trader, less than 6 months experience. I've already doubled my account, thanks to the principles that are taught.

Yen guy has even personally reached out to me to make sure he answered any questions I had.

Top notch content, top notch signals, top notch traders. I'm honored to be apart of the team!

- Jason
kiki215fr,
France,
Mar 17, 2018,
Registered user

VERY BAD WANT JUST YOUR MONEY

Sad MM4X ban me because I'am a free member, because I understood their system. Couple years ago I used BTMM and learned TDI with Dean Malone It was easy to incoporate The Quarter Theorie and understand their system!!! very sad
thirdchance,
Sunshine Coast, Australia,
Sep 10, 2017,
Registered user

Changed my perspective and outlook.

I was losing money trading forex because of false breakouts, trap moves, sudden reversals and bounces off minor and major support and resistance levels. My profits kept evaporating. Now I use the MM4X software and I am making a profit each week. A complete system is built into the MM4X software showing the correct time to trade, when a currency pair is moving, which pair to trade, money management, what a pair is telling you ,solid entry patterns and take profit points, market timing boxes, price point lines that contain price action, a currency strength meter and a scanner to help you choose the best pair to trade.
I don’t have to wait for retracements and miss a big portion of a trend. I can enter early in a move. The software doesn’t freeze my computer or make my charts run slowly.There are a lot of instructional videos and we are shown what to look for in each of the three trading sessions that take place each trading day. The owner of the company has been very helpful. I thought forex trading was a very hard way to make money but now it looks much easier.
HugoRugge,
Australia,
Sep 10, 2017,
Registered user

Good value for money.

Great software and training. Very noligable, honest and down to earth owner who is happy to help. Great response time on questions. Best value package available for forex traders who want to go to the next level.
Natalie1966,
NJ, USA,
Sep 10, 2017,
Registered user

MMX4 is great get involved we need more females to rule the trade market

I am currently a member of the MM4X trade group and have been following them since October of last year. I have not one single complaint. There was a breakaway for a short period of time, nothing to do with the organization, and when requested to to have payments cease it was with no issues. Since then I have returned and enjoy every aspect of it. The fun, the training, the hands on live trades, signals, support, and the software is simply awesome. The leader of the pack called Ninjas, pours his heart and soul into the group for the simple truth he wants us to succeed beyond just receiving signals but be in the position of taking and giving signals for ourselves. We work together, learn and grow together as a trade community.