FXCLearing.com Review

3.41 · 8 REVIEWS
Updated: Oct 12, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

FXCLearing is a forex broker. FXC Learing offers the MT4 and Mobile forex trading top platform. FXCLearing.com offers over 30 forex currency pairs, commodities, gold, silver, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

FXCLearing.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $1
Established: 2006
Address: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Center, P.O. Box 1510, Beachmont, Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: support@fxclearing.com
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, Mobile Trader
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (30+)
Cryptocurrencies: (4) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (3) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
ZuluTrade: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, FasaPay, Local Bank Deposits, Local Bank Transfers, PerfectMoney
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, FasaPay, Local Bank Deposits, Local Bank Transfers, PerfectMoney

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FXCLearing.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.41 · 8 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Richard manlapaz,
Quezon city, Philippines,
Apr 12, 2020,
Guest

Great experience

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

No complaint at all great experience good financial advisor the guy is so good an look after my account. In any sort of business theres always a risk, with proper discipline and attitude and risk management given by Shaun you cant go wrong. Kudos to the team. Looking forward for more transactions.
 
taburnok,
Luzon, Philippines,
Apr 9, 2020,
Guest

My money just wasted.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I was promised by these brokers of FXCL that once I will start trading, they will guide and help me running my trades and gain profits. I put large amount of money, after 3 weeks all these money wiped out including my deposit and earned profits. My open trading which they recommended the signals got bigger and bigger NEGATIVE profits until my account suddenly wiped out. I'm trying to ask them if I can get my money back, their answer is. . you have to deposit another amount equivalent to what have lost and we will manage your trading and get back the amount soon. I got no trust anymore with FXCL. I feel I was SCAMMED. Right now, they do not reply in my messages. They are also filipinos.
 
SOUTHERN, Philippines,
Apr 6, 2020,
Registered user

UNFORGETTABLE EXPERIENCE

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

FXCL AGENT PERSISTED THAT I OPEN AN ACCOUNT FOR 500 US DOLLARS. AFTER FEW WEEKS OF TRADING, CONSEQUENTLY ASKED ME TO DEPOSIT ANOTHER 1000. AND INSTRUCTED ME TO TRADE OVER SIZED POSITIONS DAILY THAT EVENTUALLY LED TO LOSING THE WHOLE ACCOUNT. THUS TAKING ADVANTAGE OF MY IGNORANCE AND TRUST. THE REPRESENTATIVE CLAIMED THAT HE IS LOCATED IN SINGAPORE. HOWEVER UPON CHECKING, THERE WAS NO REGISTERED COMPANY AND THE OFFICE ADDRESS IS NON-EXISTENT. DELIBERATELY TRIED TO ESTABLISH FALSE IDENTITY BY CREATING WEB OF LIES.
 
Joanna Magdamit,
Rizal, Philippines,
Feb 11, 2020,
Guest

good business :)

I just started 2 months ago started with $500 as starting and made a couple of withdrawals. I decided to go into their Gold account and that's the best decision I've made so far. 20% ROI in $50,000, it feels like heaven. :) more power to you, Mr. Rubio and the rest of his team.
 
Cotabato, Philippines,
Dec 2, 2019,
Registered user

satisfied all the way!

for 5 years working with them no complaints at all

1. realistic returns
2. no over promising and lies straightforward business
3. fast withdrawal to my local banks
4. Shaun is very accommodating and knowledgable
5. recommended
 
Batangas, Philippines,
Oct 18, 2019,
Registered user

great mentorship

I've been with the company for two years the only problem I've experienced is the clearing of my bank whenever I have a big withdrawal. Overall satisfied with the experience especially with the guidance of Shaun Rubio. God bless and more power
 
Mike,
Philippines,
Mar 15, 2018,
Guest

A huge scam. It's been more than a couple of months and i still havent received the money that i withdrew. NEVER INVEST WITH FXClearing
 
jakarta, Indonesia,
Feb 15, 2018,
Registered user

FXCL hold my pending order until 10 minutes and execute it with 52 pips slippage! crazy!

I'm a news trader. I opened BUY STOP and SELL STOP 1 minute before news release.
Yesterday, February 14th, 2018 in news release USDCAD for Core CPI m/m report, I open pending order position in FXCL ECN Plus account.

I found that in my ECN Account Plus, FXCL holds my pending order for almost 10 minutes and execute it with 52.2 pips slippage!!

in a normal situation, I should get profit trade at least 50 pips. if calculated by 1.88 lot, the profit that I will get from this trade is 500 points x 1.88 lot = 940 USD! but in reality I loss 32.72 USD!

I opened Pending Order (SELLS TOP and BUY STOP) 1 minute before news release USDCAD last night. but somehow after the news released and price going up for almost 50 pips, my BUY STOP is not opened. then after 10 minutes, FXCL hold my Pending Order, FXCL executed my PO at price with 52.2 pips slippage!

then I contacted their customer support via email at support@fxclearing.com and get this reply:

"Dear xxxxx,

Our investigation showed that within a short period of time, a large number of new clients from Malaysia who are using identical trading strategy came to our company. Their strategy is to set a great number of pending orders during the major news releases. During the news release these order block each other thus form a queue. Our liquidity provider executes such orders at a current price available at a moment a queue comes in. We recommend to take these circumstances into consideration when choosing a trading stategy.

Kind regards,
Neville Ford

Account Manager
FXCL Markets Ltd."

The funny thing is they blame traders because trade with news.
From this incident, I 100% sure that FXCL is a dealing broker. their ECN account is just another fake ECN.
 
nwin,
Semarang, Indonesia,
Jan 24, 2017,
Registered user

Good Broker

Signal is okay, fast deposit & wd, trade 2 years, all profit can wd with no problem, no hidden fee, recommended broker.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

What is FXClearing?

FXClearing is an online forex broker founded in 2006. FXClearing offers following assets to be traded on MetaTrader 4.

  • Forex
  • Indices
  • Metals
  • Crypto
  • Commodities

Is FXCLearing regulated?

FXCLearing is not regulated with any government or non government authority.

In other words, there is no designated government or non-government body to supervise the activities of FXCLearing or to resolve complaints.

What is the minimum deposit amount for FXCLearing?

The minimum deposit amount goes as small as $1 in FXCLearing.

What is the maximum leverage for FXCLearing?

The maximum leverage in FXCLearing is 1000:1 for Cent account and 500:1 for the rest of accounts.

Does FXCLearing accept US clients?

FXCLearing doesn't accept citizens of following countries to open trading accounts with them.

  • United States
  • Japan
  • Vanuatu
  • Canada
  • UN sanctioned countries