Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

SwissMain.com Review Visit site

Updated: Nov 6, 2019
0.875 · 8 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
2017-07-31:  FINMA (The Swiss Financial Supervisory Authority) has placed SwissMain on its warning list.  CLICK HERE to verify.
May 2017:  The Hong Kong Securities & Futures commission has issued an unlicensed entity alert against SwissMain.  CLICK HERE to verify.
April 2017:  There is an FPA Traders Court guilty vote against this company. The FPA recommends caution dealing with SwissMain unless this issue can be resolved.

About SwissMain.com

SwissMain is a forex broker. Swiss Main offers the SwissMain forex trading platform. SwissMain.com offers over 250 forex currency pairs, indices, commodities, stocks and shares for your personal investment and trading options.

SwissMain.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of SwissMain.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

0.875 · 8 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

B.T.,
Lusaka, Zambia,
Jul 31, 2019,
Guest

Bill Anderson and Bradley Thomas

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

If you want to lose money, invest with Swissmain's top conmen, Bill Anderson and Bradley Thomas. These two scumbags swindled me out of thousands of dollars. I really have nothing to say, but to warn anyone reading this to stay away from these criminals! Very disappointed. Justice must prevail. Every dog has its day
B.T.,
Lusaka, Zambia,
Jul 9, 2019,
Guest

SWISSMAIN'S SCAMBAGS - BILL ANDERSON & BRADLEY THOMAS

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Swissmain is a group humpers who are nothing but common criminals! I was defrauded of almost US$10,000. The worst of them all are Bill Anderson and Bradley Thomas. These two scambags talked me into borrowing money under the pretext that I would withdraw it after they "traded" it for a few weeks. And that thereafter I would withdraw 20% of the money in my trading account every month. That was in March this yea, 2019. To date any attempt to withdraw the agreed amount has been futile, and any attempt to contact these two criminals has been equally futile. My emails and phone calls have been completely ignored. It has even come to my attention that Bradley Thomas is a blacklisted broker! He is operating illegally! And yet they claim to be world class traders. Utter nonsense!
As for Bill Anderson, this love maker used to call me everyday for over 3 weeks to talk me into "investing" with them. The moment I made the deposit, all communication stopped. So callous and shameless!
My word of advice to anyone considering any form of relationship with Swissmain is block their numbers and run as far away from them as possible. These criminals are out to steal your money. If you have excess money which you have no use for, call Bill Anderson or Bradley Thomas. They will help you to make your money disappear!! I pray that justice is one day served on these criminals. They deserve to rot in jail and burn in hell.
Edmond,
Copperbelt, Zambia,
May 15, 2019,
Guest

Swissmain main is fake it a scam

Its a scam these guys a fake .please dont even try to invest with these thieves . They will give you a fake account and pretend to be making profits after you mske some profits they will ask you to invest more they wont allow you to make withdrawal .then you lose all your investment
Nana,
Accra, Ghana,
Dec 27, 2018,
Guest

Very fraudulent I have reported to their regulators they trying to defraud me of 2500 USD

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

United Kingdom,
Nov 9, 2018,
Registered user

SwissMain - Rude, Pushy, Unprofessional sales team.

I was cold-called today by an agent claiming to be calling from SwissMain. When asked where they got my contact information, they were evasive and stated that it came from their marketing team and tried to tell me that I had requested them to contact me, which I had not. The agent then continued to try and push whatever service they were providing until I requested to speak to their manager.

After spending a few minutes on hold, I was able to speak to quite possibly the rudest and most unprofessional manager called Alex, who seemed to have a hangup about me being unprofessional on the phone when they are the business entity cold-calling to drum up customers in this conversation. I as someone who did not want or expect contact from this company am free to react to said contact in whatever manner I deem appropriate.

The conversation ended after a good 5-10 minutes of heated discussion in Alex telling me that they will happily delete my information as their business does not see any value in having me as a customer and being told to "Have a nice life" in the most (not even passive) agreessive manner.
Kuwait, Kuwait,
Sep 24, 2018,
Registered user

This broker is scammer

This broker plays games on their customers, whom I am one of them. I have deposited 10000€ into my account, hoping them to make profits for me, but they wiped my account, and they didn't allow me to withdraw any money. My balance has been zeroed.
United Arab Emirates,
Mar 14, 2017,
Registered user

I was scam by them

Issue escalated to Traders Court najafstar vs swissmain.com | GUILTY
Fraud no one will ever get their investment back my experience of 3000$ if someone want new experience please send the money to me instead of them


Feb 24, 2017 - No Rating Not trust able no hope even i will get back my investment not fulfill their agreements will trick too much if anyone try trade there.
Not trustable will not fulfill their agreement will not let you withdraw and try to trick to keep depositing
Netherlands,
Feb 17, 2017,
Registered user

Simply a scam broker.

Scam broker. The "bank" introducing them, Meridian Banc, does not exist. They claim this bank is registered in Vanuatu and has its headquarters in Cyprus. Very similar to Trade24, if not exactly the same scammers.