Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

EscuelaTrades.com Review

Updated: Sep 4, 2018
1 · 4 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
Site is down.  The FPA has seen a report that the company is now operating at TCCPenny.com
December 2016  Caution:  The company's website says they have been in operation since 2009.  The domain EscuelaTrades.com was first registered on November 13, 2016.
Website is down. Company seems to be out of business.
EscuelaTrades.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of EscuelaTrades.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
1 · 4 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Antfarrell,
Manchester, United Kingdom,
Apr 22, 2018,
Registered user

tccpenny

i was taken in by someone from facebook, Mike Thorsen , i deposited money, watched the money increasing, and then when i lost my job and found i was about to loose my home, i asked for some of the money, Yeah guess what , i was given excuses and told i couldnt withdraw for 8 months, they have a faceook page so does Mike Thorsen if thats really who he says he is, cryptoallday.com is the one i found trusting
lvwingfan,
Las Vegas, USA,
Mar 29, 2018,
Registered user

Worst broker in the world. Complete scam. Stole over 5k from me by using a "friend" on Facebook who talked me into investing and getting my account to Gold level for bigger returns.
The friend turned out to be fake and so did the "broker" who was supposedly trading my account. I think the site has finally been taken down. I contacted Hong Kong authorities who responded the company is not registered there.
I did a search of the IP and it came up with a location in the US. Stay away!

Michelle,
Canada, Canada,
Sep 27, 2017,
Guest

Escuela Trades is a complete scam, stealing hundreds of thousands of dollars from people.

Complete scam, when it came time to withdrawal funds they made excuse after excuse, then just stopped responding to my messages. It has now been months since I have even received a response. I have talked with others that have all had the same experience.

Through conversations with others that have been scammed we discovered photo-shopped withdrawal receipts that these people use to convince people that they are making lots of money with this investment.

If you are approached by anyone that says they have invested and have made many successful withdrawals, that person is part of the scam.

Please don't send then your money!!
dddd,
USA,
Aug 27, 2017,
Guest

Stay away.

I invested several thousand into this company. Friends invested over 20 thousand. They are a complete scam. The website claims they are a registered broker, but they are not registered. I've asked them over 10 times over the last few months to withdraw but I am being ignored by their "staff" or fake people. The reports will trace the money back to the original account to prosecute these people.

Please do not invest because they will take your money.
ddd123,
Australia,
May 3, 2017,
Guest

COMPLETE SCAM AVOID

This company is a complete scam they promise you the world then lock youR funds in for 6 months once you have invested enough with them

very poor experience with them and I have talked to other people that were scammed and they understand how to determine whether the faceboook profiles they contact you through are legitimate or not and they were completely fake I found evidence myself on one of my friends instagram account who had the exact same image from his account on there facebook profile

They also run Deluxe investors fx

https://www.escuelatrades.com

http://www.deluxe-investors.com/

AVOID AT ALL COSTS