Blueberry markets review - Regulations, Platforms, Instruments & Ratings

3.882 • 262 REVIEWS
ACY Securities Pty Ltd ACY Capital Australia Limited
Updated: Apr 10, 2024
BlueberryMarkets.com

5 star review by Clive66, United Kingdom

Opened an account with ease and received a call from my account manager at Blueberry Markets the next day to welcome me. Support are quick to respond to any questions should you need them. Shortly after opening my account I had a family emergency and had to withdraw funds, they were in my Bank the next day... impressive service!
If you want a top level broker and are happy to use MT4 you can't go wrong with Blueberry Market.

What is Blueberry Markets?

Blueberry Markets is an Australian forex and CFD broker established in 2016 and regulated by ASIC (Australia).

Blueberry broker offers the MT4 and MT5 trading platforms available as a WebTrader and as desktop and mobile versions. Blueberry market trading instruments include over 60 forex currency pairs, and over 1000 CFDs on market indexes, shares, futures, gold, silver, oil, and cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Broker allows all trading styles including trading robots, scalping and spike trading. Also supported are both Copy Trading and managed account services.

Please read Blueberry Market Reviews below and share your live trading experiences with this broker.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $100
Established: 2016
Address: Level 4, 15 Blue St, North Sydney, New South Wales, 2060, Australia
Contact: global@blueberrymarkets.com, +61 280397480
Regional offices:
Regulators: ASIC #403863, SVGFSA #
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5, WebTrader
Web Trading: ✅ Yes
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (60+)
Cryptocurrencies: (10+) Bitcoin, Ethereum
CFD: (2210+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

Hedge: ✅ Yes
EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
News Trading: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

MAM: ✅ Yes
PAMM: ✅ Yes
Copy Trading: ✅ Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Credit/Debit Card, Cryptocurrency, Dragonpay, FasaPay, Local Bank Deposits, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, PayTrust, PayTrust88, PerfectMoney, QR Payment, Skrill, SticPay, UnionPay
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Credit/Debit Card, Cryptocurrency, Dragonpay, FasaPay, Neteller, PayTrust, PerfectMoney, QR Payment, Skrill, SticPay, UnionPay
* Please check broker website for more information
3.882 • 262 REVIEWS

Blueberry Markets Most Helpful Customer Reviews

M
maduet
Mur VD, Switzerland,
Dec 28, 2022,
Registered user

Friendly and efficient

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
A very friendly and efficient broker ! Withdrawals rapidly processed and uncomplicated. Heartily recommended !

Dec 30, 2020 - 5 Stars Very trustworthy broker ! Have been with them now since Feb. 2017 and there's never been any issue whatsoever. The support is helpful and friendly and withdrawals always very prompt.
Highly recommendable !

Dec 14, 2017 - 5 Stars I've been with Blueberry now for about a year and I must say I'm very happy indeed with the service. Not many brokers around with integrity, but here's one for sure ! Whether it's withdrawals, online help, trade execution or whatever, in all aspects simply unbeatable - keep it up Blueberry !

Reply by Blueberry_Markets submitted Feb 16, 2021 Hey, maduet! Thanks for giving us 5 star reviews over the years. Hoping to have more 5-star years with you. Cheers!
1 trader has found this review helpful
M
Reply by Blueberry_Markets submitted Feb 5, 2023:
Thank you for this new review and for staying with us, maduet! We're honoured to have you as a valued client. Cheers to more years!

-Hanna A.
D
DannyC
Cambridge , United Kingdom,
Feb 11, 2024,
Registered user

Withdrawl issues

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
Depositing was quick and my trading experience was good, but each time I want to withdraw I have problems. The first time wire transfer to my bank acc took a few days and was not easy to do. Then this time I've tried 7/8 times to do the same but all I got was an error and contact support team, They were no real help, so I then went to withdraw using crypto. Their policy is 5-30min transaction, its left my trading acc but still showing pending after a week now. Support says it's a new server and it's on priority list, but a week is too long.  I really don't know what to think if this company legit or not.
2 traders have found this review helpful
P
Pipsilog
Philippines, Philippines,
Jan 5, 2024,
Registered user

Three weeks waiting on withdrawal from Blueberry!

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Avoid this broker; it's been three weeks since my withdrawal request. I'm just refunding my initial capital, but it has been three weeks, and my funds haven't been credited to my bank.

In contrast, with my previous brokers, if I requested a refund, it only took them less than 24 hours.

Stay away from this broker, guys!
6 traders have found this review helpful
P
Reply by Blueberry_Markets submitted Feb 21, 2024:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're sorry to hear about your experience with the withdrawal process. We strive to ensure all our clients' transactions are handled promptly and efficiently, and we regret any inconvenience you have encountered.

We'd be more than willing to investigate this for you, but we're unable to identify you through your FPA username alone. To assist you further and address your concerns, we kindly ask you to reach out to us directly through our official customer service channels. By providing us with your account details, we can investigate the matter thoroughly and expedite the resolution of your withdrawal request.

We are committed to providing a satisfactory resolution to your concerns and improving your experience with us. Your satisfaction and trust are paramount.

-Hanna A.
D
Dhy2599!
Ontario, Canada,
Oct 2, 2023,
Registered user

Great Broker!

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I've been trading using this broker for 18 months. Opened live account in June, 2022. Give them 5 star comments after about 5 months experience in November, 2022. Then because of their slow website, I came back here to put a 2 star comment according to the problems I had met with. I got some sincere feedback from their staff and was told that they were trying their best to improve.

Now I come back up here to leave a fair comment after 18 month experience. This is truly a great broker! They've improved their website. No problem with withdrawal. I've never experienced issues with their MT4 platform.

Jan 12, 2023 - 2 Stars I gave this broker 5 star reviews a few months ago and wrote I would be back posting updates. It used to be quite good. But now, their website is very slow, the Sign In page doesn't seem to be work properly. Very hard to log into client area. I showed ' 504 Gateway Time-lout" . I have 1G high speed internet.

When I posted good reviews here, some service representative replied right away saying thank you.

Wondering if anybody from Blueberry Markets would come out and give us some comments on the recent bad reviews?

Nov 7, 2022 - 5 Stars I've been using FPA for many years. Got priceless information from this broker reviews section. Just registered on this website to honestly post my good reviews of Blueberrymarkets.com so that traders who are looking for good brokers can see helpful information.

I opened and funded my live trading accounts ( 5 accounts are allowed, I opened a few for different trading needs). in June, 2022. My account manager is Tim. It's been 5 months so far. I got welcome phone calls and emails. I contacted Tim and and some other staff when making deposits and withdrawal. Their service is very impressive. I haven't experienced any issue from the MT4 platform during trading. No problem with my withdrawal (once) process. It was a big withdraw. Money went to my bank account directly without any problem.

Five months is not very long. I will post updated information here according my experience of dealing with the service team and using their platform.

Sincerely,
Heather

Reply by Blueberry_Markets submitted Nov 8, 2022 We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience at Blueberry Markets. Thanks for the positive rating! We greatly appreciate it. ?

- Frederick Y.

Reply by Blueberry_Markets submitted Jan 31, 2023 Hi Heather, I can certainly understand the change in your perception. There were indeed technical issues brought about by our new Client Portal. We have been working twice as hard in resolving them all since its launch, and I can say that we have progressed since then.

However, if you're still experiencing any difficulties, please reach out to us at global@blueberrymarkets.com. We'd be more than happy to help. I'd reach out to you myself, but I cannot identify you by your first name alone.

Thank you for your patience,
Hanna
1 trader has found this review helpful
D
Reply by Blueberry_Markets submitted Jan 5, 2024:
Thank you for updating your review and sharing your experiences with Blueberry Markets over the past 18 months! We're delighted to hear about the positive changes you've noticed, especially regarding our website improvements and the smooth withdrawal process.

Your feedback about our efforts to enhance our services and your seamless experience with our MT4 platform is greatly appreciated. It's clients like you who help us grow and evolve. We remain committed to providing high-quality service and continuing to improve in all aspects of our brokerage.

Thank you for choosing Blueberry Markets, and we look forward to supporting your trading journey for many more months to come.

-Hanna A.
R
Rajimohamad
Ontario, Canada,
Mar 10, 2023,
Registered user

Account issue

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I don’t know what to say but there is very bad customer support service working with this company. I have an issue with my account I can’t sign in and make a withdrawal. I did contact the customer service so many times and they said it will take48 hours to fix the issue. Now the week is over and nothing has been resolved. I will withdraw all my money by Monday morning and close my account. I can’t stay with a company that can’t fix very small issue.
1 trader has found this review helpful
R
Reply by Blueberry_Markets submitted Mar 12, 2023:
Hi Rajimohamad, I'm sorry to hear about your recent experience. At Blueberry Markets, we strive to provide excellent customer service, and we are disappointed that we have fallen short of your expectations.

I understand that you have been experiencing issues with your account, and we apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused. Our team has been working diligently to resolve the issue, and while it has taken longer than anticipated, I assure you that we are doing everything we can to expedite the resolution of your issue.

We understand your frustration and would like to make it right. We will be reaching out to you again shortly. We value your business and want to ensure that your experience with us is a positive one.

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We look forward to resolving the issue as soon as possible.

-Hanna A.

Recent User Reviews of Blueberry Markets

T
TamirTJ
UB, Mongolia,
Mar 13, 2024,
Registered user

THEY FAILED MY WITHDRAWAL

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
THEY FAILED MY WITHDRAWAL LEAVING 394 DOLLARS. NOW I CAN WITHDRAW ONLY 300 AND 94 IS LEFT, BUT THE MINIMUM WITHDRAWAL IS 100$ BY USDT. THE ARE PURPOSEFULLY CANCELLING WITHDRAWAL TO GAIN 100 BUCKS TO THEMSELVES.
M
Majed aldossari
Riyadh , Saudi Arabia,
Mar 11, 2024,
Registered user

Manipulated my account

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I have been trading with this broker since 2021 I have video recordings evidence of their manipulation of my account they have changed my leverage from 1:10 to 1:30 without my request and they liquidated my account due to margin. I got it all evidence on video recordings and pictures.  I'm planing to sue the company on Australian soil.
A
Amgadmegahed
Saudi Arabia, Saudi Arabia,
Mar 1, 2024,
Registered user

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I have received my funds. Synergy was providing exceptional trading conditions and support before merging with ACY. AAfter merging some changes happened like widespread and delay with withdrawal and canned support replies, but I guess that may be temporary due to merging and hopefully they will recover all of that ( as they processed my withdrawal and contacted me to check for my doubts) , if so I will back to trade with them

Feb 16, 2024 - 2 Stars I started trading with this broker because I found their review here was 4.9 , they were great , but now I have been waiting 4 working days for my withdrawal to be processed , and the customer support always saying it is queued you have to wait , and clearly nothing will happened this week and I will wait for the next week ,
I will update my review once I receive my withdrawal ( if you found my 2 star rating so it means that it is still pending )
furthermore for marketing purpose they should take care that their review here in few days turns to 4.1 rather than 4.9 because of withdrawal issues , they are really harming their brand .

Reply by Blueberry_Markets submitted Feb 22, 2024 Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We understand the importance of timely withdrawals and the frustration delays can cause. We want to inform you that your withdrawal request has already been processed. We apologise for any inconvenience and the wait time you experienced. Our team is continuously working on improving our services and customer support efficiency to prevent such delays in the future.

We also appreciate your feedback regarding the impact of service issues on our brand and reviews. Rest assured, we are taking your concerns seriously and are committed to addressing them to not only meet but exceed our client's expectations.

Please feel free to reach out to our customer support if you have any more questions or need further assistance. We're here to help.

-Hanna A.
F
fxaccurate
india, India,
Feb 24, 2024,
Registered user

This broker is completely scam

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I had funds of usd 56136 in my account with this broker. Which was my profit and deposit balance. They blocked my account and made all the profits disappear from my account. I request you all not to trust this broker at all. Please stay away from this broker. Because your hard worked money should not go to such scammers like me.
My mt4 account number is 7014070
V
Vishram kumawat
Rajasthan, India,
Feb 18, 2024,
Registered user

My Account Blocked & Withdrawal Not Received.

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
Steer clear of this broker; I request you all to stay away from this Blueberry markets broker because it has not given withdrawal of 9,220$. And my account has been disabled and blocked from trading. And there is still a balance of about $41200 left in my account which I cannot withdraw because my account has been disabled.
Name = Vishram Kumawat
My account no=6031037
1 trader has found this review helpful
V
Reply by Blueberry_Markets submitted Feb 21, 2024:
Thank you for sharing your concerns regarding your recent experience with Blueberry Markets. We understand how important it is for our clients to access their funds and trade seamlessly. Please be assured that our priority is to maintain a transparent, secure, and trustworthy environment for all our clients.

We would like to clarify that Blueberry Markets strictly adheres to our Client Agreement, which outlines specific conditions under which an account may be reviewed or, in certain instances, disabled. This includes, but is not limited to, violations of our trading policies or regulatory requirements. While we cannot discuss specific account details publicly due to privacy concerns, we encourage you to contact our support team directly to discuss your account's situation further.

Our team is committed to providing assistance and exploring all possible solutions within the framework of our regulatory obligations and company policies. We are here to support you through this process and address any questions or concerns you may have.

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We value your feedback and are dedicated to continually improving our services to meet the needs of our clients.

-Hanna A.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Blueberry Markets?

Blueberry Markets is a forex broker, which means it allows traders to try to make money by trading the exchange rates between currencies.

Blueberry offers the MT4 and MT5 trading platforms. In addition to currencies, Blueberry Markets also allows clients to trade stock indexes, metals and other CFDs.

Is Blueberry Markets a good forex broker?

The best way to answer if Blueberry Markets a good forex broker is to read the unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy here: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/13312/blueberrymarkets-forex-brokers

Please come back often as broker services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we recommend to check recent Blueberry Markets community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/blueberry-markets/

Are Blueberry Markets regulated?

Yes, Blueberry Markets is regulated. It is under Australia's ASIC regulation with AFSL number 391441 (as ACY Securities Pty Ltd).

Blueberry Markets/ACY is also registered with the St. Vincent and Grenadines FSA, which does not regulate forex trading.