Blueberry Markets Review

4.634 · 177 REVIEWS

Eightcap Pty Ltd

Updated: Sep 25, 2020 · BlueberryMarkets.com  · Is this your company?

BlueberryMarkets is a forex broker. Blueberry Markets offers the MT4 and MT5 forex trading top platform. BlueberryMarkets.com offers over 40 forex currency pairs, indices, stocks, oil, commodities, cfds, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

Blueberry Markets

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $100
Established: 2016
Address: 1/397 Pacific Highway, Crows Nest, Sydney, NSW, 2065, Australia
Contact: support@blueberrymarkets.com, +61 280397480
Regional offices:
Regulators: ASIC #391441
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (55+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (220+) Gold, Silver, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
MAM: Yes
PAMM: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, FasaPay, Poli, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, FasaPay, Poli, Skrill

Live discussion

Join live discussion of BlueberryMarkets.com on our forum

Go to forums

BlueberryMarkets.com profile provided by Blueberry_Markets, Jan 10, 2020

Trade Easy. Dream Big. Start your journey towards reaching all your financial goals at Blueberry Markets.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.634 · 177 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Alison,
Uk, United Kingdom,
Mar 6, 2018,
Guest

Good support and performance

I am new to trading and after a frustrating start with another company where I AlisAloncompletely unsupported , I changed to using blueberrymarkets .com .
I have been extremely happy with both the support and performance
 
Hamilton, New Zealand,
Mar 7, 2018,
Registered user

Excellent Broker for New Zealand Traders

Blueberry Markets offer the best customer service I have experienced with any broker. They have gone out of their way to ensure I am set up with my specific requirements needed to trade my strategy. A great broker also for anyone in New Zealand who is having trouble finding a broker.
 
Manchester, United Kingdom,
Mar 7, 2018,
Registered user

Forex bokerage done well

A great service with the personal touch. Not many company CEO's will call you personally to check that everything is Ok.
Blueberry offer zero commission and tight spreads . I would highly recommend.
 
Rob,
QLD, Australia,
Mar 9, 2018,
Registered user

Great service, show real care for their customers.

I had great service from the start. They really care about their customers learning how to trade so they can be profitable in the long run (which in turn keeps Blueberry Markets profitable haha). Their deal with ForexSignals.com is a gem and it's what sealed the deal for me to switch to them. Thanks to Tim for keeping in contact with me every so often to chat about which direction I wanted to go in Forex!
 
Namibia,
Mar 13, 2018,
Registered user

I have had nothing but an excellent, professional, efficient and fast experience with blueberrymarkets.com.

Will recommend them as a preferred broker anytime

 
Melville,
United Kingdom,
Mar 13, 2018,
Guest

I have not been with Blueberry Markets very long but, since I have been with them I can say the service has been first class, customer care has been great and there does not appear to be any manipulation of prices. So far very pleased and well worth 5 stars.
 
Auckland, New Zealand,
Apr 5, 2018,
Registered user

Great Execution Easy Withdrawals

I have been with Blueberry for a few months.
Great trade execution, fast and easy withdrawals.
Highly recommended.
 
kent, United Kingdom,
Apr 10, 2018,
Registered user

All round great service and performs like a great broker should do.. with the client in mind!

I have been with BlueBerry Markets for a couple of weeks now and their customer service is amazing! Friendly and very helpful! Their spreads are the lowest i have seen by far and execution is fast! Withdrawal times are also fast and compared to the three brokers i have previously been with i am certain that this is the one i will be sticking with!
 
Melbourne, Australia,
Apr 10, 2018,
Registered user

Very good

As a beginner, I find them easy to deal with, helpful and responsive..,keep up the good work.
 
Chrisy,
Australia,
Apr 10, 2018,
Guest

Great honest broker

Great honest broker always returns calls never had a problem with eposits ould recommend anyone experienced or beginner
Chrisy D
 

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Blueberry Markets?

Blueberry Markets is a forex broker, which means it allows traders to try to make money by trading the exchange rates between currencies.

Blueberry offers the MT4 and MT5 trading platforms. In addition to currencies, Blueberry Markets also allows clients to trade stock indexes, metals and other CFDs.

Is Blueberry Markets a good forex broker?

The best way to answer if Blueberry Markets a good forex broker is to read the unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy here: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/13312/blueberrymarkets-forex-brokers

Please come back often as broker services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we recommend to check recent Blueberry Markets community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/blueberry-markets/

Are Blueberry Markets regulated?

Yes, Blueberry Markets is regulated. It's under Australia's ASIC regulation with AFSL number 391441.