Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

ManagedForexLtd.com Review Visit site

Updated: May 9, 2019
3.944 · 36 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
December 2016- March 2017:  Large numbers of fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for Managed Forex Ltd.
ManagedForexLtd.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ManagedForexLtd.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
3.944 · 36 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Ken Butterworth,
Liverpool, United Kingdom,
Apr 15, 2019,
Guest

No more hassle for me.!! Keep it going lads!

Its a good managed account with proper risk management.
Pure pros these boys.
I tried so many times to make profit, gave up eventually.
Better and less hassle let someone else do it. FX is a pain in ass when losing., But best thing in world when account goes up.
Earl Hartson,
Tennessee, USA,
Apr 5, 2019,
Guest

Steady and stable

Managed forex are a good money manager.
I used fxchoice broker for long time so was happy to start there.
In the end it was a good decision, up 13% in no time.
Steady and stable trading, with good consistent return,
Very pleasant experience.
Thank you guys,
Carlos amini,
Madrid, Spain,
Mar 17, 2019,
Guest

Good trading. Class gold.

Gold mam is amazing performance.
Deposited 2k and took out 1k profit already
Work with good brokers.
Very good and honest service. Real numbers and real trading. No bullshit stories here.
Good find they are.
Phil hurley,
Maidenhead, United Kingdom,
Feb 23, 2019,
Guest

Sound service.

I have worked with these guys for 2 years now.
Excellent trading.
Good offering of brokers and transparent.
Glen,
United Kingdom,
Jan 9, 2019,
Guest

I recently placed approximately €8,300 with Managed Forex. Within 3 days this has been reduced to €6,700. I compared the daily confirmation email from the broker (Tier1) with the trading results published by Managed Forex in FX Blue, and found there are a number of trades missing. The missing trades are those that have lost money. Although I have been using the service for a very short time, the fact that losing trades are being left from the results has caused me to back out, as I no longer trust their published results
Reply by managedforexltd submitted Jan 14, 2019:
Dear Sir,
We use pre trade allocation. Means if you join MAM after trades have already been opened, then we can not allocate to your account.
You are comparing trades what were opened before your account connected to MAM, therefore how can you expect to have them on your account.
sergio aspas,
las palmas, Spain,
Jan 1, 2019,
Guest

stress free way for forex money

it is a very good trading system with long performance.
i tried to make forex money before and was no good.. this is much better to have a manager .
without this stress i can concentrate on my real job. forex is just too hard, it better to use forex manager. this team is most best i used.
Carole Milburn,
Basingstoke, Hampshire, United Kingdom,
Dec 21, 2018,
Guest

Their Performance is good. Easy to see trading.

I just started with €5k as I am small investor but performance is good.
I was nervous but I made withdrawals easily and without delay.
I will add more in 2019.
Performance is good,
emdonie,
Florida, USA,
Dec 16, 2018,
Registered user

They are bad news.

They did not perform at the level they portrayed the prior result. They also entered positions that the did not manage resulting in losses. When I questioned the trades they first lied to me. When I provided evidence they were responsible, they blamed the broker. They have yet to take responsibility for their negligence.
Reply by managedforexltd submitted Dec 18, 2018:
Dear Sir,
You must be mixed up with someone else. We have no idea to what you refer to.
Javier Adre,
Tenerife, Spain,
Nov 26, 2018,
Guest

Great service provided and brilliant performance. They know forex really well.
Would highly recommend
Bethany hamilton,
Edinburgh, United Kingdom,
Oct 27, 2018,
Guest

Yep. No probs. Account goes up.

Was reluctant to start because I lost before in fx.
Could see from start this was different. Better trade selection and less random by nature.
Decent few months I've had. Far as I see a gain is a gain. Hard to get a gain in fx....I tried many many times.
Glad to see they don't use martingale.
Easy to open account as well.
Pleased by all metrics.