ManagedForexLtd.com Review Visit site

Updated: Mar 27, 2020
3.994 · 45 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
December 2016- March 2017:  Large numbers of fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for Managed Forex Ltd.
ManagedForexLtd.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ManagedForexLtd.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.994 · 45 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Gunma, Japan,
Mar 26, 2020,
Registered user

This is my case

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Unfortunitely.
Trade effort seem to have ended, but I have not received any notification, and I do not have any response to my e-mail.

For your reference
http://www.myfxbook.com/members/C_Finley/managedforexltdcom-result/5162561
 
Maria De Silva,
London, United Kingdom,
Mar 7, 2020,
Guest

A great money manager

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

very very good FX program.
Stable and consistent and at last making some money.
Good choice of brokers, glad they added a few extra,
a good choice and recommend.
 
Saringkan Promsupa,
Phuket, Thailand,
Dec 26, 2019,
Guest

Very nice account growing

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I made over 100% this last 7 months with this account. It grows very well. some months lost but always recovery again.
Its good performance and low fees.
I think any profit in forex is hard to get, they make profit real, which is best thing.
i am very happy, its not easy in FX.
 
Taliq imbradash,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Oct 4, 2019,
Guest

Nice growing account

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Steady growth account. Good fee structure.
Accurate guys.
Happy recommendation. Thumbs up.
 
Pierre Famastis,
Port Louis, Mauritius,
Sep 28, 2019,
Guest

Good quality trades, good management.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I enjoyed time so far with managedforexltd. Good quality service and decent MT4 brokers. I opened account very quick. Track record exact same as my account.That superspec system works very well, especially in GBPUSD pair.
I will add more funds soon, it is very transparent on my phone to see signals in real time. Very reassuring.
 
Peter Hollingsworth,
London, United Kingdom,
Aug 25, 2019,
Guest

Very good system and account manager

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

first time i used a money manager and dubious to start with as so many scams out there, but this is not one. I can see the trades on my phone in real time, I like to monitor the trading each day, Good risk control and no overnight trades! That is a major plus, can sleep easy!
Very satisfactory operation.
 
Charlie Cowden,
Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom,
Jul 20, 2019,
Guest

makes forex trading look easy!

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have managed account, not EA, I don't have time to trade and its so hard unless you have all day to monitor the market. This is a good investment that worked above my expectations, its been good experience and have increased my investment again in July.
 
Michael ramsden,
Witchita , Kansas, USA,
Jul 17, 2019,
Guest

Damn good EA

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Bought Superspecv2 ea. Very good performance and stable. Well worth money.
If you use it be patient and watch your money grow every month
Money well spent
 
Dan Collier,
San Antonio, Texas, USA,
Jul 12, 2019,
Guest

Very Strong trading system

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

These guys are great. Real good trades on our account, low exposure and always use good stop loss. We used them for over one year now and have had great experience.
Ophelia Capital
 
Ken Butterworth,
Liverpool, United Kingdom,
Apr 15, 2019,
Guest

No more hassle for me.!! Keep it going lads!

Its a good managed account with proper risk management.
Pure pros these boys.
I tried so many times to make profit, gave up eventually.
Better and less hassle let someone else do it. FX is a pain in ass when losing., But best thing in world when account goes up.