Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

XCMOptions.com Review Visit site

Updated: Mar 21, 2018
0.813 · 4 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of XCMOptions.com on our forum

Go to forums

XCMOptions.com profile provided by Support.XcmOptions, Jan 8, 2017

XcmOptions, trading for all! Our unique trading technology offers variety of financial instruments which are most interesting to the potential investors.

We are aware of stigma which is present in binary options industry and from this reason we are dedicated to do our business on completely different level. Your investment - deposit is yours for withdrawal in any moment. Clients from USA and Canada are welcomed.

Minimum Deposit: $20

Minimum Withdraw Amount: $20

XCM Options is operated by Xchange Capital Limited. Xchange Capital Limited is regulated by the Financial Services Commission (VFSC) of the Republic of Vanuatu. Category 1: international Company with dealers in securities license No. 14684.


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
0.813 · 4 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

birmingham, United Kingdom,
Mar 20, 2018,
Guest

i was scamm i by xcmoptioms they owed me 96.000 pounds they said i could withdraw it all but could not contact them after i invested 32.000 pounds don't trust them on any account 
wellingborough, United Kingdom,
Dec 6, 2017,
Registered user

login issues and withdrawal issues

I have an account with xcmoptions for little less than 600 usd.
I have been having trouble login to any of the xcmoptions website.
When I attempted to withdraw an amount the site refused me.
I don't know how to use their website.
The company has stopped contacting me by phone.
United Kingdom,
Aug 14, 2017,
Registered user

Biggest Scam Ever

In case you plan to trade with XCM Options, I already feel sorry for you, your funds and your future mental health. That company will drive you dry and/or mad.
They are said to (and claim to) be regulated. Actually, as I realised but only too late, they are only licensed. It's by the VFC
I was recently trading online with XCM options but had lots of problems starting with unstable prices and problems with website navigation. Then they tried to bully me into allowing them trade for me even though I was clearly doing well alone. They tried to intimidate me into letting someone trade on my account and when I refused they cut off communication. I then requested a test withdrawal which they didn't approve for no reason. Then when I contacted them repeatedly, they added on a bonus that I had clearly declined. They subsequently messaged me that they have declined my withdrawal for not meeting the bonus requirements. Purely fraudulent. I have all documents and email correspondence to support my claims.
The final straw was when I resumed trading (of course funds shouldn't just lie in there for months) and notice that all my trades where being placed up to 100 micropips different from my taken SR/price. This ensures in a very unfair manner that they were going to be definite losses. I have records evidence and video evidence to confirm all these. They have just programmed their website to steal my money unjustly.
My last few trades had to be deliberately reckless in order to gather my video evidence and also hoped it would alert their team to contact me as genuine companies would do to ask if you actually needed any help. Nope.
I have since contacted their licensing body the VFC who have not even responded let alone take any action. Just another big scammer so run very far.

Apr 21, 2017 - No Rating I have now been signed up for 1 week, got verified, made deposits and some profits so far. Also spoken to an account manager and waiting for follow up. I'm now waiting for my first withdrawal to go through. Stopped trading as I can't bear to waste my time making profits I can't withdraw. I will update this review as events unfold.
Australia , Australia,
Jun 14, 2017,
Guest

Withdraw challenge at xcm?

XCM,
It's great to see you in this forum, protecting your brand.

My experience over the last two weeks with your platform has been:

1. To have all emails ignored
2. To have all withdraw requests ignored.
3. When calling, being told 'no one from finance department is available now, and they would call back ASAP'. (And they never do).

Since you're on this forum protecting your reputation, can you tell me PLEASE as a customer what I am to do to get a reply to my request to return my money??
Artgdf, Ireland (really the offices of XCMOptions in Cyprus),
Jan 12, 2017,
Guest

one of the best brokers (says an employee pretending to be a client)

one of the best brokers
I got first 100$ No Deposit bonus
After I got to 300$+ with the Help from broker i Investment more and I'm very happy
They taught me how to trade , ask not ask for more money
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star Rating removed.

This review came from the same location used by the representative of XCMOptions.

Per FPA policy, the rating in this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
Bangalore , India,
Jan 9, 2017,
Registered user

It's a waste company

It's a scam account manager is a liar I lost $50 on deposit . I registered has no deposit bonus but did not provide me. Manager told me that he I'll provide me a loan of $50 but money won't be deducted . And it's devoted from my bank account . In first trade I lost $10 because of a manager .
It's a waste trading no customer online service no response to my mails .
Reply by Support.XcmOptions submitted Jan 12, 2017:
To the respected Mr. Vyas,
in last 2 days legal department has been conducting investigation on your claims.
We have concluded that you have made false claims here.
Upon depositing, your account has been boosted with 100% bonus, upon which you agreed in conversation with your sales manager, so its not true that you didn't receive bonus, since you switched to 100% deposit bonus
During this time you made 30 trades,mostly with negative profit.
XcmOptions will not allow its self to be the victim of a ransom black pr tactics.