72Option.com Review

1 · 4 REVIEWS

Epic Ventures LTD

Updated: Sep 11, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?
72Option.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of 72Option.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1 · 4 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

South Australia, Australia,
Sep 11, 2019,
Registered user

Scammers to the Bone!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

This has been a nightmare for me! They are not real, they are simulating the market. Look out guys for the pushing and not writing anything down on paper ie email of what they say on the phone. Don't be a pushover by niceties or by grandeur talks. Don't sign anything either, show someone you know is practical or a solicitor, get their opinion first. Don't be a push over, you will regret it!
 
London, United Kingdom,
Jun 21, 2018,
Registered user

Crooks, thieves, liars...STAY AWAY

These guys are 100% scammers. They have stolen £33000 from me and now do not reply to my calls or emails. Even though my account has over £100,000 of their fake money in it they will not let me withdraw a penny. I was lied to from the beginning and they are not regulated so have no ability to trade anyway. Its a video game. STAY CLEAR!

Jan 16, 2018 - No Rating The guys are 100% crooks. Scammers and nasty pieces of work. You will not get your money back from them. Please stay well clear.

Dec 18, 2017 - 1 Star 100% scammers. DO NOT EVEN DIGNIFY THEM WITH YOUR TIME! Currently trying to recover my stolen money.

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

  1 trader has found this review helpful
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates,
May 14, 2020,
Registered user

Biggest SCAM i have ever seen they rob you until you are completely DRY

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Invested in 72option in second half of 2017. After 2 deposits i have made. requested for a withdrawal and it took me 2 weeks to get a withdrawal. this should set an alarm but it didn't.

The fraud broker called "ALI STERLING" he was pushing me to deposit more to see massive gains in stocks. As he claims purchased stocks in Tesla and other firms as well.

Invested in total $161,000 in less than 6 months and after reaching a profit of almost double i decided to pull the trigger to withdraw my funds. The broker trying to stall the issue for a month not to withdraw then he started mentioning in-order for you to receive the funds we need approximate $10,000 to asses the vat and government withdrawal fee from one country to another. i asked him for proof of that he said it will be issued once the payment is complete.

I struggled to get $10,000; after sometime got the amount did the transfer. after that he stopped answering my phone calls and avoiding me emails with no proof been given to me.

So i started emailing the website it self they routed me back to the fraud broker ALI STERLING. he got back to me and mentioned he sent the funds already and provided me with with reference number.

After a almost a week the funds didn't arrive so i went to the bank and mentioned i was expecting funds to be deposited to my account and i have provided them with the reference number given by ALI STERLING. The banker mention there is no funds expected and this reference number doesn't appear in our database. better followup with the sender.

Next day i started calling the broker after dozens of phone calls he replies back. i mentioned to him what happen and he replies back saying the problem is from my bank. HE sent the money and the reference number been given. So i asked for a copy of wire transfer as proof he got hesitant for a second and said i will look for it and never came back to answer my calls or emails.

To show what type ruthless broker ALI STERLING is; he was pushing me to sell my car in-order for him to get his commission!! it is very sad to see these type of scammers in this world with low level of expectation. i never hated any guy in my life but this guy lied many times that i wish i can see him in person and let him pay for his consequences what i have been through and im still recovering from that incident.

Beside that after looking at 72option address is fraud. the base of operation is located in Israel. which means there is limited access to there operation. Just to let you know what type of scammers you are dealing with.

just be-careful guys it took me years to recover from this and do not let this fake online sites to take advantage of your life saving.
 
John,
West, Australia,
Oct 30, 2018,
Guest

Part of a Criminal family.

Total Scam, 72 options, part of the Ivory Options criminals, this is organised crime from the sewers of Tel Aviv, this is systematic theft from the Tel Aviv Mafia, keep away at all costs.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Singapore,
Dec 4, 2017,
Registered user

72Option is a big big scam. AVOID, AVOID, AVOID!

I as scammed by 72Option, Please help!

After registering a binary trading account with 72option, I initiated a deposit the minimum account requirement of USD250 upon a call from the company representative who claimed in email that 72option is a broker. After that I kept receiving calls from 72options pressurizing me to deposit new fund for trading. I explained to them that I had zero experience and they said that they would instruct the trades. The trades will be risk free and bonus will be issued if the trade is at loss. They didn’t disclose any terms and conditions of the risk free trade or bonus throughout the process. They only sent the risk free agreement and bonus agreement to me to sign after they instructed the loss trades. If the terms and conditions were informed in advance, I would never agree on the trades.

Between October, 2017 and November 2017, I have initiated 6 transactions totaling USD22250 to 72option. I have made a few requests for refund the deposit from the 72option website but were all cancelled.

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

  1 trader has found this review helpful