FINMAXBO.com Review

0.976 · 11 REVIEWS

Max Capital Limited

Formerly FINMAX.com

Updated: Jun 28, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?
FINMAXBO.com
Other websites of this company include FinmaxFX.com.

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FINMAXBO.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

0.976 · 11 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Dec 29, 2020,
Registered user

Fraud-Scam.. Beware

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I regret trusting this company FINMAX / MAX CAPITAL. I am trying to reach them from 2 weeks but no response or resolution from them.  I can share you everything with screen shots how this company fooled me and now nobody is bothered to respond to my concerns.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
If you want to share your evidence, you can start a thread in the Scam Alerts folder of the FPA's forums.
Andte,
Tirol, Austria,
Nov 13, 2020,
Guest

Finmax no money back

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Hello
my experiences with Finmax are rather bad.
My account was simply frozen after a successful registration and a week of trading.
After several emails, I finally got a call from Finmax, unfortunately only Bulgarian and English.
I said to her in English that I don't understand her, then she just hung up.
there was also no return call.
I then canceled my account with Finmax.
several times on August 10th.
I haven't received any money or phone calls yet.
there is a total of 950 euros that have not been transferred.
I think I can copy that

Achtung Finmax meiden

hallo
meine erfahrungen mit Finmax sind eher schlecht.
mein Konto wurde nach erfolgreicher anmeldung und einer woche traiding,einfach eingefroren.
nach etlichen mails kahm endlich ein anruf von Finmax.leider nur Bulgarisch und englisch.
ich sagte zu ihr auf englisch das ich sie nicht verstehe, dann legte sie einfach auf.
es kahm auch kein anruf mehr retour.
darauf kündigte ich mein konto bei Finmax.
am 10. August mehrmals.
ich habe bis jetzt noch kein Geld und anruf erhalten.
es sind insgesamt 950 euros die nicht überwiesen wurden.
ich glaube das kann ich abschreiben
 
SAO PAULO, Brazil,
Sep 2, 2020,
Registered user

scammer

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

my account was blocked after I have made profits and ask for a higher outing of what was deposited, and sent me an email that I broke the terms of use, it will any invent terms not to pay their profits have not presented any totally scamproof, alias I believe that all binary options brokers are
 
Aleks Pride,
Kotlas, Russian Federation,
Aug 26, 2020,
Guest

Super!

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I trade with two brokers. One of them is a Forex broker, and the other is a binary broker. So, it is binary-this is Finmax. I chose it because of the high quality of customer service, as well as for its good reputation as a reliable and honest broker. Most professionals trade in this company. You can rely on her. There are definitely no fraudulent schemes, deceptions and similar heresies here. All trade is conducted honestly and confidently. There is no suspicion that the broker may not withdraw money there, or anything else. In a few years, the company has become one of the top binary options companies in the world, and quite deservedly so.
 
martin,
Estonia,
Apr 22, 2019,
Guest

FINMAX IS SCAM

Deposited 250, took me 1,5 years to make 900 then suddenly in a day took it up to 2200 and now im blocked, Support not answering, no way to reach them also they seem to just not care. FINMAX SCAM! stay away
  1 trader has found this review helpful
ATHANASIOS K.,
Greece,
Jul 9, 2018,
Guest

Sell button only for gambling style

In Finmax there is not written in terms and conditions, that you can not use the sell out button, when you make an investment in binary options. After I have lost my initial deposit searching for the sell button, I asked support team and they told me that the sell button is available ONLY TILL 5 MINUTES DURATION BINARY OPTION. NOBODY CAN BE SUCCESSFUL AT FIVE MINUTES. THIS IS NOT FAIR.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Netherlands,
May 25, 2018,
Registered user

After making three month structural big profit Finmax froze my account this week. After three days on a row asking for an explanation still nobody has responded. Is this how Finmax treat their successful traders? Is their anybody who made real big profit and could withdraw it at Finmax?

I have traded with several brokers now and could mostly withdraw small profit's, but never big profits. I begin to think that the whole BO industry is one big scam.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Mpumalanga, South Africa,
Apr 22, 2018,
Registered user

Finmax scam

Finmax are refusing me to make withdrawal they are telling me that I have not reached their bonus target and they are not responding to my emails..I think their a scam!
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Brasov, Romania,
Mar 21, 2018,
Registered user

SKAM

I think Finmax is a SCAM ! I had isues with money withdrawal, they find any reason olny to keep your money on the platform. Afer you lose it they will want to make your withdrawal :)) This is what it happened to me, Also the trading platform is of shit, vith a small payout. Stay away from this Broker.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Xavier,
South Africa,
Dec 29, 2017,
Guest

Stay away from them

This is a email i receive from Finmax after taking a 600$ account to 2000$ i didn't even request a withdrawal but they sent me this


Hello!

Finmax informs you that your funds have been withdrawn from your trading account.

We are also required to notify you that our cooperation is finished, which means that you can no longer trade on Finmax and your trading account is blocked.

The reasons could be:

- Violation of the user agreement
- Management of funds on the account of a third party who does not belong to the trading account
- Trading on several accounts, hedging transactions on different accounts
- Provided forged documents that do not belong to the present owner of the account
- Trade with the help of third-party robot
- Management of funds on the account of a third party who does not belong to the trading account
- Trading on several accounts, hedging transactions on different accounts
- Provided forged documents that do not belong to the present owner of the account
- Trade with the help of third-party robot

so they took all my profit and gave me back my initial investment. i wont recommend broker to anyone at all stay away from them.
  2 traders have found this review helpful