Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

OlympTrade.com Review Visit site

Updated: Jul 19, 2019
2.362 · 32 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
November 2018-March 2019:  Multiple fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for OlympTrade.

OlympTrade.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of OlympTrade.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.362 · 32 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Russian Federation,
Feb 9, 2019,
Registered user

That's a great platform!

That's a great platform! I registered there out of curiosity. In the end,I got really into it. I'm better at working with currencies and indices. Crypto is not profitable now. Rises and falls seem to be alright, but you still don't profit much. Commissions are large, but the leverage is not.
Ukraine,
Jan 13, 2019,
Registered user

Cryptocurrency exchanges

I used to work on crypto exchanges, on two, to be more precise. In order to profit from crypto, you need to switch from crypto to fiat and wait for a convenient opportunity to buy when it's low, and sell when it's high. But when crypto is falling, you can profit only from cyclic fluctuations, which happen no more than once in 24 hours now, but in most of the cases the rate is just falling, and small rises are devoured by spreads. I had to look for other options, and I chose Olymp Trade. With a broker, you can play for a decrease and increase, without being distracted by the conversion. Olymp Trade's commissions are slightly higher than commissions on cryptocurrency exchanges – 0.2% vs. 0.45 %, but at least there's no spread. And the most important thing is the x10 leverage, which exchanges don't have
yuriy_m,
Dnepr, Ukraine,
Dec 27, 2018,
Guest

no complaints

I have no complaints about this broker. It provides qualitative assets and solves controversial situations fair enough. Once I lost my bank card and blocked it the account, of course, just in case. After short conversation the administration allowed me to use another method of money transfering.
juno,
Indonesia,
Dec 23, 2018,
Guest

fast withdrawal

i made withdrawal with faster than any other broker
i do not have any trouble with them, i have tried the withdrawal from my profit and it takes only 15 minute to my epayment wallet
Grigorij,
Moscow, Russian Federation,
Nov 20, 2018,
Guest

My opinion about olymptrade

It's not very convenient to use commissions instead of spreads. And commissions as well as spread constantly change, actually. The changes are small, but it would be fai1r to show the usual spread. The rest is fine!
Alice,
Ukraine,
Oct 19, 2018,
Guest

great platform

When you deposit money, the broker gives you a bonus. When you withdraw money, the bonus is deducted, so the full deposit amount can become less the the minimal required amount for the VIP account. You need to rememeber this in order to avoid unpleasant situations. Also, this broker really doesn't like duplicated accounts. I wanted to get an opportunity to have risk-free deals, and I thought of opening a new separate account for the VIP status. It's good I asked the support group and was thoroughly instructed, what I can and cannot do. Generally, I'm satisfied. The vip account is pretty good as it allows you to get bigger profits and risk-free deals.
Satar,
Uzbekistan,
Oct 8, 2018,
Guest

"A" class broker

I started to trade on Olymp 3 years ago. It was my first experience. What i do like most - the education system. That`s the main reason I choose them. For true to say, now i`m well experienced and don`t need a lot of education articles. But I already have a habit to trade with they self-mad platform.
Taiwan, Province of China,
Sep 26, 2018,
Registered user

In binary options, Olymp is one of the swindlers. Please do not participate in the trade without the supervision of CY
sasha,
izhevsk, Russian Federation,
Sep 21, 2018,
Guest

I find Olymp trade's conditions quite convenient. I especially like the trading platform. The interface is simple and functional. I am very glad that the broker teaches to respect the conditions of risk management, by limiting the losses of all transactions (I trade forex). There were no problems with withdrawals. Although I didn't violate any rules, so. I'm happy with everything. In my opinion, what other brokers offer is nothing compared to Olymp trade.
Viet Nam,
Sep 14, 2018,
Registered user

Scam broker, lose $2300, lock account can not withdraw

Hi everybody, As the title I just olymptrade blocked account without reason. I opened my account at olymptrade about 3 months, after 3 times each charge $ 100 burns are burned clean. Yesterday (12/9) I loaded $ 2000 to the VIP account and was able to get back over $ 300. Actually withdraw $ 100 on September 12, ok about 15 minutes on the bank account. Yesterday I made $ 200 withdrawal again. (the account is still more than $ 2000 because this number, according to the consultant said, after 15 days to withdraw). I received the email yesterday to verify the account has finished withdrawing money. I have followed the instructions in the email, send back the photo ID card, photo bank card, ... This morning I logged on to the web to receive a message locked account without any reason. I tried to contact through email, but the phone did not receive a reply.