Olymp Trade Review

2.961 · 143 REVIEWS

Saledo Global LLC

Updated: Sep 17, 2021 · OlympTrade.com  · Is this your company?
Olymp Trade
November 2018-March 2019:  Multiple fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for OlympTrade.
OlympTrade.com is part of Wallfort Limited group. Known members of this group include Premium24Option.com, NorthOption.com, Alpha24Trade.com, FXLucid.com.

Details

Established: 2014
Contact: support-en@olymptrade.com, +27 (21) 1003880

Live discussion

Join live discussion of OlympTrade.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.961 · 143 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Gerard Blasco,
Tapeixtles, Mexico,
Sep 11, 2021,
Guest

A training course

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Every beginner trader should not be lazy and take a training course on the Olymp Trade website, because there are such nuances as price analysis, the efficiency table. This is the data, without which it is impossible to make the right trade. And another thing, when the previous deal was in the plus, and the subsequent one is going down, the bet amount should be increased. Why and how to do this is better to read on the website, listen to the webinars at olimp trade and then understand in more detail. To begin with, you can play for small amounts, gradually gaining momentum. I was afraid at first, but all ok. I can not imagine my life without income on Olymp Trade because my expenses have increased and I do not want to go back to my position of living from paycheck to paycheck.
I think Olymp Trade offers the best conditions for training newbies. There are a lot of training opportunities. You can learn for free with webinars and unlimited demo accounts. Nobody rushes you, you can practice your skills as long as you like. I only switched to a real account when I was already confident in my abilities. In my opinion, Olymp Trade has the most normal platform. Although there are not so many currency pairs, there is no unnecessary clutter which is difficult to understand. And it is one of the platforms that does not freeze, which is very important when making deals.
 
Marcos Faria,
Brasilia, Brazil,
Sep 8, 2021,
Guest

Nice broker with decent trading conditions and cool platform.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Olymp trade is a regulated broker which works for more than five years. Trading community is loyal to it. Trading conditions are quite competitive as there are no spreads, commission only.
 
Kiệt Văn,
Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam,
Sep 7, 2021,
Guest

Hard to find smth to complain about

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

It really is difficult to complain about the platform, service or fees. I guess the only thing that the platform lacks at the moment is the copy-trading solution to allow not only trade on your own behalf, but get a 'plug-n-play' service to copy your trades to smb else's accounts.
When my frineds get to now what I do for living, they ask if that's difficult. I say yes, it really is. And guess what comes for the second question?
Yeah, I think I could have easily doubled the earning s if the copy-trading was here. Nonetheless, Olymp is a great brokerage. Executions are honest, fees don't hurt your earnigns, the platform is very convenient, especially after you trade a week or two. I totally recommend the brokerage to fellow traders!
 
Dhaka, Bangladesh,
Sep 4, 2021,
Registered user

Scammer

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Withdrawal of money is impossible. 100% scammer.

They will close your account without any reason if you make money.

Stay away.
 
JAFFAR HUSSAIN,
Multan, Pakistan,
Aug 31, 2021,
Guest

avoided by all means

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

This is one of the case I am reporting, I made a deposit of 2000 and earning 8000 dollars and company closed my account initially they mention agreement rule 1.8.3 and after having some emails they changed the stance and mention these as reason for blocking my account
9.2. Any of the Parties may repudiate the Agreement unilaterally.
9.2.1. The Agreement is considered to be repudiated upon the initiative of the Company as of the date specified in the notice sent by the Company to the Client.”

PROVING THIS IS FRAUD BROKER, IF YOU MAKE MONEY THEY WILL BLOCK YOUR ACCOUNT WITHOUT ANY REASON, I KNOW MY 8000 OF PROFIT IS WASTED BUT WHO WILL MAKE THEM ANSWERABLE, WHAT PROOFS CAN I POST HERE FOR MY PROFIT? INITIALLY THEY MENTIONED THEY WILL ONLY SEND ME 1749 BACK, NOW THEY HAVE SENT 250 MORE, BUT PROFIT OF 8100 IS WASTED, ALL THE EFFORTS ARE RUNINED
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Egypt, Egypt,
Aug 30, 2021,
Registered user

Close account with fake reasons

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Scam company
They closed my account with fake reasons (have more than 1 account)
I have only one I swear i have only 1 account
They take my money
Don’t add any money with them
When you make money your account is closed
Simple equation
 
Goh Jun,
Singapore, Singapore,
Aug 13, 2021,
Guest

Only positive emotions after trading with this broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I appreciate the fact that this broker offers several types of trading. In my opinion it's very convenient both for those who already have any idea about trading and know all the peculiarities of this activity and for those who have never faced trading activity. You can pick the most suitable type of trading whether Fixed Time Trading or Forex Trading and enjoy your activity.
Moreover, there is an educational content for rookies where information is provided quite carefully and it's well-structured. I believe that it's a good way to attract new traders and hold the bar high.
It worths to be noted, that you are able to connect official trading community where you can find information that interests you or ask some professionals.
 
Bruno Zapata,
Lencois Paulista, Brazil,
Aug 5, 2021,
Guest

Very good company

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Registered 21.01.21 Paid $100. As of 14.04, came to an income of 550$. I like to browse the official Olymp Trade blog with unique daily analytics and articles about trading. The broker gives you every opportunity to work normally, orders are not delayed, stops always work for me personally. I have been having drawdowns, but I managed to come out of them with profit.
 
Hussein Touma,
Alexandria, Egypt,
Jul 28, 2021,
Guest

This broker helps me make money every day.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

This broker helps me make money every day. Of course, I don't always make good money. I will not lie and say that it is easy. Not. It's fun to learn and get better. This is the meaning of Olymp Trade Forex trading. Constantly getting better than yesterday. Because otherwise you might lose. This is bad and you need to understand that Forex is your serious business in which you need to have knowledge, improve your skill and have a small start-up capital. If you are ready then start.
First you need to open an Olymp Trade demo account. It's easy and free. With this, you can learn how to trade and create your own trading strategy. This is what will help you trade profitably.
 
Sohan Budathoki,
Mumbai, India,
Jul 14, 2021,
Guest

Decent Forex broker with good reputation.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Olymp trade is a nice broker with competitve conditions and a good platform. I have never had any problems with the withdrawal, which is the most important part when we talk about the broker. It is not super fast but it works really consistently and predictably. I like theor platform which looks good and feel really useful for analysing the charts. I really like the function of automatic stop-loss because more often than not I forget to set it up and it sometimes affects my trades.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Olymptrade?

Olymp Trade is an online binary options broker.

Olymp Trade offers binary options trading on currency pairs, cryptocurrencies, commodities, and other tradable assets.

Within the United States, only a small number of US brokers are licensed to offer binary options.  Canada, Israel, Belgium, and other countries have outlawed binary options.  Many more have issued warnings against or advised caution dealing with binary options brokers.  You can read what the US CFTC and SEC said about binary options by CLICKING HERE.

The FPA itself recommends extreme caution dealing with any binary options company.  If you do decide to trade binary options, the FPA recommends carefully checking with your national financial regulators regarding the legality of binary options trading in your country before opening an account with any binary options broker.

How do I start a trade on OlympTrade?

How to start a trade on OlympTrade?

  • Step 1: Register an account on OlympTrade
  • Step 2: Deposit into your Olymp Trade account
  • Step 3: Familiarize OlympTrade Platform
  • Step 4: Pick an asset and open trades

Who is the owner of Olymp Trade?

Olymp Trade belongs to and is managed by Saledo Global LLC.

Saledo Global LLC. is registered at: First Floor, First St. Vincent Bank Ltd Building, P.O. Box 1574, James Street, Kingstown, St. Vincent & the Grenadines.

Olymptrade offers both binary options and forex trading.