Olymp Trade Review

3.086 · 139 REVIEWS

Saledo Global LLC

Updated: May 3, 2021 · OlympTrade.com  · Is this your company?
Olymp Trade
November 2018-March 2019:  Multiple fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for OlympTrade.
OlympTrade.com is part of Wallfort Limited group. Known members of this group include Premium24Option.com, NorthOption.com, Alpha24Trade.com, FXLucid.com.

Details

Established: 2014
Contact: support-en@olymptrade.com, +27 (21) 1003880

Live discussion

Join live discussion of OlympTrade.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.086 · 139 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Ali Naifeh,
Cairo, Egypt,
Apr 21, 2021,
Guest

Olymp Trade works professionally for Forex!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I would like to tell you about how Olymp Trade works professionally for Forrex and how to take care of its traders.
Here you can talk about a lot. For example - choosing a trading platform! I know people who successfully trade fixed time .. and to be honest, I also work with FTT sometimes. Several months ago I downloaded a mobile app. it's very convenient and I often use it when I'm going somewhere. Thanks to training from Olymp Trade, I learned how to use the release of new economic news to open FTT deals and now I trade successfully and have a profit. But, of course, traditional Forex remains in my life. I love trading with Metatrader 4, it's like a ritual for me! When you develop your trading strategy and build indicators .. It's good that there is a large selection of technical analysis tools and trading assets!)))
I also want to tell you about the Trader Way. This is a program for traders who trade actively. You can earn experience points and exchange them for improved trading conditions. You will also be given tasks and this will not only give you the opportunity to get points. You will also become a more experienced and professional trader!
 
Enzo Dias,
Belem, Brazil,
Apr 9, 2021,
Guest

I opened an ECN account here

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I heard a lot about this broker and someday I decided to join it. I heard a lot about its innovative web platform, in particular, its multiplier system that allows you to trade with fixed amounts and choose the size leverage for each trade.
Well, I tested all this stuff on a demo account, but I can’t say that it suits me. The problem is that I can’t choose the optimal fixed amount because I often fail to withstand drawdowns. I’m used to maneuvering with the whole depo as I do on Metatraders. You know sometimes you need to endure two extra pips of drawdown and only after this it rolls back.
So, I shifted to their Metatrader and now I trade on their ECN account with 1:500. Perhaps, I’m too conservative but I don’t know anything better than Metatraders.
 
Marco Queiroz,
Ciudad Juarez, Mexico,
Apr 7, 2021,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I was lucky when I found this broker. I liked OlympTrade for its simplicity. I mean trading for a fixed time. Very convenient and pleasant app for iPhone. But that didn't seem too serious to me. I think that it's time to become a more professional trader. I started trading on MT4. The trading platform of this broker has a wide functionality and you can choose from a large number of assets.
 
port said, Egypt,
Mar 31, 2021,
Registered user

i swear to God they fiddled with some candles

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

i discovered this accurately after losing all the money on the Australian euro pair and I opened an investing agency and set the chart on the Japanese candlesticks, and I found here the shock a lot of candles have been manipulated, not the majority, but some of the candles have been manipulated in their place in a very stupid and clear way. Where are you? It is a dishonest company for more than a year, and I am trading on it. My time, effort and money have gone to waste. I have not earned a single dollar even when I am sick in my feet and cannot work abroad. An official order must be issued to close this damned company
 
Abasi Cham,
Cairo, Egypt,
Mar 29, 2021,
Guest

Safe broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

You know, I used to be afraid that my money would be lost if I make a deposit to a forex broker. They write a lot about scammers on the Internet, and at first I was afraid. But for some reason I believed Olymptrade. I met people and they recommended this broker to me.
After registration, I traded on a demo account. And when learned to much, I made a deposit and immediately received a bonus. It made me happy. And I was more happy when I withdrew the first profit to my credit card. Thank God, there were no problems with this. Honestly, I was very nervous, but now I'm calm)
 
Pablo Gurule,
Tlalpan, Mexico,
Mar 18, 2021,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have been trading for less than a year and have recently started working with the broker OlympTrade. There are a lot of good reviews about him on the Internet and decided to try it. I am satisfied with everything, except for the commission for the order. This, maybe, can be improved. Otherwise, everything is fine. Withdraw the money to a credit card .. there were no problems.
 
Guilherme Brito,
Sao Paulo, Brazil,
Mar 13, 2021,
Guest

There are different platforms for different needs

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

For me, Olymp Trade is a very versatile broker. After watching another video on YouTube, I go to the company's blog or watch webinars with the VIP department when I want to grow. At the same time, I also try to learn Olimp Trade MT4 because it seems to me that this is a more professional platform.
But there are moments when I get tired of it all. At such moments I just open the FTT platform and set orders by time. It doesn't matter how many pips price will pass during this time, I don't have to calculate it. All the same, I will be in a certain profit, which is known in advance. I don't have to think much about it. And sometimes that's exactly what I need.
 
Aymn Aswad,
Alexandria, Egypt,
Mar 10, 2021,
Guest

I trade Forex assets with this broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I trade Forex financial instruments on their web platform. First, I was eager to open a Metatrader trading account with this broker, but then I decided to assess their web platform and make the final decision after that. It turned out that I did right.
I enjoyed trading Forex on their web platform. It is very advantageous to trade fixed amounts instead of risking the whole depo.
 
Filiberto Kshlerin,
Bangkok, Thailand,
Feb 26, 2021,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I've been recently trading with olymp trade. It pays me when i make a profit. I withdraw money to my Skrill account. But always remember... in order to make a profit you should know methods to read graphics using different indicators. You can contact them with chat 24/7, which is also important.
 
Parman Hidayat,
Jakarta, Indonesia,
Feb 25, 2021,
Guest

An easy start in a new field - trading

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Every second Internet user is probably bored or does not know what to do after work; one of them is me. I have been interested in trading for a long time, the rise in asset prices or the exchange rate. It was inspiring for me. I didn't have experience in trading, but the desire to try prevailed. Fortunately, Olymp Trade was the first one I came across. I could open a demo account on the site, which made it possible to train my skills and study all the transaction subtleties. After a week of training, I opened a real account and started trying my hand at being serious. Of course, there were unsuccessful trades associated with my lack of experience, and everything is given with practice. A year passed, and Olymp Trade turned my hobby is pleasant to work and exciting challenge.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Olymptrade?

Olymp Trade is an online binary options broker.

Olymp Trade offers binary options trading on currency pairs, cryptocurrencies, commodities, and other tradable assets.

Within the United States, only a small number of US brokers are licensed to offer binary options.  Canada, Israel, Belgium, and other countries have outlawed binary options.  Many more have issued warnings against or advised caution dealing with binary options brokers.  You can read what the US CFTC and SEC said about binary options by CLICKING HERE.

The FPA itself recommends extreme caution dealing with any binary options company.  If you do decide to trade binary options, the FPA recommends carefully checking with your national financial regulators regarding the legality of binary options trading in your country before opening an account with any binary options broker.

How do I start a trade on OlympTrade?

How to start a trade on OlympTrade?

  • Step 1: Register an account on OlympTrade
  • Step 2: Deposit into your Olymp Trade account
  • Step 3: Familiarize OlympTrade Platform
  • Step 4: Pick an asset and open trades

Who is the owner of Olymp Trade?

Olymp Trade belongs to and is managed by Saledo Global LLC.

Saledo Global LLC. is registered at: First Floor, First St. Vincent Bank Ltd Building, P.O. Box 1574, James Street, Kingstown, St. Vincent & the Grenadines.

Olymptrade offers both binary options and forex trading.