Olymp Trade Review

2.752 • 123 REVIEWS
Saledo Global LLC
Updated: Sep 24, 2022
OlympTrade.com Is this your company?
November 2018-December 2021:  Large numbers of fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for OlympTrade.
OlympTrade.com is part of Wallfort Limited group. Known members of this group include Premium24Option.com, NorthOption.com, Alpha24Trade.com, FXLucid.com.
2.752 • 123 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

M
pakistan, Pakistan,
Mar 25, 2022,
Registered user

totaly scam broker

Service use: Live
hello dear this is a totaly scam broker i deposit 900 dollar and i earned a proift as i earnd a profit they are close my account and stop my trades so kindly far away from this broker if u lose this broker feel happy as u make pforit they are close account without any reasons
B
Bhikkhu
Navi Mumbai, India,
Feb 19, 2022,
Guest

stock trading - DONE

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I know very few traders come to OIymp to invest in stocks. I see it this way. Whatever happens to the markets you can benefit from it. Up or down - doens't matter.
Stock trading was a long-waited feature that we lacked with Olymp. With current volatility - we'll be making a good use of it.
Z
Ziraldo Burgos
Jaguaruana, Brazil,
Nov 15, 2021,
Guest

I want to become a professional trader.

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
I thought it would be nice to try to find another source of money for myself and therefore I thought that you can find something on the Internet. This is how I found the broker Olymp Trade and started trading on a demo account.
I tried it and I liked it. Of course, for profitable trading you need to improve your skills and therefore the more experience I have, the more money I will earn.
I trade on the Olymp Trade mobile app. It is very convenient. During lunch break or evenings.
The time has already come that I earn more from trading than from regular work, and therefore I want to become a professional trader.
K
Kasiya Qureshi
Giza, Egypt,
Nov 8, 2021,
Guest

Everything is fine with this broker

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Everything is fine with this broker, withdraws money well. No issues with trading, the platform works quickly and without failures. I like this trading platform for its user-friendly and pleasant interface. Nothing is overloaded, everything is simple and tasteful. Support responds quickly. If you are looking for a good broker, this is a good option. Not cheaters, broker with various bonuses and promotions.
P
Pirro Colt Batac
Mandaluyong City, Philippines,
Oct 21, 2021,
Guest

Competitive conditions across the market

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
This broker amaze me by several things. For example, it's officially regulated by several regulators and one of them provides traders with such an opportunity to reimburse deposit in case of various difficult situations. I believe this fact proves that this broker is considered to be quite reliable. Moreover, traders should note that the minimum deposit here is just 10$, which opens a great opportunity for new traders to start their tradding career.
Bonus system. system of status and many others things will delight you I bet. So, if you wander around the internet in search of a proper and reliable broker, then payattention to this one. I guess there are quite attrctive and magnetizing conditions around there.
R
Rangeen Kalpar
Islamabad, Pakistan,
Oct 8, 2021,
Guest

I find this broker very advantageous

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
I think that this broker is the most advantageous of all I tried. This company has a reputation as a broker for beginners. I don’t know why people have created such an image for this company. In my opinion, this broker caters to both professional traders and newbies. Beginners appreciate a small initial deposit of ten bucks, while professionals can benefit from the possibility to trade with multipliers and fixed amounts. It allows to make your trade either risky or relatively safe. If you want to risk more, you can enter the market with a high multiplier value and a big fixed amount. In this case, your potential gain will be big, but your risk is big too. On the other hand, if you use less risky parameters for your trade, you will not lose a lot, while your potential gains will be small too. It requires some time and practice to get used to this system, but over time you will realize how advantageous it is.
A
Amin Al-Munif
Cairo, Egypt,
Oct 2, 2021,
Guest

My impression of this broker is positive

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Many newbies wonder if it is realistic to make money with OlympTrade broker. The feedback from experienced traders proves that any trader is able to make a profit on the platform on a regular basis. However, earning a large sum of money on Fixed Time Trades is not possible at once. To become a successful market speculator, you need to learn the principles by which the market operates. I will tell you about my experience with this broker.
I have only recently come to the OlympTrade platform, but I have already got used to it a little bit. On the whole, my impression of this broker is positive. The trading mechanism itself is excellent, slippage is minimal. I even managed to withdraw a small amount of money as a test and the funds arrived in less than a day. Additional income for themselves here is quite possible.
S
Sumrah Abdul-Hafiz
Sharjah city, United Arab Emirates,
Sep 29, 2021,
Guest

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
I trade here and make good money. I am very happy about this, but my friends do not believe me. Some of them think it's impossible to make money on Forex. Sometimes I think it might be even better. Happiness loves silence.)
I like Olymp Trade. There is a convenient .. really convenient and understandable trading platform. A large selection of assets and several trading methods make this company a truly popular broker.
G
Gerard Blasco
Tapeixtles, Mexico,
Sep 11, 2021,
Guest

A training course

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Every beginner trader should not be lazy and take a training course on the Olymp Trade website, because there are such nuances as price analysis, the efficiency table. This is the data, without which it is impossible to make the right trade. And another thing, when the previous deal was in the plus, and the subsequent one is going down, the bet amount should be increased. Why and how to do this is better to read on the website, listen to the webinars at olimp trade and then understand in more detail. To begin with, you can play for small amounts, gradually gaining momentum. I was afraid at first, but all ok. I can not imagine my life without income on Olymp Trade because my expenses have increased and I do not want to go back to my position of living from paycheck to paycheck.
I think Olymp Trade offers the best conditions for training newbies. There are a lot of training opportunities. You can learn for free with webinars and unlimited demo accounts. Nobody rushes you, you can practice your skills as long as you like. I only switched to a real account when I was already confident in my abilities. In my opinion, Olymp Trade has the most normal platform. Although there are not so many currency pairs, there is no unnecessary clutter which is difficult to understand. And it is one of the platforms that does not freeze, which is very important when making deals.
M
Marcos Faria
Brasilia, Brazil,
Sep 8, 2021,
Guest

Nice broker with decent trading conditions and cool platform.

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Olymp trade is a regulated broker which works for more than five years. Trading community is loyal to it. Trading conditions are quite competitive as there are no spreads, commission only.
Page 1 of 13

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Olymptrade?

Olymp Trade is an online binary options broker.

Olymp Trade offers binary options trading on currency pairs, cryptocurrencies, commodities, and other tradable assets.

Is trading binary options with OlympTrade.com legal?

Within the United States, only a small number of US brokers are licensed to offer binary options.  Canada, Israel, Belgium, and other countries have outlawed binary options.  Many more have issued warnings against or advised caution dealing with binary options brokers.  You can read what the US CFTC and SEC said about binary options by CLICKING HERE.

The FPA itself recommends extreme caution dealing with any binary options company.  If you do decide to trade binary options, the FPA recommends carefully checking with your national financial regulators regarding the legality of binary options trading in your country before opening an account with any binary options broker.

How do I start a trade on OlympTrade?

How to start a trade on OlympTrade?
  • Step 1: Register an account on OlympTrade
  • Step 2: Deposit into your Olymp Trade account
  • Step 3: Familiarize OlympTrade Platform
  • Step 4: Pick an asset and open trades

Who is the owner of Olymp Trade?

Olymp Trade belongs to and is managed by Saledo Global LLC.

Saledo Global LLC. is registered at: First Floor, First St. Vincent Bank Ltd Building, P.O. Box 1574, James Street, Kingstown, St. Vincent & the Grenadines.
Olymptrade offers both binary options and forex trading.