Olymp Trade Review

3.154 · 143 REVIEWS

Saledo Global LLC

Updated: Jun 18, 2021 · OlympTrade.com  · Is this your company?
Olymp Trade
November 2018-March 2019:  Multiple fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for OlympTrade.
OlympTrade.com is part of Wallfort Limited group. Known members of this group include Premium24Option.com, NorthOption.com, Alpha24Trade.com, FXLucid.com.

Details

Established: 2014
Contact: support-en@olymptrade.com, +27 (21) 1003880

Live discussion

Join live discussion of OlympTrade.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.154 · 143 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Abasi Cham,
Cairo, Egypt,
Mar 29, 2021,
Guest

Safe broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

You know, I used to be afraid that my money would be lost if I make a deposit to a forex broker. They write a lot about scammers on the Internet, and at first I was afraid. But for some reason I believed Olymptrade. I met people and they recommended this broker to me.
After registration, I traded on a demo account. And when learned to much, I made a deposit and immediately received a bonus. It made me happy. And I was more happy when I withdrew the first profit to my credit card. Thank God, there were no problems with this. Honestly, I was very nervous, but now I'm calm)
 
Pablo Gurule,
Tlalpan, Mexico,
Mar 18, 2021,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have been trading for less than a year and have recently started working with the broker OlympTrade. There are a lot of good reviews about him on the Internet and decided to try it. I am satisfied with everything, except for the commission for the order. This, maybe, can be improved. Otherwise, everything is fine. Withdraw the money to a credit card .. there were no problems.
 
Guilherme Brito,
Sao Paulo, Brazil,
Mar 13, 2021,
Guest

There are different platforms for different needs

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

For me, Olymp Trade is a very versatile broker. After watching another video on YouTube, I go to the company's blog or watch webinars with the VIP department when I want to grow. At the same time, I also try to learn Olimp Trade MT4 because it seems to me that this is a more professional platform.
But there are moments when I get tired of it all. At such moments I just open the FTT platform and set orders by time. It doesn't matter how many pips price will pass during this time, I don't have to calculate it. All the same, I will be in a certain profit, which is known in advance. I don't have to think much about it. And sometimes that's exactly what I need.
 
Aymn Aswad,
Alexandria, Egypt,
Mar 10, 2021,
Guest

I trade Forex assets with this broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I trade Forex financial instruments on their web platform. First, I was eager to open a Metatrader trading account with this broker, but then I decided to assess their web platform and make the final decision after that. It turned out that I did right.
I enjoyed trading Forex on their web platform. It is very advantageous to trade fixed amounts instead of risking the whole depo.
 
Filiberto Kshlerin,
Bangkok, Thailand,
Feb 26, 2021,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I've been recently trading with olymp trade. It pays me when i make a profit. I withdraw money to my Skrill account. But always remember... in order to make a profit you should know methods to read graphics using different indicators. You can contact them with chat 24/7, which is also important.
 
Parman Hidayat,
Jakarta, Indonesia,
Feb 25, 2021,
Guest

An easy start in a new field - trading

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Every second Internet user is probably bored or does not know what to do after work; one of them is me. I have been interested in trading for a long time, the rise in asset prices or the exchange rate. It was inspiring for me. I didn't have experience in trading, but the desire to try prevailed. Fortunately, Olymp Trade was the first one I came across. I could open a demo account on the site, which made it possible to train my skills and study all the transaction subtleties. After a week of training, I opened a real account and started trying my hand at being serious. Of course, there were unsuccessful trades associated with my lack of experience, and everything is given with practice. A year passed, and Olymp Trade turned my hobby is pleasant to work and exciting challenge.
 
Najam Iqbal,
Lahore, Pakistan,
Feb 19, 2021,
Guest

FAKE COMPANY REFUSING TO PAY MY PROFIT

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Dear Sir,
I am writing to report a scam by Olymptrade.com, they have terminated my account by stating a clause 1.4.1 “All information provided during the Client's registration, as well as during the fulfillment of the Agreement, is true, accurate, reliable, and complete in every aspect.”

And have mentioned they will only return the amount of USD 1000 which i made as deposit, I made profit of USD 1300 which the company has refused to pay,

I can furnish all the documents to prove my identity, they have already taken live selfies and are still refusing to act on a fair basis, Kindly take strict action against the company and make sure the company isn't able to exploit and trader in the future.
Initially when I started trading company didnt feel anything fake but once I made request for withdrawal they stated documents are fake.

Please also note incase if I would have lost the funds on trading company would have had no issue with the documents. This shows company is willing to scam and thus I would request your intervention and corporation for getting my full payment of USD 2300.

Further to this, I am still available if you or company want to check documents again on live video chat.

Kindly ask the company to activate my account and thus i be able to withdraw my funds along with profit of totaling USD 2300 and then they remove my account, but for now please take strict action so the company knows they cannot scam anyone in future.
I AM GOING TO FILE MY CASE AND REQUESTING ADMINS TO DECLARE THEM SCAM AND HELP PEOPLE
 
Karna Srinivasan,
Bengaluru, India,
Feb 15, 2021,
Guest

I like to trade with multipliers

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I appreciate this broker’s multiplier system. That’s a good alternative to classical leverage. In this case, you can choose leverage for each trade. Another distinctive feature of this system is that you invest a fixed amount in each trade and you choose it too. It allows you to better control risk.
 
waleed butt,
lahore, Pakistan,
Feb 15, 2021,
Guest

Strange but something everyone must know

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I need to tell everyone here, that I made a withdrawal request of 2850 usd they sent me 2688, then i made another request of 100 usd they sent me 72,very very strange, they dont bother to respond my query, hence i am sure they are scammers, not only that all the reviews here seems quite suspicious and admin should try checking them if they are fake.
 
Edwin Visol,
Cairo, Egypt,
Feb 2, 2021,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I liked the set of services at Olymp Trade. I have tried trading before, but I was uncomfortable with some of it. For example, it was difficult to understand how to decipher indicator signals and pay attention in trading. And ready-made indicators, not strategies, are very useful in trading. They make it easier to make a profit.
So I'm satisfied with my decision to go to Olymp Trade. Although at first, I was worried that there weren't so many assets represented in the platform. It turned out that thanks to the excellent selection of assets, there is always something to trade.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Olymptrade?

Olymp Trade is an online binary options broker.

Olymp Trade offers binary options trading on currency pairs, cryptocurrencies, commodities, and other tradable assets.

Within the United States, only a small number of US brokers are licensed to offer binary options.  Canada, Israel, Belgium, and other countries have outlawed binary options.  Many more have issued warnings against or advised caution dealing with binary options brokers.  You can read what the US CFTC and SEC said about binary options by CLICKING HERE.

The FPA itself recommends extreme caution dealing with any binary options company.  If you do decide to trade binary options, the FPA recommends carefully checking with your national financial regulators regarding the legality of binary options trading in your country before opening an account with any binary options broker.

How do I start a trade on OlympTrade?

How to start a trade on OlympTrade?

  • Step 1: Register an account on OlympTrade
  • Step 2: Deposit into your Olymp Trade account
  • Step 3: Familiarize OlympTrade Platform
  • Step 4: Pick an asset and open trades

Who is the owner of Olymp Trade?

Olymp Trade belongs to and is managed by Saledo Global LLC.

Saledo Global LLC. is registered at: First Floor, First St. Vincent Bank Ltd Building, P.O. Box 1574, James Street, Kingstown, St. Vincent & the Grenadines.

Olymptrade offers both binary options and forex trading.