Olymp Trade Review

3.154 · 143 REVIEWS

Saledo Global LLC

Updated: Jun 18, 2021 · OlympTrade.com  · Is this your company?
Olymp Trade
November 2018-March 2019:  Multiple fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for OlympTrade.
OlympTrade.com is part of Wallfort Limited group. Known members of this group include Premium24Option.com, NorthOption.com, Alpha24Trade.com, FXLucid.com.

Details

Established: 2014
Contact: support-en@olymptrade.com, +27 (21) 1003880

Live discussion

Join live discussion of OlympTrade.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.154 · 143 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Rafael Zarate,
Mexico City, Mexico,
Sep 15, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Oh well, actually this company has received the title of one of the most popular and used for a reason, because it created conditions that really matter for quality work. And I want to share today what can be useful for you. And what, of course, helped me even at a time when I knew little about the market and its peculiarities.
I will start, of course, with a demo. I've seen companies that give demos for a week - so you can get used to the terminal. What kind of business??? What if the trader hasn't had time for it or has problems with analysis and trading???? This is some kind of nightmare. I think this company is doing everything right, because the demo access is kept here all the time. So you can feel safe here.
The same is true for analytics, it is published every day. However, every review is a detailed article about certain news or events. Accordingly, you can create a specific action plan and you can work most productively, no matter what type of analysis you use.
I am grateful to this company to the bottom of my heart.
 
Bach Luong,
Binh Phuoc, Viet Nam,
Sep 10, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I'm trading with brokerage 2 years and that was positive experience, 100%
Yeah, Olymp has some things that I don't like but overall I'm satisfied.
First of all, I respect that brokerage really invests money in education. That's shows that brokerage is aimed at building strong brand.
Secondly, min. deposit is only $10. In practice, that isn't useful, as you need much higher deposit to really earn on that market but with $10 min. deposit you can, at least try trading and understand whether you want to invest your money in trading or no.
And the last one, Olymp has introduced MT4 trading platform, so even if you're experienced enough, you can trade with all opportunities offered by Metatrader. For me that's the most important, as I'm using technical analysis and it becomes much more advanced with Metatrader.
 
Hanuman Amble,
Mumbai, India,
Aug 31, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I just recently started working with Olymp Trade, but I'm already confident that I will continue to work with it in the long term. The broker has a very serious-like attitude to this business, and thanks to this you start to look at trading differently yourself. In the future I plan to reach a new level, and make trading the main source of my income.
 
Rijan Bhandari,
Kandy, Sri Lanka,
Aug 31, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Olymp Trade is quite competent in its work. It provides its clients with quite favorable trading conditions, and for this it has so many clients. Recently I have become one of them myself, and I'm satisfied with everything so far. I haven't yet managed to find any disadvantages in the broker's work.
 
Daru Wahyuni,
Pekanbaru, Indonesia,
Aug 28, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I am a beginner and before starting to work with Olymp Trade I had no experience at all.
I chose a brokerage based on its reliability and level of training. And by these two parameters Olymp Trade was just perfect for me.
The brokerage has excellent training, which includes a wide variety of educational materials - from articles on general topics, to a variety of webinars, videos and more. And all this you get for free, which is very cool))
And for the safety of my investments its regulator is responsible, which guarantees insurance of my deposit up to $20,000. So I could just trade and not think about such things as security, or where and how I'd better learn to trade, because Olymp Trade has already thought about all these things for me.
It's been about a year since then and I'm still trading with this broker. Recently I realized that my broker is just great for long-term trading, so I'm totally not going to change it.
In general, I'm very glad that I decided to try myself in trading, as it turned out to be a very interesting and motivating activity. And I was lucky that my first broker was and is Olymp Trade)
 
Tomas Vasques,
Curitiba, Brazil,
Aug 24, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I'm glad that I decided to open an account with Olymp Trade. It's a really cool broker, with an excellent regulator)) It has quite favorable trading conditions, which makes it stand out among other brokerages. I've just started trading with it, and so far I haven't found any disadvantages in its work and I hope very much that I won't :3
 
Eshan Mandal,
Cairo, Egypt,
Aug 23, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I am satisfied with the mobile app of this company, it is dynamic and has indicators.
Money is withdrawn here in 24 hours. You don't have to worry about delays. Bonus doesn't block the withdrawal.
 
Mario Braceno,
Azcapotzalco, Mexico,
Aug 23, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I like that Olymp Trade is a reliable brokerage. It has a good regulator with which your investment will be safe. But like many brokers, Olymp Trade has a bit of a problems, but they don't prevent you from trading comfortably and gaining experience.
Although I have a friend who thinks this broker is very bad, they have some own history there.
But personally, nothing has happened to me, and I don't think it will happen. So for now I will continue working with it and becoming a better trader.
 
Norem9,
Ampang, Malaysia,
Aug 11, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

3 years trading there. Sad that brokerage has no Trading Central signals. In general, brokerage is good but I wish to have Trading Central signals as well
 
rouiba, Algeria,
Aug 6, 2020,
Registered user

City of thieves

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

one the SCAMEST terribale people on earthe call olymtrade .
you basically never gonna wine .
Whatever your experience and knowledge in forex
they play against you , manipulated chart , its like trap or machine take ur money away from u.
Do not go to them. You have been warned
  1 trader has found this review helpful

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Olymptrade?

Olymp Trade is an online binary options broker.

Olymp Trade offers binary options trading on currency pairs, cryptocurrencies, commodities, and other tradable assets.

Within the United States, only a small number of US brokers are licensed to offer binary options.  Canada, Israel, Belgium, and other countries have outlawed binary options.  Many more have issued warnings against or advised caution dealing with binary options brokers.  You can read what the US CFTC and SEC said about binary options by CLICKING HERE.

The FPA itself recommends extreme caution dealing with any binary options company.  If you do decide to trade binary options, the FPA recommends carefully checking with your national financial regulators regarding the legality of binary options trading in your country before opening an account with any binary options broker.

How do I start a trade on OlympTrade?

How to start a trade on OlympTrade?

  • Step 1: Register an account on OlympTrade
  • Step 2: Deposit into your Olymp Trade account
  • Step 3: Familiarize OlympTrade Platform
  • Step 4: Pick an asset and open trades

Who is the owner of Olymp Trade?

Olymp Trade belongs to and is managed by Saledo Global LLC.

Saledo Global LLC. is registered at: First Floor, First St. Vincent Bank Ltd Building, P.O. Box 1574, James Street, Kingstown, St. Vincent & the Grenadines.

Olymptrade offers both binary options and forex trading.