Esplanade MS review: Regulations, Platforms, Trading Instruments and Broker Ratings.

3.884 · 47 REVIEWS

Esplanade Market Solutions

Updated: Apr 26, 2022 · Esplanade-MS.com  · Is this your company?

Esplanade-MS is a forex broker. Esplanade MS offers the MT4 and Mobile forex trading top platform. Esplanade-MS.com offers over 30 forex currency pairs, cfds, oil, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options. Please read Esplanade MS Reviews below and share your live trading experiences with this broker.

Esplanade MS

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum Deposit: $250
Established: 2014
Address: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Center, Beachmont , Kingstown,
 VC0100 P.O. Box 1510 , Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Center, Beachmont , , Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Customer Service: support@esplanade-ms.com, +357 25 654-100
Regional offices:
Regulations: SVGFSA #22514 IBC 2015
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (35+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (125+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
News Spike Trading: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

Deposit Methods: VISA, MasterCard, AdvCash, Beeline, FasaPay, iPay, Megafon, Mir, MTS, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, RBK Money, Skrill, SorexPay, Svyaznoy, TELE2
Withdrawal Methods: VISA, MasterCard, AdvCash, Beeline, FasaPay, iPay, Megafon, Mir, MTS, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, RBK Money, Skrill, SorexPay

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Esplanade-MS.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.884 · 47 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Stefan Andruntsiv,
Zolotonosha, Ukraine,
Sep 29, 2021,
Guest

The broker seems quite decent

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The company was founded by a group of investment market professionals from 3 countries. The total business experience of all the founders is more than 45 years! The broker seems quite decent if you look at what they offer their clients. All the conditions are made as diverse as possible, and all the information is available to the client. You can see that they don't hide anything from the client. There is no such thing that some information is incomplete and one has to ask the representatives of the company for more information. No, the client can find all the answers on the broker's official website and decide for himself whether he wants to work under these conditions or not. I find this to be a very good policy with regard to clients.
 
Zigar Magsi,
Islamabad, Pakistan,
Sep 28, 2021,
Guest

I am grateful for this opportunity.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I started trading a year ago. I want to say that life has changed a lot. It was unusual that you didn't have to go to work. Of course, it took some time until I started making so much money that it was enough for a living. It takes some time to learn how to trade very well and increase your initial deposit. By the way, the minimum deposit here is only 250 dollars, so it was not difficult to start.
In the beginning, of course, I traded on a demo account. It's free. This is an opportunity to study trading software and understand how to work in the Forex market and trade CFDs. I am grateful for this opportunity.
 
Michail Avramenko,
Lviv, Ukraine,
Sep 17, 2021,
Guest

A positive review

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Finally I can safely leave a positive review about the broker, because there is a broker that deserves and I would say even needs such reviews. This broker was recommended to me by my good friend, but I was embarrassed by the fact that the broker is still young. Although I must admit that after reading the terms and conditions I was interested in it. I read very little reviews, so I had to rely on my intuition. I opened an account, traded for a month and made my own opinion about this broker. I suggested to the company one of the brokers with competitive spreads and with minimal spreads during the news (you understand that there is no broker who does not widen the spread during the news), I was happy with the execution in Metatrader 4 as well as with the version 4 itself, stops work like clockwork and slippage is minimal. That's why I recommend the broker for trading as reliable and honest.
 
Sher Dil,
Islamabad, Pakistan,
Aug 23, 2021,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Although this broker is relatively new, but it has already managed to win my trust. I must say that it is easy and pleasant and reliable to work with it. I always know that there will be no problems with withdrawal, and if I have any questions, I will find an answer from technical support, and all problems can be solved there in a short time. That is why I cooperate with this broker and I am satisfied!
It is a very good company, but for some reason it is not so much in the public eye. I have worked with this broker for some time and I have enough time to form the certain opinion about it. And it is not bad. The company is in the trend of all the innovations on the market.
 
Alex Antropov,
Tiraspol, Moldova, Republic of,
Aug 18, 2021,
Guest

With Esplanade MS I got the chance

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

This is a company that provides several types of accounts. This is a great option for me because I didn't know what I needed and which spreads are better. With Esplanade MS I got the chance to try different accounts with different spreads. I am currently trading fixed spreads. I'll explain now. I figured out how to trade when the news came out. You can make money because this is a great chance. With a fixed spread, I will not get widening of the spread and will not give a lot of money to the broker.
In addition, there is a very convenient trading platform.
 
Andrij Dovzhenko,
Lida, Belarus,
Aug 14, 2021,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I am of the opinion that "if you want something done well, do it yourself." I decided not to bother, and immediately opened and funded an account with Esplanade MS. My first month I just watched the market dynamics, my priority is not quick positions, but deeper ones with good profit. I have been buyin two stocks for a month already and I bought two more stocks yesterday. I am satisfied with the trading. By the way, the broker offers good leverage up to 1:1000. I have not used it yet, but I think I will try it in the near future.
 
Asfand Kazmi,
Gujranwala, Pakistan,
Jul 28, 2021,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I should confess that it’s the first company that gave me an opportunity to trade with fixed spreads. I certainly heard about them before but my interest in them wasn’t so big. When I came here I opened an ECN account because such accounts were already familiar to me and I often opened such accounts with many brokers. However, after a while I decided to open a Fixed account to try their fixed spreads. I don’t regret doing that because they met my expectations. Now I often trade on the Fixed account at night because fixed spreads are most advantageous at night.
 
Igor Abdulov,
Moscow, Russian Federation,
Jun 14, 2021,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have been trading with Esplanade MS for 3 years already, probably, I have already used all types of accounts for trading ... Except VIP ... What can I say? For me, the most optimal is the standard account and its conditions. the minimum deposit of $ 250 is suitable even for a beginner, it combines low spreads and all the benefits of Market Execution deals.
At first, when I started trading, I tried many tactics and strategies, and as a result, sooner or later I lost my deposit. It was a path to nowhere. Then I started to open a chaotically large number of orders without stop-loss in different directions. Most of the take profits worked and I was successful.
 
Erjanbek Olimbekov,
Almaty, Kazakhstan,
Feb 22, 2021,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I opened an ECN account with floating spreads with this broker. Many folks recommended me this company as a reliable partner with good execution. Fortunately, the broker didn’t disappoint me. I didn’t catch it playing against me. Perhaps, you might have already heard about this stuff. You know that some brokers can draw a bullish or bearish candlestick to prevent you from trading successfully. Fortunately, I don’t see cheating here. As for downsides, I think they should have lowered their minimum depo.
 
Alihan Balibekov,
Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan,
Nov 9, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I will probably not write the most objective review. It will be more my impression of the company. Maybe it will be useful for somebody.
Let's start. I registered with Esplanade MC a couple months ago. I was attracted by an ECN account with small spreads and a sufficient number of trading instruments. I usually trade cryptocurrencies and European stocks. These are promising assets at the time of the pandemic.
I have talked to the support team. There are quite nice guys, professionals who want to help.
But then I was disappointed. I discovered that the company also offers Russian companies' stocks. I had been looking at them for a long time because of the recent events with oil. But they are not available in the ECN account. To trade them, you have to switch to the Standard account. It's not comfortable. So, I think about what to do in such a situation.
I did not have any problems with the rest. Because payment methods are convenient in Esplanade MS. And the platform is customary for me: this is MT4. I like the analytics here - it's normal. Basically, the broker deserves attention. But there is a lack of Russian stocks in my account type.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Esplanade-MS a good broker?

Unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy is the best way to answer if Esplanade-MS is a good broker. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/13584/esplanade-ms-forex-brokers.

Please come back often as broker services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent Esplanade-MS community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/esplanade-ms.

Is Esplanade-MS regulated?

Esplanade-MS (Esplanade Market Solutions Ltd.) is regulated by Financial Service Authority of St. Vincent and the Grenadines.

However the Financial Service Authority of St. Vincent and the Grenadines doesn't regulate forex services.

What is the minimum deposit for Esplanade-MS?

The minimum deposit to open an account in Esplanade-MS varies depending on the account type.

  • Fix account is $250
  • Standard account is $250
  • ECN account is $250
  • VIP account is $20,000

Does Esplanade-MS accept US residents?

Esplanade-MS does not provide service to US residents meanwhile CFDs are not available to UK customers.